WINNER CASINO delay tactics

RESOLVED
posted on November 1, 2013.

Hello, a few days ago, I opened an account at the Casino winners.com. All well and good, I played and I even won.When I wanted to cash up my wins, they were asked to make an initial deposit, what I did with my visa card. 'Everything went normally, they recorded their payment, they told me that I can make the withdrawal, they have also helped in this respect and in the end I made a withdrawal of 250 euros.In their ''terms and conditions''a withdrawal is made in maximum 3 business days...I waited 3 days ! in the last day (at the end) they sent an email in which they ask me for a copy of a document of identification ( ID proof ) ... I sent this email...and from now they are starting to use delay tactics : First: they tell me that they received the email, but it's no good ( my identity card,that i use to travel in any country of the European Community is not good), I asked, why? they answer : ''because we dont want a copy (pdf) we want a photo (jpeg) . Okay ,i send 3 difrent pictures ( from diffrent angles) ,but now they say that have not received anything and ask me to wait till they will contact me! I'm going to wait but the only problem is that if they will forget to contact me in 7 days my withdraw will be cancelled .This is a quote from the email that i have recived from winner.com : ''In the event that we do not receive the requested documents within 7 days, the amount of your withdrawal request will be returned to your account balance until you have complied with the aforementioned request.''

Finally, I would like to recommend it to anybody playing on this site to be careful because if you lose there is no problem ...but if you win is very hard to withdraw your winnings !

posted on November 4, 2013.

Dear Dragospakone,

We would like to give you more details on the withdrawal process of our casino. Each such request is being reviewed in accordance with the official time frame that we have provided in our Terms of use. We require certain set of documents for security and validation purposes. Once all checks have been finalized, any requested withdrawals will be processed.

We have checked your account and we are glad to inform you that your withdrawal request has already been processed on our end. Please allow a few more days for delivery of the funds. You may also check your account for more details about your withdrawal.


We hope that you will keep on having good time and winning at Winner!

Sincerely,

Winner Casino

posted on November 4, 2013.

This problem is not resolved .I received a payment notification (from the casino winner in my email box) after 5 business days (on terms and conditions are specified maximum 3 business days), but still my bank account has not received any payment .

posted on November 5, 2013.

Dear DRAGOSPAKONE ,

We have reviewed your case again and we would like to apologize for any delay and inconvenience this might have caused. We can confirm that the withdrawal has been paid and it is only a matter of time for you to receive your winnings.

We will do our utmost to assist you until the successful receipt of your funds.

Thank you for your time and patience.

Sincerely,

Winner Casino

posted on November 6, 2013.

You say that quote : '' We can confirm that the withdrawal has been paid...'' When??? You should specify : '' day month year '' ,this can be a correct answer from a gambling institution ! However , the complaint is not resolved, because I have not received the money yet... when the money will be reflected in my banking account ,I'll be the first to apologize , but for now I think I have the right to be upset...

posted on November 7, 2013.

Dear Dragospakone,

We have tried to contact you over the phone in order to give you more details about your withdrawal. As of now we have been unable to reach you. You may get in touch with us via chat, email or phone – we will be happy to discuss your concern further until your case has been fully resolved. We prefer to discuss the specific details of the transaction in a private communication with you as we do not want to disclose any information about your account publicly.

We would like to inform you that you may find more details about the approved withdrawal in the Cashier of our Casino. Rest assured that all customers who have met our requirements and have undergone the relevant verification process have received their funds. As your withdrawal has already been processed you will be getting your funds shortly. Once your withdrawal appears as processed it normally takes around 7 business days for the funds to appear in the payment method that was used for your withdrawal.

We will fully cooperate until the successful receipt of your winnings.

Thank you for your time and patience.

Sincerely,

Winner Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2013.

 Any updates here?

posted on November 14, 2013.

Sorry that I did not reply in time , they paid my winnings on 06.11.2013.My apologies WINNER CASINO .For all the players ''They are an honest casino ! ''

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2013.

 Complaint solved!