Withdraw declined from Fly Casino

posted on March 17, 2015.

Hello ,
I have registered on Fly Casino on 7/11/2013 and played with my money and their bonus and enjoy playing on them.
After that i stopped for some months and then around summer of 2014 i noticed their great offers and
start playing again on them. I have not win anything for some time but i keep playing almost every week until
11/11/2014 when i deposit 100 and received a bonus of 120 and played slots with 6 bet as per their terms and conditions
i finished the wagering requirements and won over 7000 euro. I keep playing for some days more on their slot games
with 6 bet and played almost double their wagering requirements when i decided to withdraw some of my winnings.
After some days they asked for my ID and my bill and i send them on 18/11/2014.
The same day they send me an email asking for my ID to be notarized and send to them with postal mail to their office.
I send them my ID the next day with postal mail to their office.
I was waiting for them to receive my notarized ID to their office but they have not received it.
I get an email 2/12/2014 saying that my withdraw is canceled and they just waiting my Notarized ID to be sent to them
with postal mail. After that i checked with the post office but they said to me that it will arrive to them the next days.
After that i was just waiting for them to receive my notarized id.
On 20/01/2015 i received again an email from them asking for my notarized id?!?!
Well i send them a new one again to their address on philippines .
Finally on 27/2/2015 received an email from them saying that they have received my Notarized ID and they will
forward it to the security team. I have made a new withdraw on 3/3/2015 of 2500 and they canceled it and send me an email :
This is Kerry Anne from the Fly Casino Support Team.

We would like to inform you that the copy of your notarized ID has been accepted by the Management
and your account is now updated. However, due to security reasons your account will remain closed.

Thank you for your cooperation.

After that i send them an email : Hello , I have send you all the documents you requested.
Why you dont send me my withdraw and keep decline it?
Waiting for your answer.

And the answer was : Dear Matej,

Thank you for contacting us regarding your withdrawal.

Please be advised that your withdrawal has been declined by our management team based on your
Gaming actions in the casino. You will not receive any withdrawals from us.

Please note that as stated in our bonus terms:

5. Fly Casino®, reserves the right to review transaction records and logs, from time to time, for any reason whatsoever.
If upon such review, it appears that end users or any one or combination of them are participating in strategies
which Omni Casino®, in their sole discretion deem to be abusive, Omni Casino®, reserves the right to revoke the entitlement
of such end user(s) to the promotion and required that all bonuses and winnings related to such abuse be
reversed and/or forfeited.
You may see our bonus terms in detail at this link;


I don't understand why they are doing this and i want you to help me because i have not break any of their rules.
As i explained above i played according to their terms and conditions and only on slots with bet 6.
Matej Barun

posted on March 21, 2015.

Dear @Matej8a1,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 22, 2015.


I have sent a message to the senior management regarding this matter and will get back to you as soon as I hear more.



posted on March 24, 2015.

Hello, I have not received any update yet. Waiting...