winbig21. Casino - must be a joke!!!

RESOLVED
posted on October 9, 2012.

Honestly who is running this place! Ive been trying to withdraw my winnings of £235 for days now but i keep getting fobbed off by this sam person who frankly i think just doesnt understand plain english! For 3 days running ive spent over two hours in live chats trying to get them to proccess my withdrawl back to my bank card as there is no option in the cashier for this. I was told to make a withdrawl i must deposit first. which i did but i just simply cant get a straight answer from them. ill paste some of todays conversation in now! please help somebody!

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: Hi

sam: How may i help you please /

sam: ?

you: Hello again sam. I just wanted to make sure my email for withdrawl to my card has reached your accounting team and that it is going to proccessed in 48 hours like i asked?

you: very unhappy about all the trouble yesterday.

sam: please give me a moment to verify your account

sam: firstly you need to go the cashier and place the withdrawal request and then after that we can process your withdrawal request

you: Dont start making this complicated again. ive said in the eamil you have 48 hours to get this sorted and surprise surprise ive had no reply. I cant withdrawl in the cashier because there is no option to withdraw to my bank card which i made the deposit with. you are fobbing me off again. I want the money withdrawn to my bank card and proccessed or i will be contacting the relevant authorities and making complaints because this is a joke! withdraw my money to my card now please.

you: You told me last night to email your accounting and we agreed that they would proccess it within 48 hours and now your acting like you dont know what im talking about? Im not leaving this chat untill i see my balance withdrawn and i have a email reciept delivered to say its been proccessed to my card.

sam: you will find the withdrawal options in the cashier page

sam: it is mandatory to put the withdraw request and then we can process the withdrawal

you: WHERE????????? there is no option to withdraw to my bank card? sort this out right now please! i waited ten minutes for you to write an answer which makes no sense!!!

sam: Please give me a moment to verify that why you are not getting withdrawal options

sam: in your cashier page

sam: as i confirmed it from the Technical team, they said that there is some technical snag is going on from the end of Rival because of that you are not getting withdrawal options

you: Fine i dont care about that!Last night you told me to email accounting and they would proccess my withdrawl back to my card within 48 hours. so you lied to me! YOU withdraw the money for me now and YOU email me a confirmation reciept to. im not leaving this chat untill its resolved.

Its been going on like this for days. i dont think they know what they are talking about at all! today is the 09/10/12

posted on October 9, 2012.

I thought i should add that they are saying i can withdrawl to neteller but i have to make another deposit through neteller of £25 to withdraw to it! If they had the facilities to take money from my bank card surely they have the facilities to put it back?

posted on October 9, 2012.

more to add. this small amount of chat has just taken an hour

paul: hi

you: right paul ive been doing some research and the fact that there is no a withdrawl option for me to put my winnings back on my card means you have to do it for me. Ive read on many sites of people having the same problem. I would like the money wired to me or a cheque posted. which are you going to do? when consulting askgamblers.com they have been very helpful. you cant just refuse peoples withdrawls you have to do them anyway you can so lets get this sorted please.

paul: for withdraw go to wire transfer

you: ive explained this to sam about 10 times and spent hours with no straight answer. there is no wire transfer option in my cashier. He told me to email your accounts and they would sort the withdrawl but when i spoke to him today he pretended he didnt know what i was talking about! ive already made several complaints. i need to withdraw my winnings! so can you either withdraw my funds and proccess them to my bank card which you have registered or post a cheque? eithers fine but i want this sorted now. im not leaving this chat untill this is resolved because its very unfair

paul: you have to wait

paul: is the technical problem

you: no im not going to wait. there is no technical problem. if you can take money from my card you can put it back on! or you just withdraw my funds and send me a cheque? which is it going to be? believe me when i say i will not stop untill this is sorted because its very unfair to treat people this way.

you: ive got a netteler acount so why cant you pay it to that without me having to deposit again? if you could that would be sorted. can you do that instead?

paul: give us few days then you will see

you: ???no!! why cant you pay to my netteller?

you: its that simple. i give you my netteller id and you process the withdrawl?yes?

you: can you do that please so we can resolve this and take it no further?

you: are you still there?

no reply!!!!!

posted on October 10, 2012.

I spoke to them on the phone yesterday which was a nightmare! All id documents recieved and withdrawl to be proccessed in the next 48 hours. Ill believe it when i see it.

posted on October 10, 2012.

