Casino Adrenaline - Withdrawal denied and winnings voided with no reason

RESOLVED
euntaekooo Sweden
posted on April 19, 2016.

I've played two bonuses at Casino Adrenaline, the first one(150€) with a 100% deposit match bonus and the second one(180€) with a 50% deposit match bonus. I ended up winning at both. However, after my second win I received an e-mail that my winnings had been voided. Of course I felt quite annoyed by this, mostly because they did not give me any specific reason, but also due to the fact that I lost my 1037€ win.

I've been in contact with the support several times about this but every time they just tell me that I will be contacted by the management team. It's been a month since they first told me this and yet no e-mail has been sent out to me.

I feel that it's very strange that they accept my first withdrawal/win but decline the other one since I've done nothing different. I've simply used both my welcome bonuses on their casino and managed to win some money.

Their responses, as you can see in the attached files, gives me no information what so ever about why this has happened and as I told you before -- nothing from the management team as I was promised a month ago. All my documents has also been verified and accepted so anything concerning identi­ty-­/fr­aud­ule­nt-­issues should be quite clear that it has nothing to do with this.

I have no idea why this has happened and I don't know how to move forward with this since they refuse to give me a solid explanation.

AskGamblers
posted on April 23, 2016.

Dear euntaekooo,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

euntaekooo Sweden
posted on April 23, 2016.

No, nothing yet.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Dear euntaekooo,

Thank you for playing with us!
Please let us know your username?

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

euntaekooo Sweden
posted on April 27, 2016.

My username is: euntaekooo

posted on April 28, 2016.

Dear euntaekooo,

we have sent all evidence to Askgamblers Complaints Team.

Kindest Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

AskGamblers
posted on April 28, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with complete and detailed information regarding this case on behalf Casino Adrenaline Fraud and Risk department. We can now confirm that there are enough proofs for the existence of a collusion between the submitter of this complaint and at least one more player in the same casino which is considered as a clear violation of the following Casino Adrenaline term - "12.3. We may at any time set off any positive balance on Your Account against any amount you owe to us when we re-settle any bets or wagers pursuant to Duplicate Accounts, Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity or Errors.". Moreover, both accounts claimed same bonus offer although they share some identical personal identifiers which is a violation of the following Casino Adrenaline bonus term - "NOTE: All bonuses and promotions are limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts."

Based on the above we can confirm that Casino Adrenaline acted as per their own terms and conditions in this particular situation and therefore player's claim is considered as invalid. It is player's obligation to read carefully and follow strictly all casino terms which were accepted upon casino registration.

In case of a disagreement with the decision made by the AskGamblers Complaints Team, we encourage player to seek further assistance on this matter from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Casino Adrenaline.

The case is now officially closed.