Winbig 21 Casino - don't pay me – I wait 2 months on my withdraw, and they still lie their players!!! PLEASE HELP ME!!!

RESOLVED
posted on July 29, 2013.



COMPLAINT

WINBIG21 - don't pay me – I wait 2 months on my withdraw, and they still lie their players!!! PLEASE HELP ME!!!

Hi, please help me with my withdraw in this casino!

I still play in this casino – one year already. Their support still call me, and write me – Eli, please, make deposit and play, you win big win! Ok, I play, because I like play on Rival casinos. If I lose my Money – it is OK. This year I have happy – I win. My win was divided – first part 2500 they send me, and second part -900 I still wait – from 4.6.2013!!! And support still write me – Eli please play, ok, I play still – and I win again – I wait now 5400 eur together – from 4.6 :

205344880426668 300.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:14:28 PM

205344880412825 1,700.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:09:06 PM

205344849822912 2,500.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 12, 05:49:51 PM

205344825000892 900.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 4, 04:18:52 AM

And I still write to support – when I receive my Money, please read my chat – this is VERY BIG LIE, UNFAIR PRACTICE AND filthiness, WHAT THEY DO!!!

First practice – they locked account! I wait one week on unlocked!

1. chat : you: I can play today and my account is locked - very oddly practices

paul: your account it unlock because some technical problem

paul: the you contact ours munday

2. chat :

eli: Hi Sam

eli: Please unlocked my account

sam: our team is working on that now

sam: it will get resolved soon

sam: and we will informed you via email

eli: ok, and please look on my withdraw -first 900 eur

eli: when you will send

eli: please

sam: you will get that soon

Second every time procedures - withdrawal method is not available at the moment – they do this therefore, so that you could not do withdraw!!

eli: Hi Sam,

sam: how may i help you please?

eli: why in cashier is again not available withdraw??

eli: Skrill Unavailable Due to current withdrawal limits, this withdrawal method is not available at the moment.

sam: to day is Saturday technical team is not there

eli: this problem was yesterday too

sam: i am sending a mail to them regard that

eli: ok, and about my withdraw 900 eur from 4.6??

eli: this is 3 weeks already

sam: surly on monday you will get the answer of the problem

sam: we paid you in past

sam: please wait till monday

eli: yes, in past ok, but I have new withdraw

sam: please you have to wait

This problem is very very frequent in this casino, I not write all, because I very lot chat and long!

THIRD practice – calls for further deposits, and deception about withdrawal!

They have the same support with Crazy Luck casino, it means using the same method!

26.6.2013

eli: Hi Sam,

eli: I still wait my money!

eli: 3 weeks!

sam: wait for a moment please

eli: Yous still write me - please play, please made deposit - you win, and If I win - you send me money 3 weeks!!!

sam: please wait for some time

sam: your withdrawal is under process and you will get it very soon

eli: this you write me still - 3 weeks already! How much is "some time" ??

eli: how much else?

sam: wait for 3-4 days you will get email regarding yor withdrawal

sam: due to some technical problems it has taken so much time

eli: ok, Sam I will wait till monday, I hope that monday you send me!!! Thanks

sam: your withdrawal is with finance department

sam: you will get it very soon

eli: ok, bye

1.7.2013

eli: Hi Sam

sam: How may i help you?

eli: you write me that 3-4 days I can wait and you send me money!!!!

eli: today is ONE MONTHS already from my withdraw!

sam: just make a deposit

eli: Please???

eli: I WANT WITHDRAW, NO DEPOSIT!

sam: just try for 400euro

eli: SAM, MY PATIENCE IS END, IF WILL WRITE TO ASKGAMBLERS ABOUT THIS !!! I wait one months!!!

sam: and play without

sam: and on next week

sam: you will get your money

sam: just play for today

eli: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you promise me ONE months already!!!

eli: I still made deposit, play, and you still want only my deposit!!!! You is CASINO, If I win - I want withdraw money!!!!

sam: we have given you 2500

sam: and this time also you will get that

sam: and you don't stop to play

sam: if you want the withdraw

sam: you should be patience

eli: yes, you need my new money therefore, that you next send me my money!!!!!!!!!!

sam: and just keep playing like all the player's are playing with us

eli: I will write complaint to askgam­ble­rs!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: I wait very long time, this is unfair practi­c!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: Casino must send money!!!!!!

sam: you have taken 2500euro from us

eli: ONLY!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

sam: and this time it is taking a littler time

eli: and I have NEXT withdraw!!!!!!

sam: we will clear your withdraw /!!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!/

eli: Sam, please write WHEN you send me money!!!!!!!!!!!!

sam: one by one

eli: we will clear your withdraw - this is WHAT??­???­???­???­??????

eli: I have Prtscr my hitory in cashier with today date

eli: This very very bad threats from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I will write this to askgamblers - and I give this chat - this will be very bad for other players!!!!

