Slots Jungle Casino - Winnings refused to be paid after more than a year

posted on April 14, 2015.

It has been a year since I won $11,105 on April 4, 2014. Slots Jungle had a glitch with their system and first told me my winnings were not legitimate. On further review they confirmed that was not the case and began giving me my withdrawals. Then on 10/13/14 an email was sent that they were going to review my account for 90 days. I waited the 90 days and never heard from them, so I requested another withdrawal which was declined since I hadn't played for awhile. So in January I did play and won additional money. They still won't pay me. I have a balance of $7497. I sent an email to Johnny at Slots Jungle on 2/24/15. His response was that I play there more often. Why should I play when I have not received my winnings.

posted on April 16, 2015.

Hello pkel2011 ,

Could you please provide us with your username at Slots Jungle?
We will review your case.

Thank you

posted on April 16, 2015.


posted on April 17, 2015.

Thank you
I'll check it with finance department and let you know

posted on April 19, 2015.

My complaint with Slots Jungle has not been resolved

posted on April 20, 2015.

Apologies for the delay, we are still checking.
Will get back to you shortly

posted on April 21, 2015.

I've been informed by the finance team that your withdrawal has been processed.

Let us know if you need any further assistance.
Best regards

posted on April 23, 2015.

I did receive that email. A withdrawal for $500 has been processed. I will continue requesting my withdrawals until all of my winnings have been processed. I will continue to let
askgamblers know of any problems if they occur.

posted on April 27, 2015.

Ok, I will check on your account.
We will keep you updated.
Feel free to contact us for any questions.

posted on April 27, 2015.

I look forward to my next $500 withdrawal being processed shortly

posted on April 29, 2015.

Absolutely. I will check on your request and let you know when I ahve updates from our finance team.

posted on April 29, 2015.

Hi, your withdrawal was approved.
All the best,

posted on April 30, 2015.

I received your email regarding the approval. I will request my next $500 withdrawal.

posted on May 4, 2015.

Dear @pkel2011,

Since it is obvious now that Slots Jungle Casino is willing to cooperate and help you get this case resolved, do you think we could close this case? You could always request it to be reopened in case something goes wrong meanwhile.

posted on May 7, 2015.

It's okay to close this case. Thank you for your help and I will contact you again if something goes wrong.

posted on May 7, 2015.


I just want to inform you that your new withdrawal request was processed.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Have a nice day,