Smart Live Casino - Legitimate wins were not added to my balance

UNRESOLVED
posted on June 27, 2015.

hello askgamblers

I was playing on smartlivecasino I was placing chips on numbers and the bets were confirmed and the wheel had spun then it lands on the winning number and the wins were not added I informed customer advisers and I was told im making false claims that it wasn't showing on the system but then I started taking screen shots from my computer and I had emailed to show I wasn't making false claims and would like to have my missing winnings this is been going on for about 2 months since 20/04/2015 and iv collected about 40 screen shots few im sending to you to have a look at and the total from these screen shots came to £19,689 but I only got paid £11000 I would like the remaining £8689

posted on June 28, 2015.

hello askgamblers

I was emailed 2 days ago from smartlivecasino saying im not a v.i.p gold player anymore the reason was not given

posted on June 29, 2015.

hello askgamblers

I requested 3 months account history from smartlivecasino and I received it today 29/06/2015 and its clearly showing the bets being confirmed but the winnings not added

posted on July 1, 2015.

Dear topman77,

Thank you for your input.

As stated in pervious email correspondences to you, all missed spins have been added to your account as confirmed by the concerned department.After your account balance was updated, you have gone from claiming that 1500 GBP was left to be added to your account out of 5000 GBP in missed spins to 2700 GBP and then most recently 8689 GBP out of 19, 689 GBP.We are unable to undestand how you have come to this conclusion when all missed spins have already been updated to your balance.

Regarding your query about not getting responses to your emails, in our email correspondences to you which you should still have in your inbox we have stated that “Feel free to follow our complaints procedure. Any further correspondences not in line with this procedure will be respectfully ignored”. You also did claim that you were not getting any response after following the complaints procedure and then resorted to using abusive and/or out of order terms in your email which led to your VIP membership being removed.

Finally regarding your query about your account no longer being a VIP account, it was stated that “VIP membership is solely at the discretion of Smart Live Casino.Smart Live Casino reserves the right to remove VIP memberships”.
4.9 in our terms and conditions also state that “Abusive or offensive language will not be tolerated on our chat boards, or otherwise by you on the platforms or with the Companies' staff or contractors. In addition, you are not entitled to make untrue and/or malicious and/or damaging comments with regard to the Companies' operation in any media or forum. Any violation of this policy may result in the suspension of your use of the services and/or such other action as may be reasonably required by us to ensure compliance.”

Unfortunately, we cannot keep going around in circles. Feel free to follow our complaints procedure so that we can finally reach a resolution to your query. Once again, and correspondences not in line with our complaints procedure will be respectfully ignored.

Best Regards,

Smart Live Casino

posted on July 2, 2015.

hello

i can tell you that not all the missing winnings have been paid out i got paid £11000 but when i calculated from the screen shots when this problem started happening came to £19,689 i requested 3 months account history and i went through all the screen shots although the computer never picked up the exact amount placed on numbers but its clearly showing the bets being confirmed and the winnings not added on all of the screen shots i still got all the emails of what was paid out and there's £8689 missing would you like me to show you all the proof? so that you can recalculate

posted on July 2, 2015.

hello askgamblers

it's been a month i was calling my personal v.i.p manager sarah to discuss the problem with the account the calls don't get answered im being told by advisers that's she's on holiday and some saying she's working but busy when i do send an email i do not get a reply about the remaining £8689 and when i call customer service the call gets answered and no one speaks and then hangs up i was buggered by this i emailed to say that they should apply for a different vacancy and i was taken off the v.i.p player gold

posted on July 2, 2015.

hello askgamblers

I'v checked everything and I found an email sent from smartlivecasino the high lighted bet on an account history page that the missing win on £900 was added to the balance but when I checked the account history it wasn't it was showing the bets being confirmed and no winnings added iv got all the proof I did mention in an email to all of the team at smartlivecasino if they want to save themselves from a lot of embarrassments they should solve this matter before going to the court

posted on July 2, 2015.

hello

let me know how you would like to solve this are smartlive going to pay the remaining £8689 in full ? or shall I take this to court with all the proof

posted on July 6, 2015.

hello askgamblers

im not getting any response from the emails and when I do phone advisers there said someone will get back to me today and no one does I like to ask askgamblers do you know were outside smartlivecasino were I can make this complaint too ? I have all the proof

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2015.

Complaint unresolved, due to inactivity of casino.