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi eli

paul: how may i help you please ?

eli: PAUL!!!!!!!!!!!!! This no normal what write me Sam!!!!

eli: I still wait on my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: yes I know that

eli: you need bad advertisement on askgamblers???

eli: I play honestly in your casino!!!!!

eli: Why I must wait this long time???????????

eli: I play therefore, that I want WIN!!! If I win - I want withdraw!!!!!

paul: please don't do that because we will give you your money very soon

eli: really???

paul: yes

paul: I am try my best only for because you great against me

eli: sam still promise me - next week, and I wait one months already!!! Ok, Paul, when you send me - I will play next in your casino and will be all ok!

eli: thanks Paul, I will wait, how much else?

paul: may be next weeK they will pay you

paul: but I tell you true if today you make deposit I can tell him to give your money on this week and they will accept to pay you that , please

paul: please

paul: please

paul: I give you my word

paul: I want you get you money very soon

eli: If I made deposit 200 today - you send me 900 +2500 THIS WEEK???????????????

eli: I need money for next deposit, you understand???

paul: try with 300 € then I will force them to pay on this week

eli: this very very oddly - I must made deposit for my withdraw......

paul: I am very sorry for that

paul: if it is like that because I need you get your money

eli: no, please write me - if I made deposit today 300 e - your casino send me money when??? please write date!!!

paul: if you make 300€ today you will get your withdraw on this week

eli: complet 900 +2500 + 2000 or????????????

paul: I will try of all but 900+2500 it sure

paul: 100%

paul: sure

eli: ok,if I made today deposit 300 - you send me this week 900+2500, YES???

paul: yes

FIRST LIE!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! Because I still wait Money!!!!

Next :

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please

eli: I still wait my money!!

paul: hi

paul: please give a minute

paul: let me check please

eli: ok

paul: your withdraw is on processing

eli: this I know!

eli: and when you send ??

eli: this on processing ONE MONTHS already!

eli: on processing from 4.6!

paul: yes i have send your account to my finance team

paul: they will process this as soon as possible

paul: so please wait for some time more

eli: Paul,YOU GIVE ME YOUR WORD, THAT IF I MADE DEPOSIT - YOUR CASINO send me money THIS week - this week this is from 1.7 to 7.7!!! Today is 8.7!

paul: yes i know

eli: ASAP - this you write me still!!!!

paul: but due to some technical issue it will take some more time

eli: please write me WHEN?!!!

eli: ONE MONTHS­???­???­???­??????? technical???? no, your casino LIE your players, SO???

paul: so please wait for 1 or 2 days more

eli: MAXIMUM????

eli: maximum 2 days???

paul: we are not lying

eli: you write me last week, that this week your finance team send me!

paul: just believe

paul: please wait for more time

eli: if you no lying - why I wait this long time?..

paul: we are trying our best to process your withdraw as soon as possible

paul: as you are a vip player of our casino

paul: i have send your account again to my finance team

paul: they will contact you as soon as possible

eli: ASAP is how much in your casino? 2 months, or 3?? Because you still write me, that they will contact ASAP - but I still wait on this "ASAP" one months!

paul: just wait for more time

eli: Paul, please write to finance team, that if they no send my money till max. 3 days - I will write to askgamblers complaints, aND THIS will be very bad advertising for other players!

eli: because you still write me, that your casino IS VERY SERIOUS, that you no Lying, but still any problem !

eli: ok Paul, I will wait next 3 days on my money, last 3 days before sending complaint.

8.7.2013

eli: Paul write me WHEN your casino will send me money!

eli: YOU GAVE ME YOUR WORD!!!! THAT IF I MADE DEPOSIT - I WILL GET MY MONEY ASAP!!!

eli: SO????­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

eli: THIS WEEK IS till 8.7.20­13!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: today is 9.7.2013!!!!

paul: due to some technical problem it has taken so much time

paul: wait for some time

eli: HOW MUCH???????????????

eli: you write me still about technical problems, about much time - ONE MONTHS!!!!

eli: you lying me!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: please try to understand

paul: you will get email very soon regarding your withdrawal

eli: very soon is HOW MUCH?

