Jackpot Grand Casino - Withdrawal denied for months!

RESOLVED
gpsprehe United States
posted on March 2, 2015.

10/27/2014 Request withdrawal $656
11/11/2014 Withdrawal denied as casino will review account next 90 days.
Nov/Dec/Jan many emails sent to casino request status or help I could provide. Drivers License, Credit Card data, Gas bills, documentation sent early October 2014.
02/12/2015 Asked casino support and finance department status of 90 account review.
02/12/2015 Message from Victoria Pond at support to go ahead and process withdrawal.
02/12/2015 Withdrawal again submitted along with drivers license, credit data, gas bill (not required but did it any way)
02/12/2015 message received from Jim O'Donnel finance department withdrawal request received
02/25/2015 Message received from finance department Eli Richards withdrawal denied since activity in their casino has drastically decreased. In order to withdrawal you should play more in the casino
02/26/2015 I sent two more messages to Eli Richards requesting withdrawal, questioning rationale for denial. I was VERY concerned in November 2014 until today playing at Jackpot Grand and question on will I ever be able to make a withdrawal.
Gary P *******

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi,


Can you please let me your username so I can check into it?

Clara

posted on March 5, 2015.

Sorry, looks like my pc froze! Can you please let me know your username so I check this case?

thanks a lot.

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 5, 2015.

User name or id at Jackpot Grand is: gpsperhe22

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 5, 2015.

My user id is: gpsprehe22

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi,


checking on it. Will get back to you ASAP.

Clara

posted on March 9, 2015.

Hi Gary ,

I've checked your account and saw that it wasn't active for last 4 months, unfortunately because of that your player class has been downgraded. According to Terms & Conditions of Jackpot Grand Casino all withdrawals are determined according to player class.
Also, inactivity of your account can cause the necessity to run additional fraud check.
What I can suggest you, is to keep playing while you have pending withdrawal, so you can get your winnings faster. And we will take care of your withdrawal.

Best regards,
Andy Hamilton
VIP Manager

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 9, 2015.

Jackpot Grand put 90/120 hold on account to study account, therefore I did not play casino for fear of not receiving earned withdrawal. Playing would have eliminated the funds to withdraw. Please process withdrawal that was requested on October 28, 2014. The casino is being most dishonest.

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 9, 2015.

I am very concerned for every player about slow and delayed payments like mine combined with enforcing 90 days "security check" rule, which I suspect enforced to tempt players to reverse their withdrawals. Players are then being told they won't be paid because they haven't played enough recently!! This may be standard operating procedure.

posted on March 11, 2015.

Hi gpsprehe,


I understand and I apologize for the inconvenience.

I'm getting in touch again with our finance department to see where we are standing. Be sure I'm going to insist until this case is solved.

Ill update you ASAP.

Clara

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 12, 2015.

Clara, thank you for inspecting this issue with my most valid withdrawal. Look forward to you getting back to me. I do not understand the 90 to 120 hold on withdrawal for account inspection. Jackpot Grand has my bank routing numbers so all should be set for a withdrawal once you give the go ahead.

posted on March 15, 2015.

Hi gpsprehe,


Checking again with our finance department. Ill keep you updated.
I apologize is taking a little more than expected.

Clara

posted on March 15, 2015.

Hi gpsprehe,


I just got the update from finance, informing that your payment will be processed within the next 72 working hours.

Please let us know once you received it so we can set this complaint as solved.

Feel free to get in touch at anytime if anything arises. I will be happy to help!

Clara

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 15, 2015.

Will monitor to see if withdrawal processed in next 72 hours. Thanks for getting back to me Clara.

posted on March 15, 2015.

Hi gpsprehe,


No problem at all. Feel free to get in touch at anytime.

Bests

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 17, 2015.

Clara, received an email Monday March 16th from Finance that withdrawal has been approved, transaction generated, will now wait to see if funds hit my bank account. Thanks.

gpsprehe United States
posted on March 19, 2015.

Clara, funds hit my checking account today. Thank you very much for your assistance. Case resolved.