CrazyWinners Casino - Withdrawal nightmare!

RESOLVED
posted on March 19, 2016.

Hi all. I have read a couple of issues with crazy winners on here. I also have a complaint. I heard of crazy winners through Twitter, which had a massive 400% deposit bonus! So I deposited €30 and got €150 to play with. It had a 80x wagering requirement on it as well. It turned out after I had passed the wagering requirement, I could withdraw €1750. Which I did. In 3 separate withdrawals of €1000, €500 and €250. After almost 3 weeks of asking about my funds being Sent to me, I was sent the authorisation form, which I had to sign and email off along with a number of pieces of info to prove who I am. I did all of this and had an email saying that the documents have been approved. I had then recieved 3 emails. 2 were saying withdrawal denied, the 2 withdrawals that were denied were €1000 and €500. The one that was approved was the €250 withdrawal. It also said on that email I would only be recieving €180 out of the €1750 I withdrew! Which is completely ridiculous! I have asked on a number of occasions how much I would be recieving and no one ever told me I would be recieving less than I withdrew. I have screen shots of most of the conversations I have had with them. The customer service on this site is absolutely awful! I've had to email my "account manager" 3 or 4 times over 3 days to get a reply. Not one question I have asked has been directly answered, they are just sending me around in circles! I was told the money (which is only €180 out of the €1750 I withdrew) had been sent well over a week ago! I have still not got it, after being told it would only be 48 hours. I was ask so asked today when I asked where it was, to send a bank statement to prove I haven't got it. Totally unacceptable. I am definitely not going o let this drop until I recieve all of the money I withdrew from the site.

Many thanks. Chris Goldthorpe.

AskGamblers
posted on March 25, 2016.

Dear @Thorpie2511,

Any update regarding the complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 25, 2016.

No, nothing at all. Was told I was being sent €180 of the €1750 last week. (Sunday) and it should take no more than 48 hours. Still haven't even recieved that. No one is answering my emails. Such an awful site! Hope they respond soon.

posted on March 27, 2016.

I have just had an email from them. It said my payment was rejected, for the 2nd time! At no fault at all of my own. It just gets worse and worse. I have now been waiting for 5 weeks. Absolute joke

AskGamblers
posted on March 31, 2016.

Dear @Thorpie2511,

We can confirm that AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with a detailed information and explanation of your case on behalf CrazyWinners Casino management. Please keep in mind that as per CrazyWinners Casino term #5.1 you are entitled to a withdrawal of max 10x your deposit amount minus the received bonus /term # 5.3/. In your case it means you could withdraw only 180 euros. Following the correct withdrawal amount, CrazyWinners sent you the payment, but it bounced back due to incorrect payment details. Then you provided new complete and correct payment details (27th of March) and you were was sent a wire transfer for 180 Euro plus and extra 100 Euro compensation (280 Euro total) as good will from the casino management (March 28th).

Please confirm as soon as you got your payment so that we could close this case accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on March 31, 2016.

That's great. They sent the payment on Tuesday, I was advised it would take 24 hours, still haven't recieved it. The site is very very misleading, the customer service is terrible and I have now been waiting for 6 weeks for my funds. I would still advise anyone to avoid this site. Terrible.

posted on April 1, 2016.

I have received €280 of the €1750 I withdrew from the site. All of 6 weeks to get it as well. I'm not at all happy about the process, the site or the customer service.

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.