paul: as soon as problem is solved

eli: problem your casino will solve ONE MONTHS????? or ONE YEAR ELSE????

eli: Paul, you GIVE ME YOUR WORD!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: you write me - SURE!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100%!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: SO PAUL????

eli: YOU Lying me??????????????????

eli: you need only my new money!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: and still lying me!!!!!

paul: sorry for inconvience

paul: i just send email to my finance department regarding this

paul: it will be sorted as soon as possible

eli: Ok, I will wait ASAP my money. Thanks

9.7.2013

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you

eli: Hi Paul

eli: Today is next day if I wait on my money

eli: When your casino want send me money???

paul: your withdrawl is under process

paul: will be done soon

eli: this you write me EVERY DAY

eli: I WANT CONCRETE DATE

eli: SO???

eli: TODAY IS 10.7.2013

eli: WITHDRAW I WAIT FROM 4.6

eli: ONE MONTHS!!!!!!

eli: every casino send money mnax. till 7 days!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: NO 1 MONTHS!

paul: just today also emailed to finance department,

paul: about the withdrawl

paul: sorry for inconvience

eli: and you have answer from they?

eli: from them?

paul: they are trying to do as soon as possible

eli: ok, Paul I wait tomorrow last day, and next I will send complaint to askgamblers .

eli: so please do

paul: yeah

eli: because this is no serious, no standart, no normal

eli: because you are CASINO ,you have licence and must working correctly

paul: yeah i understand

paul: we also dont want to loose good player like you

eli: so please send me money and I will play next in your casino, because now I play in other casino and you dont have and lose my money.

eli: your mistake.

eli: I wait ASAP my money

eli: bye

paul: we are trying to do as soon as posssible

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you please

eli: Hi Paul

eli: ID Amount Method Status Date 205344880426668 300.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:14:28 PM 205344880412825 1,700.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:09:06 PM 205344849822912 2,500.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 12, 05:49:51 PM 205344825000892 900.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 4, 04:18:52 AM

eli: this is what I wait still

paul: please give a moment

eli: so when finance department send me money

paul: let me check

paul: i have check your account and found that your withdraw is on processing

paul: so please wait for some more time

eli: ha ha ha this I know one months already!!!

paul: we are trying our best to process your withdraw as soon as possible

eli: Paul, you give me YOUR WORD, that last week you send me money!!!!

paul: i really apologize for the inconvenience

eli: You are still repeat­ing­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: every day!

eli: write me please concrete date!!!!

paul: yes i know that but due to some technical issue it will take some more time

eli: Are you kidding me?????????????

paul: you will get it with in 4 or 5 bussiness days

paul: so please wait for some more time

eli: this is last termin?????????????

eli: maximum 5 days???

eli: this is till 18.7 ???

paul: yeah

eli: once you have given me word and you lied, so - I hope, that today you word is correctly and serious!

paul: would you like to make a deposit and get some great promotions

paul: with very low wagering

paul: just make a deposit and keep play

eli: no, thanks, I wait very long time my money, I do not want play in casino, which not adhered word, and not serios

eli: I made deposit already last week, and you give me word, that I will have money, AND????

paul: if you want to play just make a deposit and keep play

eli: so, if your casino send me - after I will be play!

eli: you have no shame......

paul: you can get your money as soon as possible

eli: I am curiou­s!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: Bye

paul: bye

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please ?

eli: Paul, I STILL WAIT MY MONEY!!!

paul: before

paul: talk to you i have to say sorry to you

paul: about your money

eli: what devises again???

eli: I want only date, when you send my money

paul: I am think to left the casino only

paul: for you

eli: ?

paul: you don't how I defend you about you

paul: it only for your widrawl

eli: so, I wait 1,5 months already..........!

eli: this no normal for casino with licence!

eli: so what you know about my withdraw, when they send me??

paul: I know you will not believe me

paul: but

paul: I have to tell

paul: that

paul: when I was to finance departement

paul: I tell them to pay your money

paul: then

paul: they said like that

eli: ???

paul: you win to much in our casino they can pay you only if you add 2 more deposit on our casino but they pay only the player who haven't - so now you have -655.00

paul: balance

paul: on casino

paul: I don't know if you will like to remove this -

eli: WHAT??­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????

paul: them I will going to finnace departement

paul: to tell them to pay you your 5400.00 cash out

paul: on one time

paul: that 's the raison they need to pay

paul: if you really you need your cashout

paul: you have to make that - 655

paul: sorry I have to go my time is over

paul: what you tell me

eli: Paul ,

paul: eli

eli: I play in your casino because you wrote me, that you're casino is SERIOUS,

eli: where they took this amount 655???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????

