Wild Jack Casino - Winnings seized due to "discrepancies"

UNRESOLVED
mavili Germany
posted on October 28, 2014.

I have won 3190€ at Wild Jack Casino. They congratulated me on October 14 about this big withdrawal I made.

After not receiving the payment, I contacted them about it, and they wrote me:

"Thank you for contacting Casino Support

Please be advised we have picked up discrepancies on your account, and unfortunately your funds will not be paid out to you and your account is locked and will remain locked. "

I can't believe nor understand this.

Being an "ecogra safe and fair" certified casino, I believe this is totally unaccaptable.

Therefore I would like to ask for an investigation.

posted on October 30, 2014.

Hi

Let me know your username at the casino, I will look more into it

Regards

Roberto

mavili Germany
posted on October 31, 2014.

My username is w**00********

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

mavili Germany
posted on November 4, 2014.

Dear Askgamblers,
no news here. However, I don't really feel comfortable having my username published in the forum, and I don't know if Roberto maybe was awaiting an email with my username from me?

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2014.

Dear @mavili,
We removed your username, also we send to Robert an email with your details on 30th of October.

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2014.

Dear all,
Any update?

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 29, 2014.

Hi mavili,

Upon review of your game play, it seems that you were in violation of the following rule from our terms & conditions:

8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.

The casino was therefore within its rights to close your account and withhold your winnings as per the line below:

8.11.6 In the event that the Casino determines that a player is using any Irregular Play techniques, the Casino may, at its own discretion, immediately disqualify the player from any bonuses and withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate any winnings where Irregular Play has been used. Irregular Play will be handled in the same manner as fraudulent activity, as described in clause 6.4 of our General Terms and Conditions.

I hope this clarifies matters.

Best regards,
Michal

mavili Germany
posted on January 2, 2015.

Dear Michal, dear Askgamblers,

unfortunately due to certain restrictions I am unable to discuss this issue publicly at this time, and the casino knows about these restrictions. Therefore I don't understand why the casino asked to reopen this issue now.

I possibly might be able to further elaborate on this later.

posted on January 4, 2015.

My apologies. I was trying to tie up loose ends with unresolved complaints, and based on the content of the thread alone, I was unable to determine a reason that the issue wasn't closed. I certainly respect your wishes here.

All the best,
Michal

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2015.

Due the request of the player we will close this complaint.