Winner Casino - yet another slow payout from winners casino

RESOLVED
mjb4000 United Kingdom
posted on December 5, 2013.

screen shot emailed to you subject ( mjb at winners casino )

as I have now read there are a few complaints about winners casino,

made a withdraw on Sunday night 1st Dec 2013.

the withdraw has stayed at (waiting) for the last 4 days its now 5/12/2013

when I contact help get the usual rubbish about how it is being processed, I ask them why its taking so long as withdraws usually are available for reversal for 48 hours max.

and all I get told is it is nearly done.

I play at loads of online casinos and have to say this is the slowest by far .even when I contacted live help I was offered a deal to reverse my pay out, with a 20% refund if I lose.

the amount is for £1000 so we are not talking about a large pay out.

posted on December 6, 2013.

Dear Mjb4000,

We would like to congratulate you on your winnings – we are glad to see that you have had pleasant and profitable stay at Winner. We would like to inform you that we have reviewed your account and we can confirm that your withdrawal request has already been processed on our end. Please allow a few days for delivery of your funds to the payment method that you have chosen. Normally it might take up to 7 business days but the exact period also depends on the internal processes of your bank.

We hope that your funds will arrive as soon as possible and you will enjoy your winnings. Please let us know if we can assist you further – we are 24/7 and we will be glad to help.

Thank you for your patience and we hope that you can keep your winning streak going!

Best regards,

Winner Casino

mjb4000 United Kingdom
posted on December 8, 2013.

this has not been resolved as yet as payment has not been credited to my account

will check my bank daily and update you when it has been credited

thank you

mjb

posted on December 9, 2013.

Dear Mjb4000,

We would like to thank you for the patience and understanding on this matter. We are certain that your withdrawal will appear in your bank within 7 business days since the date of approval.

We will keep on checking for updates on your case until we have reached a successful resolution of your concern.

Please let us know should you have any concerns or questions - we are available 27/7.

Thank you for your time and cooperation.

Sincerely,

Winner Casino

mjb4000 United Kingdom
posted on December 10, 2013.

hi and thanks for all your help

problem solved and money has been credited to my account

AskGamblers
posted on December 11, 2013.

 Complaint solved!