Fly Casino - Unjustified Confiscation of Winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on March 5, 2015.

I made a deposit on the casino on the 24th Feb. of 60 Euros, received a bonus of 75 and played slots. I won 9500 Euro playing with bet 6 (which is the casino's max bet allowed) I finish the wagering requirements for the bonus, and the next day (25th Feb) i opened the casino, decided to gamble a little more, opened a game (slots) and played with bet 10 euro this time, which i am allowed of course because i am playing with my cash balance!! I played 2 days
in a row, i lost almost 500 Euros and after that i decided to withdraw my half winnings. (4000 Euros).
4-5 days later, i received a payment of 60 Euros to my Skrill account from Fly Casino, and when i entered my account there was no balance, and the withdrawal was canceled.I talked to live chat, they told me that i bet over limit which is 6 and that's why my winnings where forfeited.
I explained them exactly what happened that i bet 10 the next day after i finished the wagering requirements, and that i was playing with my cash balance.
The live chat support was keep telling me that the decition was final.
Exactly after that i called them directly and told them exactly what happened and that they took my winnings for no reason because i did not break any of their terms.

On the phone they told me that he saw this, and that they will contact the relevant department and that they will send me an email.
2 days after that, on 4/March/2015, i received an email telling that:

Dear Daniel,

This is Greg from the Support Team.

Your account was checked and found that you have already completed the

wagering requirement when you placed a bet of more than €6. However, your

winnings were removed as per Management's decision following a full

investigation made in your account.

As per our General Promotional Policies and Rights

(http:­//w­ww.f­ly­cas­ino.co­m/c­omm­on/­pro­mot­erm­s.asp):

"Fly Casino®, reserves the right to review transaction records and logs, from

time to time, for any reason whatsoever. If upon such review, it appears that

end users or any one or combination of them are participating in strategies

which Fly Casino®, in their sole discretion deem to be abusive, Fly Casino®,

reserves the right to revoke the entitlement of such end user(s) to the

promotion and required that all bonuses and winnings related to such abuse be

reversed and/or forfeited."

They took my winning without telling me anything, and after that they used an excuse that it was not true.
After they realized that this is wrong they throw me this "rule" in the email which i dont understand exactly what it means.

My guess is that they simply dont want to pay my winnings, but for half a year (almost) and now they dont seem to have any problem with me depositing my money to their casino and playing.

This is really unacceptable, i am waiting your responce regarding the issue.
Thank you,
Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on March 9, 2015.

Dear @Daniboy88,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 11, 2015.

Hello, the last update i had from the casino was that the winnings where removed as per their management decision. After that nothing more. Did you contact the casino? Did you had any response from them regarding my issue? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2015.

@Daniboy88,
We contacted casino regarding your complaint, but as you can see we didn't get any response from them, because of that we asked you for an update, because sometimes casinos contact a player directly.

posted on March 15, 2015.

Hi Daniboy88,

I apologise for the delay in responding to this thread.

Please can you let me know your username in Fly casino. i will contact the senior management to get an answer as to what happened here and see what you were doing that they deemed was abusive. I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused and I'll get to the bottom of this.

I hope you're having a good weekend.

Kind regards,

Adam

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2015.

We send necessary information to the casino.

posted on March 16, 2015.

My username is FLY93795079. I see that AskGamblers already sent you the information.
I am waiting your reply, please find out what is going on.
Thank you,
Daniel

posted on March 19, 2015.

Hi Daniel,

Omni Casino is happy to respond to this forum posting for explanation. As you know, Omni Casino remains a staple brand in the industry. Being online 17 years now comes with it proof of our honesty, accountability, responsibility and transparency. Yes, we are particularly proud of the reputation Omni Casino has gained through years of experience since 1997.
Furthermore, our high standards for integrity and security have allowed us to successfully serve thousands of players with millions of gaming sessions yearly. We clearly understand the dynamics involved in gambling and our loyal customers remain confident in our fairness, honesty and corporate stability.
With that said, regarding this account, after an internal investigation we have uncovered a clever bonus abuse team (or person) acting in collusion to claim multiple bonuses from Omni Casino and Fly Casino.
To begin: **We are NOT denying the winnings for breaking the $6 bet rule. That was an internal miscommunication with a staff member***

We are denying the winnings gained from the bonus issued to this player for 'suspected association" by personally holding and/or, being a member of an organized group with the sole intent and purpose to open multiple accounts and claim bonuses.

http:/­/ww­w.o­mni­cas­ino.co­m/c­omm­on/­pro­mot­erm­s.asp
Per the terms of our bonuses section 10.

