888 Casino - Withdrawal refused

RESOLVED
Vit Popelka Czech Republic
posted on October 10, 2016.

Ok i just asked to withdraw 80 EUR after i won some nice cash. They send me email that i must verify my account. So i did, and they send me email again that my account is verified. Still when i asked for withdraw, after three minutes they send me email with the title: Verification of your account is needed before funds can be withdrawn. Still three days ago they send me email, with successful account verification:
Thank you for sending in the recently requested documents which have now successfully passed our verification process. As a result any restrictions which may have been imposed on your account have been removed.

In addition your account has been upgraded which will allow for increased deposit and withdrawal limits where applicable and in line with company terms and conditions.

So can someone explain me, why i am not able to get my money. Thanks

Regards

posted on October 13, 2016.

Hi VIT POPELKA,

We are reviewing your complaint and will respond fully once we have looked into it further.
Many Thanks,
888casino team

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear 888 Casino,

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on October 17, 2016.

Dear VIT POPELKA.
We have further investigated and can now confirm that the issue has been resolved. The total cashout sent to you is for 80 EUR. Your account has now been verified which in turn has increased your deposit and more importantly - your Cashout limits. So when you strike it big, there will be no delays...
Have a gr888 day!

Vit Popelka Czech Republic
posted on October 19, 2016.

Hi, well things are moving forward, still i only get half of the cashout.

posted on October 22, 2016.

Please wait for an update on this case. We will respond as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience.
888team

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2016.

Dear @Popyskas,

Please let us know if there's any update regarding your case. Have you received all due payments already? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider the case as resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation. .

Vit Popelka Czech Republic
posted on October 29, 2016.

Hello,

everything is ok now. It can be closed as solved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.