Winward Casino - non payment and broken promises

RESOLVED
posted on March 31, 2014.

Hi there ..Here is what happened ..Spartan slots (part of the winward group) has a rule of max bet being 6.25 a spin or play if a bonus is taken. I played by the rules and kept all bets below the 6.25. I was appalled at what they said. They said 4 of my wagers went over the 6.25 as I went to war (card game) and that made my bet over 6 dollars ?? O lost over 800 euros completely unfairly due to this. They also sounded as if they were giving me the world by giving me my deposit back. Even then I was now playing without a bonus the 6.25 didnt apply. Got it to 100 euros. They said they wont pay as its over 6.25 ??I said I was playing with ,my own funds. Again no one listened I tried to explain to them how unfair this is as I kept in line with all the rules. I explained its exactly like black. Say the table limit is 100. You have a hand where you split or double down. N casino in the word would not allow that above the table limit. Thus I complained. No one cared. The winward group promised payouts that they committed to and didn't pay. I at one point was owed 4500 between 4 casinos at the winward group. They promised to payout they first said that my withdrawal was 1000..then at the last minute changed to 500. Even though I was told 1000. They then gave me such a hassle with the rest. At the end I only got 1500 playing and just waiting. A lady there promised id get a payout on Monday of 1000. Then on Monday after promising to give the 1000. They chose my random account for verification..Even though I went through this before and I was told it would be up to 21 days ??..due to her promise I had already spend the funds and got screwed with a ton of interst. This was never paid. Heres the best part after that they closed all my casino accounts with top game Winward group. I did not at all break any rules (two accounts bad play etc) They stated it was managers discretion. The more I asked why they just shoved me off. O figure about 2000 is owed to me (1200 cdn for the black diamond) and if they cant do that then refund every single deposit as a refund as they went going to payout anyways..MY ADVISE DO NOT PLAY AT ANY OF THE WNWARD casinos. You will get hassles not paid for 5 to 21 days. If they put a loop hole anyways and take your funds. I was a large player and on payout time they did not comply. SAVE your time and money please help me get the money owed...Do not play at any of the Winward Casinos' unless you don't want to get paid

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2014.

Winward casino said that the player doesn't have an account with them. Can both sides do some double check?

posted on April 8, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,


Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention.


We hereby confirm that Speed1975 is not a member at Winward Casino.


We Kindly ask this complaint to be closed as the member do not hold an account with us.


Sincerely,


Winward Casino

posted on April 9, 2014.

Today is not April fools but this is an absolute joke!!!! To those who see this this is against the entire winward group and box 24 and spartann slots with black diamond. Their comments above seem to completely tell the story. They stated that I wasn't a client anymore. Yet they didn't tell you why. They closed all my accounts with their casinos and gave me a bad name with the top game groups DO NOT LET THEM DO WHAT THEY DID TO ME!!!! They barred me out of managers discretion is what they told me after lying to me not paying me etc. I did nothing wrong!! I was a big client ton of deposits never cheated the system no dup accts played exactly by the rules etc..the group burned me at least 2200 dollars. Their lies are the worst. My username to help was either speed75 speed19775 or speed11975..they can also look me up by my email address of [email protected] or 6479266992. Of course they will say no such acct exisits they closed my accts for no reason. I have been fooled lost money and been treated like garbage. Again box 24 owes me 1200 cdn reason being I played by the rules all bets under 6 bucks on 4 bets which made no difference to the total I was told all my winnings are void !! This is the biggest form of cheating ever I have askeed other casinos over the issue every one agrees. Its again like playing 100 on a 100 max blackjack table then doubling down. No casino in the world wqould not allow that..that's all I did and they took 1200 frrom me. The theives then psushed paying me over and over again..they would state 1000 bucks a week is the max payout..then suddenly change to 500..then they said they couldn't process the payments because it was two casinos belonging to their group. Then after all that on my last withdrawal I was told I had to wait 21 days because mysteriously my acct was chosen as a random check. Even though my acct had already been through that at another casino. I was completely messed over I want my owed 2200 especially after what hell they putcus es me though again at any of their casinos try opening an acct with info above with s oakhgrupoaven dr scarborough ont canada you can't as they have blooerwisi we its not fair cked me all over. I am warning everyone !! Do not play at the winward group of casinos u will get excuses rules that no other casino have heard of and the longest payout times ever with retrictions !!!! I want retribution I want my 2200 otherwise this will go on..as a player its absolute horrible !!

posted on April 9, 2014.

PS this again is against the whole winward group !! Not just the winward casin which they are trying to pull a fast one. Espec on box 24 when I had over 800 euros (at least 1200 cdn I read through the rules..it states that bets cannot be over 6 bucks. Whixh if you get my playing report it never was. Bo where does it state that by going to war or double downing or whatever is it a seperate bet every single casino outside agees and are appauled even at the rules. Thus when I went to war its a seperate bet abd does not interfere the over 6 dollar rule at all. Who in their right mind after getting to that mark would sacrifice that much winnings simply over going to war. This is proposteress and a warning for everyone therem half the war bets of 6 dollars !! So maybe 24 overall went to war I WANT MY 1200 and the other 1000 withdelays in payment them changing payout rukes after requested them saying unlImited winnings and then saying were dropping uu to 500 a week I was at 4500 total with all their casinos at one point..how much do to delays did I get 1000 some of that was in us or euro currency I want retribution

posted on April 9, 2014.

Ps again this deals with all winward casinos ..7 dukes, spartan slots, box 24, etc

posted on April 9, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,

Speed1975 original complaint was submitted against Winward Casino, where we can assure he does not or has never held an account with us.


Unfortunately we are unable to provide any assistance towards Speed1975 complain as they are not related to Winward Casino.

Given the above mentioned we kindly ask for this complaint to be closed as we cannot be of further help.


Sincerely,

Winward Casino

posted on April 9, 2014.

This is absoluety absurd again its the wainwad casino group not the wanward casino..if you even google the winward grop all the casinos will come up stop making a fool of yourself and confess to the issue

posted on April 10, 2014.

This is meant for the winward casino group, particularily box 24 which is under the winward casino group. For no reason they have banished me from all top game casinos. This includes box 24 and the situation is easily addressed my calculation as per above they oew me 2200 ..username could be speed75, speed1975 or speed11975 this matches box 24 casino and if you go through their records you will also see how they scammed me out of 800 euros as mentioned above. They should clearly be blacklisted for what they did. I am sure I am not alone. I need your help in recovering these funds

posted on April 10, 2014.

This is absolutely outrageous

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2014.

 We can't help anything with the fact that the player has no account in this casino! It's time to close this complaint and mark it solved, otherwise we can endlessly spin around with the same posts.