Planet 7 Casino - Withdraw payout delay

RESOLVED
posted on March 24, 2016.

I need your help. I played planet 7 and have 3 withdraws which have been approved. The first one was on 2/19/16 $1300 approved, 2nd one was for $2100 approved2/25/16 and finally the 3rd one for $1700 approved 3/2/16. I have been in contact with vip host and they keep telling me they sent a prepaid card and a reloadable card. Neither have been received by me. I get the run around from finance and then they say the processor etc. I have over $5100 owed to me and planet 7 just will give me straight answers why I don't have the money yet. Plus my first one was not approved for 2 weeks in the beginning because the info I sent up was lost so I had to send again. This was back in end of January early February. Please help

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2016.

Dear @Cjb954,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 28, 2016.

I heard from my vip host Monica on a e mail pertaining to issues prior to filing complaint. So no response or help on my delayed payouts.

posted on March 28, 2016.

I am just really baffled how someone runs you around for 2 months and keep telling you the money is on its way. It seriously makes gamblers question why gamble on a site that play these games.

posted on March 31, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I’m terribly sorry for the delays with this and I certainly understand your frustration.

The good news is that your check payment is already on its way—I expect to see the tracking on this tomorrow or Monday at the absolute latest. Additionally, I expect you’ll receive your pre-paid card tomorrow or Monday, as well.

We’ll contact you as soon as we have the tracking and I’ll be sure to post here, as well.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on March 31, 2016.

I will be anxiously waiting. Tx

posted on April 1, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

Good news, finally! I'm happy to tell you that I've received the tracking and I can see it's set for delivery tomorrow morning (Friday). :-)

Again, I sincerely apologize for all of your frustration and delays with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 1, 2016.

I received a check on 4/1 for 2100. My first withdraw of 1300 was sent by a prepaid MasterCard. I activated today and to my surprise there was no money on it. Still no word on my third withdraw when 1700 will be sent.

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I will address this with my finance department first thing in the morning and get back to you as soon as possible.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 5, 2016.

Ok hopefully I will hear from you today

posted on April 7, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I believe you should see the funds on your card, sometime today (please let me know if you haven't). The payment for $1700 has already been sent off and I'm hoping to have tracking later today.

Of course, I'll post as soon as I've received your tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 7, 2016.

I received my check for $1700. I still do NOT have my $1300 on my Transforex mastercard I received 10 days ago. Im still missing the first withdraw.Can you please see what's causing a delay on my card to be funded. This goes all the way back around 7 weeks. Thanks

posted on April 11, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I'm so sorry--I would have expected those funds to have arrived to your card by now. I will check on this, first thing in the morning, as well as the other payment.

I'll come back as soon as I have further information.

Tawni

posted on April 11, 2016.

I am missing $1300 for the Transforex MasterCard from almost 8 weeks

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I’d like to begin by saying I’m genuinely making every effort to get this resolved for you. We’ve had some issues with processing which we thought were sorted out, but clearly the pre-paid cards have not run as smoothly as we expected.

Regarding the pre-paid card, we are looking into why the payment has not arrived to your card. I can say definitively it HAS been sent to the card—we simply don’t know why it is not appearing. I hope to have answers on this part, first thing in the morning.

I’m giving you my word—we WILL have the pre-paid card payment sorted out as quickly as possible for you.

I’ll be back with further information,

Tawni

posted on April 15, 2016.

Thank you for update. Still NO money on card just checked.please let me know what you find out today. Thanks

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I just wanted to follow-up, although I know you pretty much know the latest (I was with Ally when you and she were chatting).

Because we're still having issues getting your card funded, we've gone ahead and issued a check to take care of the balance owed. I would expect to see tracking on the payment later in the week, with the check arriving to you by the end of this week.

I will continue to stay on top of this and keep you informed.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 19, 2016.

I will be watching out for check. I appreciate your help thanks

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I didn't want to think I'd forgotten you. ;-)

Just wanted you to know that the tracking has not yet come in (I'm hoping it will be here in the morning).

I'll continue to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hope to year from you today

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I haven't forgotten about you--I promise. The tracking did not come in, Friday, so I'm crossing my fingers that it will roll across my desk tomorrow.

Of course I'll keep you posted,

Tawni

posted on April 25, 2016.

Ok hope to hear today from you.

posted on April 26, 2016.

Hi Cjb954,

I received your tracking late yesterday, but before I could even post, I see you've already received the payment. ;-)

I just want to take a moment to apologize again for everything with this and I appreciate how kind you've been with me, along the way.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

posted on April 26, 2016.

Thank you for getting my 3 withdraws all finalized. I received my final check today. This is successfully resolved. Thanks to AskGamblers and planet 7

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.