They are terrible mate. Ive never experienced customer service so bad! they are clueless! Im on to them every day untill i get my money. Its really unfair to treat people this way. According to them i will have my withdrawl proccessed via wire transfer in the next day or two. ill believe it when i see it. Will keep you updated!

posted on October 10, 2012.

more to add. They are ignoring me completely now. was in the chat for an hour and nothing!

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

matthew: hi its matty187123 again. Have my ID documents been verified? I havent recieved an emaill surprise surprise. When will my withdrawl be proccesed? Ive just spoken to another player who has been waiting since 27th of september. Thats not going to happen to me is it?

matthew: Paul I am not going to sit around for an hour waiting for a reply again. this is getting really silly. i want my winnings paid out.

matthew: ???

matthew: Im not going to let this go paul. I will be on chat and calling twice a day at least untill this is resolved. Can i have a straight answer please?

matthew: ??????????

matthew: Fine i guess ill try again later. This is disgusting treating people this way.

posted on October 10, 2012.

finally recieved an email. they want me to deposit again via netteler to get my winnings. Ive already deposited money for withdrawl but because it was with my bank card its no good. Anyway ill try netteler and see if they pay out on friday.

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for sending the required documents.

We are really sorry for inconvenience coursed due to our live help

team. Please check if you are getting neteller as withdrawal option in

your cashier and make a withdrawal request withdrawal that but before

that you also have to make a minimum deposit from your same neteller

account as rival need to verify the neteller account before processing a

withdrawal to that account.

For any further assistance please get back to us. We are always happy

to assist you.

Regards,

Support Team

Winbig21

posted on October 11, 2012.

Please check if you are getting neteller as withdrawal option in your cashier and make a withdrawal request withdrawal that but before that you also have to make a minimum deposit from your same neteller account as rival need to verify the neteller account before processing a withdrawal to that account.

please do this urgently....

posted on October 11, 2012.

I will make a small deposit with netteller when my card is verified with them. However i feel very uncomfortable about depositing more money to your casino especially after reading other peoples experiences with yourselves. Your customer service is useless and you really should make it clear that although you can deposit with your card you cant withdraw to it. Hopefully be depositing via neteller tommorow.

posted on October 18, 2012.

So its happening again. i finally broke and made a deposit with neteller to get my withdrawl. I recieved an email from them saying my withdrawl would be proccessed in 2-5 days. I checked the casino cashier today and my balance is still showing as reversible. I pulled up live chat and surprise surprise, blunt answers and guess what? apparently they are having problems with neteller and my payment would be a while. ive hit the roof. im in a chat with them as i write this and ive told them im not leaving untill this is resolved and if they leave ill call. absolute joke

posted on October 19, 2012.

Please send the fax back form which we sent on your e-mail so that we can process your withdrawal asap

posted on October 19, 2012.

somebody please help me. they are now stalling again. ive told them i need this money desperately for rent. they have lied and lied to me and have now requested that i print sign and fax loads of details. they have already had my passport, bank card, utility bill, neteller account details and ive made two deposits. im pasting in todays conversation. please somebody help!

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you?

you: its matty187123. paul im am now more angry than ever before. you have requested more documents signed and faxed by me before my moneys is released. Im telling you now. your liars and cheats and its disgusting. Do you not realise i NEED my money? Ive made two deposits, made a neteller account, emailed documents and had countless conversations and i still havent got my money. this is being sorted right now. no more games. sort it now

paul: it's under process

you: NO paul dont lie or put it off anymore. i dont have access to a fax machine and im not sending anymore. ive spent all night researching and i do not need to send anymore documents. youve had my id, bank card, bill, neteller. you dont need anymore. speak to whoever you need to speak to right now and get this sorted.

paul: as i told you it's under process

paul: you will get it soon

you: No paul ill get it right now.

you: you cant do this to people. its illegal

paul: sorry but it takes some time

you: how dare you ask me for more details and more forms after having my passport, bank card, utility bill, neteller! you have all you need and your simply stalling. i will not stop untill i have my money. it gets sorted right now

you: no it doesnt take time. you just dont want to pay. its disgusting.

you: I told you sort it now because im not leaving this chat untill you do.

paul: sorry but you have to wait for some time as your ransaction is under process

paul: this is not the case. it's your money and you will get it for sure

you: NO PAUL!!!! my balance is still showing as reversible so you havent even begun yet! yesterday you said to me two days maximum so you lied again. Im not going anywhere untill i see that balance released

paul: due to problems in neteller it's taking more time

you: sort it out paul right now

you: there are no problems with neteller. the problem is you! sort it out now. i told you im not going anywhere untill you either sort it out or put somebody on who can.

