Winward Casino - king of ripoff specialist

RESOLVED
posted on April 21, 2012.

Won approximately $1.000 and when I tried to withdraw some of the mone (not evan all the winnings), I hit a brick wall. With what I was told needed to be done to get only a portion of what I wanted amounted to me being Houdini. I attempted to accomplish this Houdini act they required me do only to be told that it violated their policy and that all my winnings would be forfeited with only my deposit returned and my account closed. Biggest ripoff, thieves, crooks, con artists there is.

"STAY AWAY FROM WINWARD UNLESS YOU DON'T PLAN TO WIN."

Winward is"KING OF RIPOFF SPECIA­LIS­T"!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

posted on April 23, 2012.

Dear AskGamblers,


Thank you for bringing this complaint to our attention


Wildside is a relatively new member to Winward and is considered fraudulent and his account has been permanently closed.


On the complain there is a failure to mention the disputed transactions performed by wildside not willing to honor the purchases made to his account. Not only did we find ourselves in the position to permanently closed the account due to his action but also to void the winnings as he was not willing to honor the purchases made, and disputed these after requesting a withdrawal


Sincerely

Winward Casino

posted on April 24, 2012.

This is a total lie what Winward has replied to my complaint. There was not a purchase as they mentioned that was disputed by me but a deposit that they required to be made in order to withdraw any funds. Not only one deposit but two additional deposits other than my original deposit had to be made in order for Winward to honor my request for a withdrawal. Mind you, my original deposit of $500, plus winning of $1000. and they required me to make two more independent deposits in order to request a withdrawal. Does this even make sense??? , NO, thought you would agree, who in their right mind would give someone addditional money in order to get what is already owed them. Defies any human logic. This is what Winward is all about, PURE DECEPTION!!!! Anyway, even against better judgement, I did attempt to make two more deposits per their request, and somehow my bank who even admitted they made an error with one of the deposits and disputed it. However, I paid what was due on my account including the two extra deposits and even showed Winward my statement detailing that there was an overpayment by exact same amount that bank accidently disputed, so obviously I did make payment. With this information along with letter from bank, they still refused to give me any of my winnings saying they could not charge my account for the deposit of get this $25.30 (that is why they are not paying, a lousy $25.30 bank error????) SINCE THEY CANCELLED THE ACCOUNT and were sorry but could not give me any of my winnings. RIPOFF SPECIALIST!!!! Total scam, I further plan to file complaint with US Attorney General. Just don't want anyone else to be a victim of Winward SCAMS!!!!

posted on April 24, 2012.

I did reply to Winwards response to my complaint but do not see my response posted???

posted on April 25, 2012.

Dear Wildside


Complying with the withdrawal requirements then disputing the purchases made in order to receive both withdrawals and deposit money back (deny purchases) is not only unacceptable, it is Fraud.

Actions like these are not accepted by any online casino and is consider a fraudulent act. We also consider that the appropriate timing and place to address the withdrawals requirements became irrelevant the moment you decided to chargeback your purchases. It was reasonable that after receiving the chargebacks to take the necessary actions in order to avoid what would have been an unrecoverable lost.


Dear AskGamblers, It is clear that by disputing the purchases Wildside gave clear evidence of his intentions which needless to mention is the main reason that lead to permanently closing his account. Fraudulent players who seeks not entertainment but to take advantage and harm the casino such as Wildside are not welcome at Winward Casino or any other casino in our network.

We encourage you to use his details and warn other online casino about his fraudulent pattern.

posted on April 28, 2012.

Well, well, well, The King of Fraud are referring to my actions as fraudulant??? First what legitimate casino will ask u to make two more deposits from bank account that u are requesting some of your winnings to be deposited? Mind you, this is the same account which I made original deposit, which they allowed me to gamble. This was first sign of thier fraudulant activity. Also am new to Winward, but have gambled online nearly 10 years, so no I am not new to online casino's like they noted. Also even lied about my withdrawal when responding to my complaint. I only requested some of my winnings not all as they stated in their response to complaint "Complying with the withdrawal requirements then disputing the purchases made in order to receive both withdrawals and deposit money back (deny purchases) is not only unacceptable, it is Fraud." Winward obviously is fraudulant with their responses.

