Planet 7 Casino - Winnings not being paid

RESOLVED
sae
posted on September 21, 2015.

I have 3 separate withdrawals that have not been paid. When I talk to someone in chat they say I can't speak with anyone from the payouts dept. so I send an email and the replys are evasive and don't respond to the questions I have asked. I'm concerned I will never receive the money. One with drawal is for $348, one is for $1750 and the last one is $1400.00. Customer service is slow and poor.

posted on September 25, 2015.

Hello sae,

It is my understanding that you have been contacted by our Escalations Manager who provided you details on these three withdrawals. Tracking information was given to you for the $348.00 withdrawal and status updates for the other two. I will be keeping an eye on the payments to ensure all goes smoothly.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2015.

Dear @sae,

Any news? Thank you.

sae
posted on September 26, 2015.

hi, someone named ally sent me a chart with my withdrawals listed and the time frame they use for processing.

AskGamblers
posted on September 30, 2015.

Dear @sae ,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2015.

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 30, 2015.

Upon evidence that we received from casino management, we can confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.