paul: sorry but you have to wait for some time

you: the lies you people tell are disgusting

you: no paul no time. if you leave this chat im going to call. ive got all day. sort it out right now

paul: i am not leaving the chat

paul: but as i told you you have to waait

you: i cant. i have bills to pay. you people promised me my money so it gets sorted now. put a manager on please

paul: he is not available this time

you: im not stupid paul i know what your doing. release my funds. all you hve to do is push a button. im asking you please lets just get this horrible experience over with. just release my money.

paul: sorry if it would be in my hand i would have done it

paul: it's the problem with neteller

you: no paul neteller is fine ive spoken with them. just release my money please. This is the last time im going to warn you. if you dont release the money today im taking it to the courts and let the authorities deal with you. you cant treat people like this.

paul: i am sorry but you have to wait for some time.

you: no paul i dont. ive warned you and im not going anywhere. i dont care if we are still sat here in this chat 12 hours later. its being sorted. im posting copies of all these chats in forums to show people what your like. so many people have had the same problem. i dont know who you think you are. Release my money now paul

posted on October 19, 2012.

update

All forms have been sent via email and they are now stalling again. who can we talk to that will bang these people to rights? NEVER USE RIVAL CASINOS!!! pasting chat:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: hi

sam: how may i help you please

you: its matty187123. right sam ive emailed the verification forms so no more games or stalling. Id like my money paid out now please

you: i dont care what you have to do but this has gone on long enough. ive done everything you have asked so i want to see my funds released before i leave this chat.

sam: please give a minute

you: ok but dont come back to me and tell i have to wait for my money because you have to release it now. you should go on askgamblers.com and see what everybodys saying! your ruining yourelves!

sam: you will get your money

sam: our accounting team will process this withdraw

you: yes i know i will. thats why i want to see it released from my reversible balance before we end this chat

sam: due to weekend and holidays it take some time more

sam: but you will receive it as soon as

you: nope no more time. release the funds now. i understand that they wont reach my netteller till a buisness day but i still want to see the funds gone from my reversible balance so i know that its been released. im not going untill you have done this.

sam: this will take 24 or 48 hours

sam: you please wait for this time

sam: our accounting team will send you a message

you: do you know how many times you have said that to me! i dont care anymore sam. you release those funds now

sam: and after that you will receive your withdraw

sam: due to weekend it is not possible till monday

you: i dont think you understand how far im willing to go. i will get you shut down. i already have over 100 names unhappy with you. I wont recieve an email and you will keep fobbing me off. Release the funds from my balance so i know they are on there way now

you: i know it wont reach my neteller to a buisness day but you can still release it from my balance so i know its on the way

you: come on sam

you: im sure you want this over as much as i do

sam: please wait till monday

you: for gods sake i waited all that time for that answer! what are you people doing! this is another chat im going to copy and paste in to forums to let people know what kind of a place you are. Im not waiting sam. release my balance NOW!!!!! If you can take two deposits from me instantly you can pay them back just as quick. I dont think you understand i will run your casino to the ground. Do you think 888 or skyvegas treat people like this???

sam: we have receive your fax back

you: yeh so release my money now then. simple

sam: you will get your money within 24 hours

you: 24 hours and ill get my money yeh? if thats a lie sam i am taking this to court because this whole things a joke. you have 24 hours from now and if i dont see my balance released in that time....... well

you: ill personally make sure that nobody ever uses your casino again. ill make it my mission.

you: deal?

NO REPLY!!!!!!!!!

posted on October 20, 2012.

update. still not recieved my winnings. just spoke to sam and got this as a response

:Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: Hi

sam: welcome to winbig21

sam: how may i help you?

matthew: its matty187123. wheres my money then sam? you told me 24 hours last night. transfer my money now please. i hope you havent lied to me

sam: please give me a moment

sam: your funds are already sent from our end

matthew: ill check wait there

matthew: i cannot believe you just straight out lied to me yet again! my money is still showing as reversible in the cashier so you havent bloody sent it at all! ive had enough of these games! how can you sleep at night treating people like this. transfer my money sam. now

sam: as i got a update from our finance that your money is been sent

sam: may we the back end is not updated yet

sam: can i give you a call after some time

sam: let me check the status personaly

matthew: check it now ill wait here

matthew: are you back?

matthew: are you back sam?

sam: sorry for delay

sam: as i checked with our concern department you will get your money within few hours from now

matthew: i really hope your not lying sam because paul said it was immposible on the weekends. ill check in a few hours then. is this definite?

sam: no i check it and i just got this update

sam: i also want that you get your money soon

sam: as i know your are waiting for so long now

matthew: fine we will see. ill check my neteller in a few hours and see. thanks

posted on October 22, 2012.

hahahaha its getting beyond a joke now! These people need shutting down. look at this!!!!

