Pamper Casino - Withdrawal approved, still no payment

RESOLVED
posted on April 6, 2015.

I requested $1,000 withdrawal on Feb 2, 2015, and the withdrawal was approved on March 17, 2015. No one has contacted me as to when I can pick up payment at Western Union office at A&P Store in Shrub Oak, NY USA. I have written their accounting department 9 times, and called their support phone number 9 times. Every time I call, they say it was sent to their processing department, and I will be notified by email about payment. Never received any communication for past 3 weeks since withdrawal was approved. PLEASE HELP to get them to pay withdrawal.

Below is the text I received on March 18th from PAMPER CASINO:
Thank you!

Thank you!
***************
Dear Anthony ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We're pleased to inform you that your account has been validated for withdrawals. We will now submit your request for $ 1000 to our processor.

Please keep in mind that all first time cashouts require the approval from the processor, we will update you as soon as we have their confirmation

We truly appreciate your patience and understanding.

--
All our bonus terms and conditions are available at :

http:/­/ga­mes.pa­mpe­rca­sin­o.c­om/­htm­l/t­erm­s.php

All accounting related tickets MUST be created at http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu/

Once the initial ticket is created, you can continue further correspondence by replying to accounting emails.

The only way to reach Accounting is via the Trouble ticket system. Accounting is not accessible via live chat.

If asked for a username/password on the support site consult the original email you received when you first opened the ticket. If you have lost that email you can retrieve your support site password at :

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/in­dex.ph­p?/­Bas­e/U­ser­Los­tPa­ssw­ord­/Index

Please remember that the support site username/password is different from your casino password due to security reasons.

Accounting Department
http:/­/ww­w.p­amp­erc­asi­no.com

Ticket Details

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Ticket ID: VFF-686-41584
Department: Accounting
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Default

Support Center: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu

Thank you!
****************

AskGamblers
posted on April 10, 2015.

Dear @antcut,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 10, 2015.

Here is the response I received from Pamper Casino. Again - more delays!

Dear Anthony

Unfortunately our processor has not provided us the pick up list for western union or moneygram, once we receive the details for the payouts we will be emailing all customers. We should be receiving the details by next week the lastest, we will contact you with your information as soon as is available

Thank you for undestanding

--
All our bonus terms and conditions are available at :

http:/­/ga­mes.pa­mpe­rca­sin­o.c­om/­htm­l/t­erm­s.php

All accounting related tickets MUST be created at http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu/

Once the initial ticket is created, you can continue further correspondence by replying to accounting emails.

The only way to reach Accounting is via the Trouble ticket system. Accounting is not accessible via live chat.

If asked for a username/password on the support site consult the original email you received when you first opened the ticket. If you have lost that email you can retrieve your support site password at :

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/in­dex.ph­p?/­Bas­e/U­ser­Los­tPa­ssw­ord­/Index

Please remember that the support site username/password is different from your casino password due to security reasons.

Accounting Department
http:/­/ww­w.p­amp­erc­asi­no.com

Ticket Details

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Ticket ID: VFF-686-41584
Department: Accounting
Type: Issue
Status: Open
Priority: Default

Support Center: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2015.

This case has been reopened submitter's request and we would like to give it one more chance reaching to a successful resolution and agreement.

posted on December 31, 2015.

I submitted a withdrawal request on Feb.2, 2015, and received approval on request on February 17th, 2015. I have been promised payment for nearly 11 months, with lines like" We will escalate to manager" , or "we submitted request to processor for update." Please help me get paid!

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 26, 2016.

Dear @antcut,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear @antcut,

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.