Lucky247 Casino - Winnings not Paid

Sarag Bgo United Kingdom
posted on July 1, 2015.

I recently requested a withdrawal of 3 amounts, 19 Jun 2015 GB £ 450.00
20 Jun 2015 GB £ 150.00
20 Jun 2015 GB £ 250.00

Sent in ID on the 19th...was asked again for ID on the 22nd, sent again. Was informed on the 26th that these payments had been sent to my card on the 25th & 26th but have not as yet received them.

I have emailed customer support several times who have now informed me that all withdrawals are subject to a verification process and have not been assured that the payments are actually on the way back to my card.

Dont seem to be getting anywhere with their support team and no one can actually tell me as to when I can expect these to be showing on my card account.

I sent in ID on the 19th

posted on July 3, 2015.

hi fb_101­532­102­681­99822,

Thank you for your post.

We have had a look at your account, upon review we see that your funds were indeed paid to you to card ending 0357 - two days later, we received a failed payment status. The card in question was the card you selected as a pmop (preferred method of payment)
Also, the reason we paid to this method was because most of your deposits were made using the MasterCard. It had failed due to the bank rejected our payment and as such, we reprocessed the funds to Visa card ending 8540.

Whilst every effort is made to make payment in the fastest way possible way, we regrettably cannot be held liable for delays or rejections from the recipient banking institution.

In order to fast track this process for you , we made payment to VISA card ending 8540.

Your funds were paid and you may expect them within 2-5 business days of 1st July 2015 although it may be sooner depending on the issuing bank.

We trust this post finds you well.

warm regards,
Luck247 Support

posted on July 7, 2015.

Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on July 11, 2015.

It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.