10. Management reserves all rights to discontinue any offer at anytime and to determine bonus abuse, multiple bonus claims "by suspected association", deposit fraud or schemes to defraud the casino. Omni Casino management decision is final.
Moreover, we further are enforcing our rights to the following highlighted sections:
General Promotional Policies and Rights:

1. Omni Casino® reserves the right to limit the number of times end users may participate in a promotion. Unless otherwise stated, promotions will be given only once per household and/or per account.
Where multiple participation is permitted, Omni Casino® reserves the right to limit the number of bonuses that may be given to any one participant.

2. Omni Casino® may, in its sole discretion, limit the eligibility of end users or of any one end user to participate in promotions, and to restrict the eligibility of any group or category of end users to participate in promotions at anytime without notice.
3. Omni Casino® reserves the right to limit eligibility of accounts with one or more pending withdrawal requests, to receive additional promotions, until those withdrawals have been processed.

4. Omni Casino® reserves the right to modify, alter, discontinue or terminate a promotion at any time for any reason whatsoever, without notice to end users. However, Omni Casino® will use reasonable efforts to provide advance notice to end users of any such modification, alteration, discontinuance or termination. Players are encouraged to check the website periodically for updates.
Omni Casino®, shall not be liable for any damages relating to bonuses whatsoever arising, including but not limited to those arising as a result of any such modification, alteration, discontinuance or termination of any promotion, and any such liability shall be borne solely and exclusively by the end user.

5. Omni Casino®, reserves the right to review transaction records and logs, from time to time, for any reason whatsoever. If upon such review, it appears that end users or any one or combination of them are participating in strategies which Omni Casino®, in their sole discretion deem to be abusive, Omni Casino®, reserves the right to revoke the entitlement of such end user(s) to the promotion and required that all bonuses and winnings related to such abuse be reversed and/or forfeited.

6. Subject to change without notice, players from USA and Territories, France and Territories, Afghanistan, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Israel, Libya, Macau, Netherlands Antilles, Seychelles, Sudan, Serbia, Spain, Syria, The Philippines, Turkey, Yemen may not play for real money or claim bonuses

7. While the casino protects all personal data entrusted to us, we reserve the right to use players' account numbers as well as their first names in any Casino announcement about promotion results.

8. In the event of any dispute, the decision made by the casino will be considered full and final.

9. Employees, officers and directors of Omni Casino®, its promotional or other agencies, licensees and licensors, service providers and any other associated or affiliated companies shall not be eligible for entry. The same terms shall apply to the direct families of such persons.

10. If a player is deemed to be engaging in bonus abuse or using the bonus in games for which it is not eligible, Omni Casino® reserves the right to discontinue player's membership and to prevent the player from accessing the casino in the future. Any person deviating from the promotional rules may be disqualified from any promotional offer and have all bonuses, and winnings derived therein, reversed and / or forfeited.

Please feel free to arrange a skype call with us if you care to discuss.

Kind regards,

Adam

AskGamblers
posted on March 23, 2015.

@Fly casino,
Thank you for your detailed answer, but we can't see from your statement, what this player actually did to void his winnings. Also we didn't get any evidence yet to support your statement. Thank you.

posted on March 23, 2015.

All i can see is that they are accusing me of being a part of a group or own a group or something!! This is absurd obviously. I play for fun at online and local casinos for almost 1 year now and i have never been in this situation before. If they need me somehow to prove them that they are wrong regarding their decision, i am available for whatever they need!

AskGamblers
posted on March 27, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved, we didn't get evidence from the casino that this player breach their Terms and conditions. We recommend to the player to seek further help with Curacao gambling commission.