Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal approved on March 26 and still nothing...

RESOLVED
posted on May 8, 2016.

I was told I would get a tracking # soon. I have tried contacting them many times but still nothing. I knew I would have to wait but over month is too much. What sucks is that I want to deposit more money and pkay at this casino but if theyre not gonna pay. I dont want to risk it. Sometime when I try tk ask about my payment they recommend I play at their sister casino instead. Im worried because I also have two other withdrawals pending worth over 400 but I doubt Ill ever see it. Ive also had problems where I was charged more than once for a deposit but after a couple of calls I was able to resolve that issue. With payment however, no luck.

posted on May 9, 2016.

*Typo on amount. 299$ is amount for my first withdrawal.

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hi rod5494juan--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I do have good news, though. ;-)

Your tracking is in and I can see that your payment is set to be delivered to you today, before 10:30 AM.

Again, apologies for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaint Team correct a disputed amount upon player's statement.

posted on May 10, 2016.

I am not sure if you were saying that my tracking # would be delivered today or if my payment was to be delivered today. But I never received a tracking number and as of 1:55 pm Pacific time I still have not recieved a tracking #.

posted on May 11, 2016.

After about forty minutes after my last post yesterday. I recieved a tracking number. They had supposedly tried to deliver it yesterday prior to me recieving tracking. It would've been nice to receive the tracking ahead of time so I can know when to expect it. Anyway, they rescheduled for today. I was waiting then I look at the tracking and see that they claim they made an attempt to deliver. But I was here and nothing. The gate was open so no problem there. Anyway I have schedule to pick it up at a location. Hopefully, I have no problems. I don't want to be presumptive and unfair but it seems they purposely didn't give me the tracking number ahead so they could charge me the fees for a returned payment. Hopefully, that is not true and I will be able to pick up the package myself. I wish they would have given the tracking ahead of time but then again they didn't even try to deliver it (that maybe fed exs fault and not theirs).

posted on May 11, 2016.

This is the fee I'm talking about despite nothing in Terms and Conditions that I could see.

posted on May 12, 2016.

Hi rod5494juan--

I'm sorry you did not receive the tracking--it should have been sent to you.

To answer your concerns, the fee you're discussing would only be of any worry if the address given by you was incorrect (i.e., you moved without notifying us prior to issuing payment, etc.). As you've already made arrangements to pick up the payment (and we do know your address is correct), there's nothing to worry about.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi rod5494juan--

I just took another look at the tracking on your payment and I can see that you've now received it. ;-)

Again, I'd like to apologize for the delays and frustration you've experienced.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

posted on May 14, 2016.

Thanks. :) I deposited it into my bank a while ago. Hopefully, there is no problems. Hopefully, my next to pending withdrawals goes at a faster rate.

posted on May 14, 2016.

As said I have recieved the check for my first withdrawal. I was wondering if you can help look into my other withdrawals. I'm now having problems with my other withdrawals. I had two pending that simply disappeared. I talked to reps and they said they were both approved today. However, I did not recieve an email like last time but they were unable to tell me why. I really would like that email for my records. Thanks.

posted on May 17, 2016.

Hi rod5494juan--

I'm not certain why you did not receive an email, however, I can tell you that your withdrawals have been approved and the payment has already been uploaded. I would imagine I'll see the tracking before the end of the week.

I'll make certain that an email goes off to you as soon as the tracking comes in. And of course, I'll be posting here with an update. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 18, 2016.

Hi rod5494juan--

I have good news, although I have a feeling you may be wanting to shoot the messenger...

Your tracking came in late in the day and I do see it's set to be delivered tomorrow (Wednesday) by 10:30 AM. I'm a bit antsy, because I'm not certain that you received an email with the tracking info on this, because of the late time that we received it.

Once again, I'm terribly sorry for all the frustration with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

posted on May 18, 2016.

I didn't recieve an email. I will be home today. But in case they are unable to deliver it I would still like the tracking so I could schedule a pickup.

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2016.

Dear @rod5494juan,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on May 21, 2016.

Yes, you may close it. Thanks :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.