Grand Parker Casino - Withdrawal Declined and Random Security Check

RESOLVED
vaughn27 United States
posted on November 7, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal of winnings ($3000 of $4000 actually won over coupon amt) and on the 10th day when approval should have happened I received an email that it had been declined. It also said my account had been randomly selected for a security check! I have been approved and made successful withdrawals ( 3-4 this year) with no problems. Nothing on my account has changed so I don't understand the issue. I spoke with live chat and was told it could take up to 60 days for my account to be reviewed and that I would be notified. This is ludicrous!

posted on November 10, 2014.

Hello Vaughn27,
As long as your account was selected for a security check, it’s necessary to pass it first before your withdrawals can be approved.
Please note: Finance department has already been contacted to speed up this process for you.
In the meantime, please request withdrawal, so that we could approve it right after your account review is completed.
Thank you and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

vaughn27 United States
posted on November 11, 2014.

How long should I expect this security check to take? I was initially told up to 60 days! I'd like to know what exactly they are checking for and why!

posted on November 11, 2014.

Hello Vaughn27,
As promised, your account checking has been sped up and eventually was completed successfully.
The first installment of your withdrawal has already been sent and your current withdrawal request will be approved within regular timeframe.
Thank you for your patience and understanding,
Grand Parker Casino

vaughn27 United States
posted on November 11, 2014.

I resubmitted the request for the $3000 as per their prior request. Only $500 was approved and $2500 declined! I don't understand why the entire amount was not approved and now I have to request it again. They have already removed the coupon amount from my remaining balance leaving a withdraw able amount of $1212.68. As of today the $2500 is pending approval and the $500 has not shown up in my account. I will let you know when I receive the money.

posted on November 14, 2014.

Hello Vaughn27,
Please note: $500 installments were approved to your withdrawal by finance department. The first one was sent previously, you’ll receive it soon (in case you haven’t received it by now). The next one will be approved soon, within regular time frame.
Thank you and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

vaughn27 United States
posted on November 14, 2014.

So basically in order to receive all of my money I will have to make 7 additional $500 requests with your standard minimum 10 day approval between each one? At a minimum we are looking at the least 2.5 months! I appreciate you approving me getting my money but cannot understand why it can't be sent all at once. Why offer a $3000 max withdrawal if its not possible to receive? Thank You for responding to my concerns. I enjoy your site and would like to continue playing with fairness and understanding for both sides.

posted on November 17, 2014.

Hello Vaughn27,
$3000 – is maximum amount that can be requested as a withdrawal, but the amount of installment to be sent is determined solely by the finance department, based on player’s status and activity.
$500 installment was approved for now, however this amount can be changed later.
You’re welcome to request any amount of withdrawal, it will be reviewed and the amount of installment can be different next time.
Please note: 10 business days is the maximum time for withdrawal approval, usually it takes less than that.
Thank you,
Grand Parker Casino

vaughn27 United States
posted on November 20, 2014.

I requested $2500 on 11/11/14 and am still waiting on approval. I received an email from finance today stating they had set up an account for me at "Clickturbine" and I should login then go to withdrawal funds and request amount I wanted to withdraw. I did this but there was nothing available to request. I went to live chat and they said my $2500 request was still pending and that it should be approved around the 25th. They said once it is approved I could go back to Clickturbine and it would show as available funds. So we will see.

posted on November 22, 2014.

Hello vaughn27
Please note: although you have a clickturbine account, the money was sent directly to your bank account, it should be there by now.
As for the withdrawal you requested 11/11/14 – it has already been approved, the installment was sent to your bank account as well.
All your further withdrawal requests will be approved in timely manner.
Thank you and best regards,
Grand Parker Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2014.

Dear @vaughn27,
Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2014.

Dear @vaughn27,
It's a nice practice to confirm is your complaint resolved or not, thank you.