WinBig21 Casino - Non-payment of withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
posted on February 11, 2014.

Played at this casino several times. All of my deposits are valid and paid in full. I submitted all of the required paperwork and it was all accepted. Made a withdrawal request on November 23 of 2013, for $7000. They paid (1) $1000 in December after a fight, I had to continuously contact support and the finance department. So now they still have not paid my remaining $6000. They will not answer my emails or live support is of no help. They just keep saying they are having "technichal difficulties" and i will get the money. They never have a specific date for this. I'm very frustrated. I have no where else to go, so I thought maybe this complaint would help. I thank you in advance for your help in this matter.

Barb Coffey

posted on February 23, 2014.

This is my 2nd Complaint. The first one was totally ignored. Win Big 21 owes me $6000. Has not paid since my withdrawal request of last November 2013. One of my request for $3000 withddrawal has completely disappeared. In haven't heard one word from them. The remaining $3000 is locked in my account. Live help insists on me "just playing it". All I want is what is mine!!
I can't believe this casino is still allowed to do business. HELP!!!!!!!

posted on February 25, 2014.

we have processed your withdrawal of 2k at 2014-02-18

posted on February 26, 2014.

I received $1000 on 2/24/2014. Thank you for your response. I still have a remaining balance of $5000 I would like to withdrawal please. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on March 13, 2014.

 The complaint is reopened upon player's request.

posted on March 13, 2014.

 One more request for Win Big 21 Casino. I have a remaining $3000 in my casino account that I wish to withdraw. Here's the problem. When I go to my cashiers page, it tells me I cannot withdraw because I have no method of withdrawal. I've have emailed support, finance, even the manager, but to no avail. Live support tells me ONE MORE TIME that it is a technical issue. This has been going on since November of 2013. ALL WANT IS MY WITHDRAWAL OF $3000, please!!!! No, I don't want to play it, just withdraw it. How can this be a technical issue? Please answer this with good news for my account. ASAP this is getting so old. Thank you for your time.

posted on March 14, 2014.

This complaint has NOT been solved. As stated before WIN BIG 21 will not allow me to withdraw my $3000. So please, all I want is the remaining $3000 of my winnings. Then I can move on and mark this complaint as "resolved". Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2014.

 This case is now reopened again upon player's request. We would like to give it one last try for all issues to be solved finally. 


@bcoffey, please, there is really no need to publish a new complaint everytime you want to say something about this case. Either publish your replies and comments in this particular complaint or contact our support.

posted on April 7, 2014.

 Still no word about my $3000 withdrawal. It would be nice if they would respond to my emails. I'm not going to give up. I just want my money please. Technical difficulties is what I am told. Does their email not work anymore either????? Still complaining, one more time, til resolved.

posted on April 8, 2014.

NOT RESOLVED!!!! Win Big 21 will not reply at all. Just want to cash out my winnings!