Play2Win Casino - Withdrawal declined for no reason and no one gets back to me

RESOLVED
posted on June 6, 2014.

When trying to make a withdrawal of £99, I am prevented from doing so by the message:

"Due to current withdrawal limits, this withdrawal method is not available at the moment."

Withdrawal limits are £1000/week, and my last withdrawal was (eventually) processed on May 20, so there is no reason why this should not be processed.

I have gone onto live chat to discuss this with customer service numerous times. I have been told "I will send an email to ask an account manager to look at this" FOUR times, and nothing has happened.

I have posted a complaint about this casino previously. Ironically, I was rather patronisingly told in response that "public forums such as this aren't the place for resolving disputes" and advised to speak to customer services instead. Unfortunately, as I have discovered, when I waste time doing this, I am fobbed off with hollow promises.

I am unable even to request a withdrawal. Even if they respond to this complaint, who knows if I will ever receive my money.

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2014.

Dear @ijbsaddler,
Any update for this complaint?

posted on June 11, 2014.

No update, I have heard nothing from play2wincasino.

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Casino's request.

posted on June 19, 2014.

Hi there,

We apologize for the delay, we had some technical issues with responding. I am unsure at this time what went wrong with your communication with our support, and do apologize if you did not receive the correct service.

There is no problem with your withdrawal, if you could just confirm for us that the neteller number you gave us is active and can be sent to, we will send them asap. So please just confirm this and your withdrawal will be sent post haste.

Kind regards,

Play2Win Support

AskGamblers
posted on June 21, 2014.

Dear @ijbsaddler ,
Did you got your funds? Can we close your complaint as solved?

posted on June 22, 2014.

I have been able to request the withdrawal but have not yet received the money.
Last time I requested a withdrawal from this casino it took three weeks.
I will notify when I have received the money.

posted on June 24, 2014.

I have now received my money. Interestingly I have received emails from an intermediary. Whilst I am happy to correspond with a third party, it would be far easier for all this casino's customers if the customer service agents on live chat did what they said. I have been told multiple times that a casino manager will contact me, and no one ever did. They refuse to speak to the finance department, who will also not accept calls from customers.
It seems that the only way they will respond is by raising a complaint on a forum such as this.