WinPalace small payments and unaccounted fees

UNRESOLVED
posted on June 20, 2011.

I won $7000.00 on 5/31/11 as of this date 6/20/11 I have only received $500.00 with Winpalace taking $67.00 and my bank took another $12.00 leaving me $421.00, also after two attempts to make a withdrawal the first time the max allowable was $3000.00 and the second max allowance was $2500.00 with the email I received today 6/20/11 I will receive another $500.00 instead of those max allowances in 5 business days which in reality is over 15days per withdrawal. I asked the WinPalace Rep via email about the $67.00 fees and the small withdrawal amounts she stated I was to receive them according to an withdraw manager and it was determined by my class which she could not define and that I would have to speak to my bank concerning the fees which is $12.00. In short I enjoy playing online casinos, I have even played back over $2700.00 to the casino after my winnings but I dont intend on giving all my winnings to Win Palace I have played casinos all over the world and I have never had a problem like this I want the remaining $3700.00 of which $500.00 is pending sent to me pIus the $67.00 fees accounted for I am very displeased with this situation because I played at WinPalace based on good reveiws and I feel thats not the case for whatever the reason even the customer service dept was unpleasant. I saved all correspondence just in case my complaints are called into question... .

posted on July 5, 2011.

Dear Christopher


We have been notified that you had a few questions with your account and may have been provided misinformation from support. When we send players transfers, we do not charge any fees for the sending of the wire and only the receiving bank will put on a commission, which is standard 10 – 15 USD depending on your financial institution, and you have informed us that this amount is 12 USD for your bank.


The question about the 67.55 USD is that the coupon you took in late May had a coupon face value (all coupons have face values) for that amount (the amount we gave you on top of your bonus), these funds are not withdrawable and are taken out when a withdrawal request is processed, the coupon is removed once and until you take another coupon, it will not happen again, this was not a bank fee or any other fee being charged as you may have been told.


As for the withdrawal requests, these are paid in accordance to our terms and conditions, to approve up to 3000 USD per request and any funds not cleared by our security department are returned to your player account and you can then make another withdrawal request. We cannot look in to the matter of approving more for the next withdrawal request until you have made another request at the cashier. Once this has been done, the matter of approving more will be reviewed and I will send a request to the management as well.


If you have any further questions please feel free to e-mail,


I tried calling your two numbers on file but did not receive a response,


Regards

Bret Whitmoore

Finance 

posted on July 5, 2011.

Dear Askgamblers


Thank you for your inquirery however what the rep from Win Palace forgot to include in his email is the corresponce between the two of us that took place on 6/29/11 and 6/30/11 before one of his his emaisl were sent to you . As I stated in my remarks to the rep is that he did not keep his promise as he stated he would do to get better payouts not withstanding I got the same results.As you will see in his second email he asked me to do the samething over again. I also informed him per customer service and the advertising concerning their winners and how I dont beleive they get this same treatment. I also read complaints and I know for sure this Casino has resolve 2 of its complaints.I have enclosed the emails and have deleted both he and my email address for security reasons. I am seeking your assistance to get my remainnig winnings .


Thanks Stoney 711

Stoney reply To Bret after 1st email

Re: request remaining winnings

Wednesday, June 29, 2011 4:00 PM

Dear Bret


I writing concerning your email 6/21/11 first I would like to say that I am in agreement with the $12.00 bank fees and the $67.55 fee from the coupon face value that the casino took out after my posted account winnings on 5/30/11, per your first and second paragraphs, in which I have verified from my bank and my casino account therefore the misinformation your rep provided me concerning the afore mentioned I understand sometimes happen and have excused, thank you for clarifiying that., However I did not receive any indication you call my 2 telephone numbers because my telephone is with me 24/7 and there were no referrence per my caller ID that anyone from your Casino called however if you would have left your telephone number with your email I would have returned your attempted call. The reason I did not respond to your email when you sent it is that according to your statements I thought you were providimg asssistance for me to get the remaining balance in my account vis a vis increased amount. , As you may already know I continued playing casino games in good faith that you would keep your promise however as of this date 6/29/11 I have received only $1000.00 after winning $7000.00 on 5/30/11 which is almost a month , and also according to Adreanna's email I received on 6/29/11 it states I have been approved for another $500.00 payable to me in 5 days in all reality is 13 days from 6/21/11 withdrawal date that you request I do in order to receive an increase , instead I have received the same as before . Also I have been told a few unecceptable reasons why I received the small withdrawal installments one of which I find disturbing that its due to my class by your representative who told me to read your terms and conditions from your website in which I did and thereafter I inquired she explain my classification in which she could not tell me what class or type of class I belong. The other issue is you stated payments are cleared per security approval and the remaining balance returned to my account but for whatever the reason I still do not know what class your Casino and its terms and condtions are referring to and why Im not receiving the approved amount of $2500.00 instead of the $500.00 you state your security department is willing to pay.I do not know what the problem is I have not broken any laws ,or mistreated anyone ,I won my winnings fair and sqaure, I have submitted all that you request, I see first hand all your winniners you advertise and I know even if you pay by installments according to your terms and conditions you do not pay these minimal amounts and in such long periods. As for the class issue I think that any customer who patronize any business no matter the amount of his or her contribution their classification should be number one and they should be treated that way. I do not wish at this time to play any more of my winnings therefore I ask that you help me to get me the remaining $2300.00 that I have left in my account. Thanks in avance for your assistance pertaining to this matter.



Bret's 1st email 6/21/11

Dear Christopher


We have been notified that you had a few questions with your account and may have been provided misinformation from support. When we send players transfers, we do not charge any fees for the sending of the wire and only the receiving bank will put on a commission, which is standard 10 – 15 USD depending on your financial institution, and you have informed us that this amount is 12 USD for your bank.

The question about the 67.55 USD is that the coupon you took in late May had a coupon face value (all coupons have face values) for that amount (the amount we gave you on top of your bonus), these funds are not withdrawable and are taken out when a withdrawal request is processed, the coupon is removed once and until you take another coupon, it will not happen again, this was not a bank fee or any other fee being charged as you may have been told.

As for the withdrawal requests, these are paid in accordance to our terms and conditions, to approve up to 3000 USD per request and any funds not cleared by our security department are returned to your player account and you can then make another withdrawal request. We cannot look in to the matter of approving more for the next withdrawal request until you have made another request at the cashier. Once this has been done, the matter of approving more will be reviewed and I will send a request to the management as well.

If you have any further questions please feel free to e-mail,

I tried calling your two numbers on file but did not receive a response,

Regards


Bret Whitmoore

Finance

Bret's 2nd email 6/30/11

Dear Christopher

Thank you for your e-mail. Your account status is listed as ‘new’, there are player class status and it depends on your length of time with us and our relationship, it also depends on the security department, a combination of all three factors. This is in accordance to our terms and conditions. I will send a request to management to ask about processing more upon the next withdrawal request. I hope that this is satisfactory to you

Regards

Bret Whitmoore

Finance