I am not upset so much about the money as the fact that Winward will steal from other gamblers and I want others to know of their scheme. After requesting only a portion of winnings not all my monies as they state this is list of what I had to do next:

Please see attached copy of credit card used for deposit, photo ID, copy of landline bill, copy of bank statement, and voucher. How do u like that for a withdrawal???? Wit it gets better:

After all of this on top of having to make 2 additonal deposits to verify that account is legitimate (same account Winward allowed me to gamble) I got this email from "King of Fraud"

Thank you for choosing Winward Casino as your online entertainment provider!

"We would like to inform you that your payout request has been declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process. Please bear in mind that this procedure may be repeated more than once a year.

Gamblers be aware, stay away from Winward!!! WINWARD DOES NOT PAY!!!!! Last f10 years of online gambling have been truly enjoyable and enjoyed all casino's I played, except for Winward "KIng Of Fraud" Regards, Rick

posted on April 28, 2012.

Well, well, well, The King of Fraud are referring to my actions as fraudulant??? First what legitimate casino will ask u to make two more deposits from bank account that u are requesting some of your winnings to be deposited? Mind you, this is the same account which I made original deposit, which they allowed me to gamble. This was first sign of thier fraudulant activity. Also am new to Winward, but have gambled online nearly 10 years, so no I am not new to online casino's like they noted. Also even lied about my withdrawal when responding to my complaint. I only requested some of my winnings not all as they stated in their response to complaint "Complying with the withdrawal requirements then disputing the purchases made in order to receive both withdrawals and deposit money back (deny purchases) is not only unacceptable, it is Fraud." Winward obviously is fraudulant with their responses.

I am not upset so much about the money as the fact that Winward will steal from other gamblers and I want others to know of their scheme. After requesting only a portion of winnings not all my monies as they state this is list of what I had to do next:

Please see attached copy of credit card used for deposit, photo ID, copy of landline bill, copy of bank statement, and voucher. How do u like that for a withdrawal???? Wit it gets better:

After all of this on top of having to make 2 additonal deposits to verify that account is legitimate (same account Winward allowed me to gamble) I got this email from "King of Fraud"

Thank you for choosing Winward Casino as your online entertainment provider!

"We would like to inform you that your payout request has been declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process. Please bear in mind that this procedure may be repeated more than once a year.

Gamblers be aware, stay away from Winward!!! WINWARD DOES NOT PAY!!!!! Last f10 years of online gambling have been truly enjoyable and enjoyed all casino's I played, except for Winward "KIng Of Fraud" Regards, Rick

posted on April 30, 2012.

Dear Askgamblers


As mention on our previous post, wildside intended to take advantage of the casino by requesting a withdrawal and then charging back the deposits, which is clearly an act of fraud, thus the performer of such act is not welcome on Winward Casino or any other casino on our network.


After the outcome and the decision taken due to wildside intentions and his chargeback's we find that addressing the terms and necessary requirements with him is irrelevant. We kindly ask that this complain may be closed and other operators be warned of the fraudulent pattern exhibit by Wildside.


Sincerely

Winward Casino

posted on April 30, 2012.

Of course Winsard wants to close out this complaint by making false accusations. Just want all gamblers to be aware of their immpossilbe withdrawal procedure and their refusal to give you bonuses and their non payment of winnings. Be Imformed this is a very deceiting, cunning ripoff casino, unlike any I have played or heard of. Bovada ranks high as a very good reputable company and if you want to gamble play with a company that will pay with so stay AWAY FROM KING OF RIPOFFS WINWARD CASINO!!!! THEY DO NOT PAY!!!! That, you can take to the bank lol

posted on May 2, 2012.

Dear Askgamblers


At this point wildside tries to justify his actions by blaming terms and guidelines of withdrawals when he complied with them all only to turn and chargedback the purchases.


The recent post is not only repetitive to the previous ones but now seems to be advertising for another online casino that is not related in any form to the original complain. We once more ask for this case to be consider closed and other operators be warned.


Sincerely

Winward Casino

posted on May 6, 2012.

Winward Best Ripoff Online Gambling Specialist!!!! Not only does Winward not pay but they lie about their reasons not to pay. If an idependent agency would look into this matter they would find Winward Ripoff Specialist guitly of numerous false tactics, and would close the casino. Their claim that I tried to defruad them of $25.30 is a lie and that is why they RIPPED ME OFF to a tune of $800. MY question is why would anyone try to defraud a company of $25.30 when the company owes them nearly $2k????? Ridiculous, scandalous and RIPOFF SPECIA­LIS­TS!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2012.

 This complaint shows the breach of casino T&C, so it can be considered closed and solved!