paul: it's not allow to tell you that I tell you to day

paul: you already 2500

paul: cashout right

paul: then you make only 1845

paul: in casino

paul: am going eli

paul: please

paul: If you don't believe me

eli: SO, PAUL, I WILL WRITE ABOUT THIS CAUSE TO ASKGAMBLER AND JUSTICE, AND I WILL WAIT ANSWER TO ASKGAMBLERS, OK? BECAUSE THIS IS VERY VERY LIE FROM YOUR CASINO!!!

paul: it's bussness eli

eli: I play honestly and I honestly win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: casino also need money

paul: tell if you was the casino

eli: ok, but VERY VERY much players only lose money, so this is OK??? Only with win is problem????

paul: the one person come make 500$ then he win more 10.000 $ not on one time

paul: but every time he win

paul: ?

eli: so this no business, no casino, this is FRAUD with players, so??

paul: ok thanks

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are not currently in a chat session.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: eli

eli: Hi Paul

eli: you call me?

paul: yes

eli: so?

paul: yes I went to finnance departement about your cashout

eli: and?

paul: yes they said if really you need your withdrawl

paul: you have to do just a simple deposit of 655 then after only one day they pay your withdrawl

paul: I told them like you tell me

paul: yesterday

paul: you need your money

paul: I take 1 hours

paul: for convince them

paul: about your cashout

paul: because you are my friens and you are a good player

paul: in our casino

eli: Paul, if I today make deposit 655 - they send me 100000000% tomorrow my money - 5400 eur??????

eli: 100% tomorrow?

paul: yes

paul: 100%

eli: Why no 700 or 500 - why exactly 655?

paul: 655

eli: yes, and why this amount exactly?

paul: because if you make 655 you will be ok with them

paul: 655 is minimum you can make

paul: like deposit

eli: Paul, I CAN BELIEVE TO YOU?????

paul: yes you can eli

eli: because I dont have problem with money, but I do not want wait next week or months

paul: don't worry I'm taking care of that

paul: and I will make it clear

eli: ok, Paul, I make today, 18.7.2013 deposit 655 EUR. Next your finance department tomorrow, 19.7.2013, send me COMPLET MY MONEY, 5400 EUR?

eli: yes?

paul: yes I will take care of that

paul: don't worry

eli: sec

eli: Paul, your first word was very bad, If I will believe you - you promise me, that tomorrow I will have COMPLET money, yes?? and if no????????

paul: yes please believe

paul: you will take it complet

paul: am telling you all of cashout from our casino

eli: Ok, Paul, thanks for you care about me, I go to cashier and make deposit 655, and please tomorrow I will wait my ALL money - 5400 eur, ok??

paul: ok I telll you eli

paul: why don't believe me

eli: ok, today I believe..... I go to cashier, ok?

paul: ok thanks

eli: ok, already

eli: Paul I wait tomorrow my money, ok?

paul: ok I see that

paul: yes tomorrow

paul: 100%

eli: ok, thank you very much :-)

eli: bye

paul: bye


Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: hi

eli: SAM, PLEASE GIVE ME PAUL!!!

eli: HI

sam: paul is not there


eli: PAUL WRITE ME, THAT IF I MADE DEPOSIT 655, SO YESTERDAY, 19.7.2013 I WILL HAVE MONEY COMPLE­T!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: YOU WRITE ME YESTERDAY THAT I WILL HAVE MAXIMUM WITHIN 24 HOURS, OK , I WAIT, BUT I STILL WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

eli: TODAY IS 20.7. ALREAD­Y!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: WHY YOU LIE YOUR PLAYER­S??­???­???­???­???­???­?????

eli: PLEASE WRITE ME!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: I´AM STILL THÉRE, PLEASE WRITE ME!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

sam: please wait

sam: technical problem

sam: please wait paul will be here with in 1 hour

eli: YOUR CASINO HAS STILL ANY PROBLEM!!!

sam: then you can with him

eli: THIS IS NO NORMAL...

eli: I do not care your still any problem, Paul promise me, that I will have my money yeeterday, why I still wait?

eli: I WILL BACK AFTER 1 HOUR, SO PLEASE,I Do not want any excuses, I WANT MY MONEY TODAY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: I HAVE COMPLET MY CHAT LAST MONTHS, AND PrtSc MY CASHIER, IF I will not have TODAY MONEY - I WILL WRITE TO LCB, ASKGAMBLERS ETC AND I WILL SEND COMPLAIN YOUR MANAGER AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT!