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: hello

sam: how may i help you ?

you: Right then this is it. its matty187123. where is my money sam. I want it right now. you told me a few hours on saturday evening. Thats it now, no excuses, you have all the paper worK, all the documents, plenty enough time so pay my money right now.

you: dont you dare tell me there is a technical issue either because we both know thats a lie. get my money sorted now

sam: let me check please wait

sam: as i confirmed with my finance team

sam: they will check your account and they will verified their documents and will proceed your winnings

sam: so please give us some time to process your winnings

you: NO NO NO NO you will do it right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you told me a few hours saturday. ive given you documents and plenty of time. contact your finance team right now and get me my winning you god damn lier! do you realise that i am not thick and do you forget that i have over 100 people thay have signed a petition to put you down! do you also not realise that im pasting all these pathetick lie filled conversations in to forums! check yourself at askgamblers.com!ill ruin you! pay my money right now. right now

sam: yes i can understand

sam: but my friend be patient give us some time to process

sam: you know bank takes some time

sam: so give us just 3-4 working days

sam: i will personally work on your withdraw

sam: and i am sure you will get your winning 3-4 working days

sam: so please do compromise with us

you: listen sam my god damn money is STILL in the reversible balance!! so it hasnt even started yet! why did you lie to me TWICE on saturday? NO NO NO! 3-4 day?????????? you said that last monday and then on saturday you said 3-4 hours!!!!!!! im not going anywhere untill i see that balance removed. this has gone on long enough sam. sort it out now because im going nowhere. its patheteic

sam: i can understand

sam: But my friend you need to wait for 3-4 more working days

sam: your winnings got delay because you didnt send your faxback form

sam: yesterday we receive your faxback and with 3-4 working days you will get your winnings

you: ive done everything you have said every step of the way and waited plenty enough time so do it now. right now. im going nowhere. Im contacting the courts aswell because you dont deserve a buisness. you cant treat people this way. Your a liar sam. god damn liar. I told you im going nowhere untill i see my balance removed.

you: BULLSHIT! you recieved my faxback on friday! YOU told me that sam!!!

sam: As you know because of week end we are not able to process your winnings

sam: today our finance team will process your winnings

sam: and within 3-4 working days you will get your money.

you: so why did you tell me a few hours on saturday! just remove my balance now! im not going anywhere untill i see the balance removed from the reversible status. I know its on the way then. untill you remove it im going nowhere so sort it out right now. thats a compromise

sam: Sorry it's not in my hand

you: I dont care whos hand its in. contact you finanace department now and remove my winnings from reversible status so i know its being proccessed. thats a compromise. so it now sam

you: these excuses and game have gone on long enough! do you really think theres any other buisness in the world that lies to people like you do and gets away with it!!!

you: remove my balance from reversible and then ill wait the 3-4 days. untill then i know you havent even started the proccess so do it now sam

you: dont you dare ignore me sam. i hope your doing what ive asked?

sam: I already told you you need to wait

you: and i told you. im not going anywhere untill i see the balance removed from reversible. im prepared to wait 3-4 days but i know you havent even begun untill its removed from reversible status so do it now. its simple! compromise! Just do it sam because this is getting really silly now

sam: ok

you: is it done?

you: im going to check so dont lie to me

sam: no

sam: I already told you within 4 days you will got your money

you: sam remove my balance now. contact your finance team and remove it. then ill wait 3-4 days. untill you remove it im not going anywhere untill i know the proccess has started.

you: If my moneys still reversible that means it hasnt even begun sam! im not thick! remove the balance from reversible and ill wait! that compromise! you people owe me at least that!

you: Why are you making it so diffucult! do you people just get a laugh out of causing other people stress and trouble! ive missed my rent payment because of your lies!!!! just remove my god damn balance so i know its being proccessed! simple!

NOTHING!!!!!!

posted on October 23, 2012.

Matthew got their withdrawal of £260.00. please mark this thread resolved..

posted on October 24, 2012.

yes finally got my money. They really are the unbelievable though. the amount of lies and abuse i got from there customer service staff was unbelievable. they dont deserve a business and im going to be making formal complaints because the way they treat people is disgusting. Ill never be going back thats for sure and anybody else reading this be sure to do the same! thanks askgamblers and thanks everybody else for you concern!

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2012.

 Complaint solved!