Royal Ace Casino - Withdrawal Delays and Excuses

RESOLVED
posted on March 3, 2016.

I have 4 approved withdrawals with Royal Ace with approvals dated 1/28, 2/5, 2/9, and 2/26. These total $4,800. I have another 4 in pending status that total $10,000. I have contacted them every few days and continue to get excuses. Was told last week that my first two would be processed in that week's batch, but still nothing. I abided by all terms and conditions, met all requirements, went through all verification processes, etc.. I am concerned I will not see any of these withdrawals and need to know if that is, indeed, the case. I deposited $3,000 with them over the past 2 moths and adhered to all terms and conditions. I would like to see them do the same. Can you assist in speeding up these withdrawals. Also, if they are forthcoming, I have provided debit card information to Royal Ace. As I have heard their checks are not easily depositable at US financial institutions, they had advised that they can pay to a debit card, but now that I have submitted that information and asked repeatedly if that is how my withdrawal will be processed, that question is now being ignored. Hoping your site can help address and resolve my issues.

posted on March 8, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

First, I’d like to apologize for the serious delays you’ve experienced (and your frustration). We’ve been dealing with backlog issues and we’re doing our very best to get things caught up as quickly as possible.

I can see that one of your payments was already sent to processing, with the next one right at its heels. I would expect to see the tracking on this first payment, this Wednesday or Thursday with the tracking on the second payment, late next week.

I will be following this closely to ensure all payments to you are processed as quickly as possible and all should be resolved in fairly short order.

Again, apologies for everything.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 9, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

As promised, I'm following up and I'm happy to say I've got good news! :-)

Tomorrow (Wednesday, March 9th), you can expect delivery of three payments (each one was sent separately, but all being delivered in the morning). There are two payments in the amount of $600 each and the third payment in the amount of $2100.

Next week, another payment will be sent (you should receive it by week's end) and the final payment, the following week.

Again, I will continue to update and ensure things go well with this.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 10, 2016.

First 3 checks received and deposited. Also received communication that I will receive another check next week and one the week after. I will still have two pending withdrawals that need to be approved, but I can say I am satisfied with the response and the actions so far. If I have any other issues, I will open a new complaint, but we can consider this one resolved. Thank you Tawni and Ally in the Escalations Department.

posted on March 11, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

I'm so pleased things are moving along as they should be.

As promised, I'll continue to monitor your forthcoming payments.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2016.

The case has been reopened upon submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try for a successful resolution.

posted on March 19, 2016.

I recently closed a complaint with Royal Ace as they had advised me that I would be receiving payments at the end of this week and next. On 3/16/16, I received an e-mail from Ally saying that payment would be delayed as they did not want to raise any suspicion with my bank. As they told me there were going to pay me via pre-paid debit card (which I submitted application for), the excuse is not valid as my bank would never see anything. Asking for AskGamblers help once again in resolving issue. Still 3 payments outstanding ($1,500, $2,500, and $1,920). I just want to get this over and done with and put it behind me. I still cannot get an answer on whether these payments will be made by check or on the pre-paid debit card, will I be getting the pre-paid debit card that they made me apply for to help expedite payments, and when am I getting the money.

posted on March 23, 2016.

Disappointed that Royal Ace has not responded. Is there any update?

posted on March 26, 2016.

I received one additional check. Looking for status on remaining, there are still 3 as I made another withdrawal, $2,500 approved 3/4, $1,920 approved 3/11, and $1,800 approved 3/24.

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

I do see that you received a payment, yesterday (very happy to see this). :-)

I'm working from home today, so unfortunately, I only have limited access to information. I'll have to check up on the other two payments, Monday.

I'll be sure to get back to you once I have access.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 29, 2016.

I would like to keep this open until all 3 final withdrawals are received.

posted on April 1, 2016.

$1,210 +$40 service charge deposited today, but the withdrawal was for $2,500. I would like to know why it was split in two payments. Would like an update and timing of 3 remaining payments, $1,250 balance from the $2,500 withdrawal, $1,920 approved on 3/11, and $1,800 approved on 3/24.

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

I will address this with my finance department and get back to you tomorrow with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 7, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

The reason you received the split payment is due to velocity limits with processing--this is on our processors end, unfortunately.

The second payment of $1250 has already been sent off. The $1920 payment will be sent off early next week, with the final payment being sent the week after.

I'll continue to keep an eye on things for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 7, 2016.

This is great news. Royal Ace has been responsive to my requests and resolved my issue. I will await these last payments and I can only hope there will be more after this. Thanks for your help Tawni.

posted on April 11, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

Thanks for the nice words--I'm trying hard for you and everyone. ;-)

I'll have a look in the morning to make sure things are moving as I'm expecting. Of course, I'll come back and give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

After taking a look at the latest notes, I can see that there was a payment going back to your card, last week (April 6th)--you should already see this payment on your account. Your final payment has been sent off and we're just waiting on confirmation--I'm hoping to see this in the next day or so.

I'll continue to watch this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi needhelpl6967,

I've gone back to check on your account and from the latest notes I can see confirmation of the payment to your card. From what I'm seeing, you should already be able to see the funds in your account.

Can you please confirm?

Thanks!

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear needhelpl6967,

Please confirm the information provided by the casino representative. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame, AskGamblers Casino Complaints team will consider this case resolved and it will be officially closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on April 18, 2016.

This complaint can be closed

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.