All Slots Casino - Withdrawal confiscation, no response from support on email, false information on chat support

RESOLVED
sacrebleu Czech Republic
posted on January 27, 2016.

I asked for withdrawal of 2000eur, it was confiscated, I asked support on chat what does it mean and support told me not to worry that its because I dont have verified account yet. And I have to send documents on other email then [email protected] (where I send it in advance but didt get any response that I should send it elsewhere) so I send it on right email and ask for confirmation that they got it - no response. I got about 10 automated emails saying that I should send documents which I already send. So I asked for confirmation they got it two more times. No response ever. I got payed 100 eur, I did not get any email what so ever from living person.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2016.

Dear @sacrebleu,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

sacrebleu Czech Republic
posted on February 1, 2016.

Hello, any update yet.

posted on February 3, 2016.

Hi,

I will be reviewing this query today.

Thank you
Levi H
Jackpot Factory Group.

posted on February 4, 2016.

Hi,

I have reviewed this account, I noted you have already spoken with live chat and are aware of why your account has been closed.

After review with our security team. The player security department has made the decision to close your account. Unfortunately due to these discrepancies your account will remain closed and no winnings will be processed.


Levi H
Jackpot Factory Group.

sacrebleu Czech Republic
posted on February 6, 2016.

Hi,

I don't know if you were reviewing someone else's account, but it is really strange when you mention something which was not an issue of my complaint and which is mainly totally wrong:


1) ACCOUNT: I don't have and I never had closed account.
I´m therefore not aware why my account is "closed" because it is not closed and never was.
And I also did not spoke with support about "closed" account because it is not closed and never was.

2( SECURITY: you really didn't explain anything here. Security team, security department made decision to close my account due to "these discrepancies" and will remain closed.

Can you explain what "these discrepancies" are?

I would like to know if this is some kind of misunderstanding which we can clarify and correct or
if it is some kind of tricky twisting tactic.
if the latter is right, which I hope is not, it would be useless for me to try agree or settle on anything
with such attitude and I will proceed to eCOGRA.

posted on February 7, 2016.

Hi sacrebleu,

It seems that the post was not meant for this account. Please send me your account name via private message.

Thank you.
Levi Hogan
Jackpot Factory Group

posted on February 8, 2016.

Hi Sacredleu,

After reviewing your account, I see that your winnings were from a free bonus. According to our Terms and conditions.

http:/­/ww­w.a­lls­lot­sca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms.html

Promotions and bonuses

Withdrawals of winnings generated through free, no-deposit bonuses, or free spins awarded with no qualifying deposit are limited to 100 credits. Any remaining cash balance will be forfeited.


Thank you,
Levi H
Jackpot Factory Group

AskGamblers
posted on February 11, 2016.

Dear @sacrebleu,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we close this case as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this complaint as resolved and officially closed.Thank you.

sacrebleu Czech Republic
posted on February 11, 2016.

Hello, why support did not told me. I asked what does it mean that it was confiscated

sacrebleu Czech Republic
posted on February 11, 2016.

I would understand that for example if you sign up and you get non deposit bonus, it has max withdrawal but this is tournament winnings - you dont get the bonus - you have to win it. And you are even offered to rebuy and continue 20x times for real cash.

So for example I will play freeroll tournament which plays hundred of players, I have to finish in top 10 to get the winnings I can rebuy and continue in the tournament for 40 EUR and when Im lucky I will win first prize whcih is 75 EUR now I have to make x100 wagering which is 7500EUR! and then I can withdraw max 100 EUR? This is SCAM. All other microgaming casinos have real money winning in tournaments or bonus winnings with wagering. But without max withdrawal.

sacrebleu Czech Republic
posted on February 12, 2016.

And your sick sense of humor in advertising these freerolls : "The best things in life are free! Kickoff your weekend with share of 300€"

posted on February 15, 2016.

Hi Sacreblu,

I am sorry you feel this way and will answer your query below.

When you make a purchase using real cash it would no longer be a free bonus. The terms and conditions apply to free, no-deposit bonuses.

Please know, our bonus terms and conditions are very clear on free, no-deposit bonuses and withdrawals. I would like to add that I see that you did receive your winnings according to our terms and conditions.

http:/­/ww­w.a­lls­lot­sca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms.html

Promotions and bonuses

Dates and times of all promotions at the Casino are based on Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).

Bonuses are subject to a play-through requirement of 30x (40x when playing in GBP) the value of the bonus unless stipulated otherwise in casino’s general terms and conditions.

A player may withdraw funds from the casino once the bonus balance has been completely transferred to the cash balance by meeting the required play-through, or once the bonus has been spent completely.

Some promotions require that players opt in to be eligible for that promotion’s bonus.
Withdrawals of winnings generated through free, no-deposit bonuses, or free spins awarded with no qualifying deposit are limited to 100 credits. Any remaining cash balance will be forfeited.

Bonuses granted with no qualifying deposit are subject to a play-through requirement of 100x the value of the bonus, unless otherwise stated. This clause is applied at the discretion of the casino.

No bonuses will be awarded to a player with a pending withdrawal.

I hope this has answered your query above and wish you the best of luck in the future.


Levi H
Jackpot Factory Group.

AskGamblers
posted on February 15, 2016.

Based on everything presented in this complaint, it's clear that player use a no deposit bonus which upon bonus casino's terms have a maximum cashout of 100. We consider this complaint closed and officially closed.

In case of a disagreement with the decision made by the AskGamblers Complaints Team, we encourage player to seek further assistance on this matter from the relevant licensing authority responsible for All Slots Casino.