BETAT Casino - Winnings Not Received Yet

RESOLVED
stx2ele United Kingdom
posted on May 27, 2016.

On Sat 14 May 2016, I requested a withdrawal of £100.

On May 17, 2016,, I contacted support to ask when I would receive funds. Casino replied on same day informing me that withdrawal had been ''processed from our end 14/05 from that day and on it takes 3-5 working days for the transaction to be complete due to bank procedures''

On May 18th 2016, I received a message which stated the casino had received news this week from their credit card processing partner that they are experiencing a technical issue and would i prefer a bank transfer. I agreed and sent over my bank account details for the transfer.

Again on May 18th 2016, I received a meassage stating: "We have reprocessed your withdrawal via Bank Transfer. You should receive your funds within 3-5 working days"

On May 24th 2016, I contacted support to clarify if I would receive funds next day as tha would be the 5 business days over and I recieved a reply stating "Yes, should receive your funds by the end of the day tomorrow. However, if you won't kindly get back to us so we can look into it"

I have sent an email every day since 24th May but have had no response.

AskGamblers
posted on May 31, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per BETAT Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 31, 2016.

Hi stx2ele,

Thank you for getting in touch. Again, I'd like to apologize for the lengthy delay you have had to endure in order to receive your funds.

As I am sure you have been informed by the payments team, unfortunately withdrawals stemming from credit cards were delayed over the past couple of weeks due to our payment processor's credit card bank being acquired by an american bank and hence ceasing all payments made by gambling operators. Unfortunately we only had 4 hours warning prior to this, which wasnt enough time to seek an alternative without effecting you, our players. It is by no means any excuse on our part, and we are doing our utmost to make sure all players get their funds in the shortest time possible.

You have mentioned that you are not receiving any replies to your emails for the past few days. I will look into this myself in order to find out how this is possible as I am making sure that all effected players are kept fully abreast of all ongoings regarding the payment of their withdrawals.

I have just spoken with the payments team regarding your bank transfer, and I can confirm that the initial transfer was returned to us as the bank required a copy of your passport in order to expedite the transfer. This has been provided and the transfer was re-requested on Thursday the 26th May. The funds left our account immediately, but considering the weekend and bank holiday on Monday, the funds will more than likely arrive in your account today considering they require up to 3 bank working days to complete the transfer. Again, I'd like to fully apologise for this delay.

If you do not receive the funds today, please get in contact with me personally and I will call the bank and ask again for a latest update.

Thank you for your patience and yet again, my most sincere apologies for the delay.

Kind Regards,
Karl
Head of casino

stx2ele United Kingdom
posted on May 31, 2016.

The funds have now reached my account.

AskGamblers
posted on May 31, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.