eli: BYE

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: hi

eli: Hi Sam, I wait Paul

sam: how may i help you please

eli: Please give me

eli: so?

eli: Sam halooo

eli: SAM, I NEED SPEAK WITH PAUL!

sam: please wait

sam: paul will be latetr

eli: SAM - YOU WRITE ME YESTERDAY THAT WITHIN 24 HOURS I GET MY MONEY

eli: SO WHY I STILL WAIT??????

eli: SAM WRITE ME WHEN PAUL WILL BE THERE!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

sam: you will get soon

sam: paul will be here after 3 hour

eli: I had to get yester­day­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: no still "soon"

eli: ok, I go back after 3 hours - LAST!

sam: sure

eli: and subsequently I will this "story" write on web , because my patience is END!!!!!

eli: bye!

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: how may i help you please ?

eli: HI PAUL

paul: hi eli

eli: Paul, i´am VERY VERY ANGRY

eli: where are MY MONEY?­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????

paul: yes I know

paul: but

paul: it's not my mistake

paul: I can only

paul: today

eli: WHAT????????

paul: yesterday it's was my week off

paul: after your deposit I tell them to pay you

eli: PAUL, I WANT ANSWER - WHERE ARE MY MONEY?

paul: but they tell you have to wait because he have some problem

paul: with ours system

eli: WHAT??????????

paul: I said we have some problem

eli: PAUL, DO NOT WANT STORY STILL!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

paul: the player they can't make deposit and

paul: withdrawl

paul: if you don't believe me go to cashier

paul: if you will found deposit options

paul: am really really sorry

paul: for that eli

eli: PAUL, YOU PROMISE ME, THAT YESTERDAY I WILL HAVE MONEY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

paul: yes I know

paul: i promise

paul: you

eli: paul: yes I went to finnance departement about your cashout eli: and? paul: yes they said if really you need your withdrawl paul: you have to do just a simple deposit of 655 then after only one day they pay your withdrawl paul: I told them like you tell me paul: yesterday paul: you need your money paul: I take 1 hours paul: for convince them paul: about your cashout paul: because you are my friens and you are a good player paul: in our casino eli: Paul, if I today make deposit 655 - they send me 100000000% tomorrow my money - 5400 eur?????? eli: 100% tomorrow? paul: yes

paul: yes

paul: I know that message

eli: I do not want to listen STILL ABOUT PROBLEM IN YOUR CASINO!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: but we have a mistake

paul: with ours systeme

eli: YOU LIE ME!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

eli: THIS TECHNICAL PROBLEM YOU MAKE AND YOUR CASINO­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: then when you need!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

paul: all players they get some problem

paul: am not lie you

paul: really

eli: this does not concern me!!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!

eli: PAUL, YOU PROMISE ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: yes promise you

eli: THIS IS VERY VERY FRAUD FROM YOUR CASINO!

paul: but

eli: YOU NEED MY NEW MONEY, MY DEPOSIT STILL!!!!

eli: I WANT MY MONEY!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: I MAKE NEW DEPOSIT, GET LAST MONEY AND YOU LIE ME STIUL AND STILL AND STILL!!!!!

paul: ok no problem accept all things but if after time they pay you what you will tell me

paul: sorry ?

eli: STILL - TECHNICAL PROBLEM, PROBLEM WITH BVANK, PROBLEM ETC .............. STILL PROBLEM!

eli: PAUL, I WAIT 1,5 MONTHS ALREADY!!!!

paul: not 5 months?

eli: SAM STILL WRITE ME - THEY WILL PAY ASAP, YOU WRITRE ME - THEY WILL PAY ASAP - ASAP IS W H E N ???

eli: 46 DAYS I WAIT!!!!

eli: YOUR Working methods IS LIE???

paul: thank not problem

paul: say all things

paul: but you will see

paul: your money

eli: YES, I WILL SEE, BUT W H E N ?

paul: soon

paul: you listen me ?

eli: YOU PROMISE ME YESTERDAY - 100%, NO SOON!

eli: eli: ok, Paul, I make today, 18.7.2013 deposit 655 EUR. Next your finance department tomorrow, 19.7.2013, send me COMPLET MY MONEY, 5400 EUR? eli: yes? paul: yes I will take care of that paul: don't worry

paul: I know all this word

eli: WHY YOU PROMISE ME, IF You can not MAKE THIS???

paul: I promise you because I was right to do that but the technical problem

eli: YOU WRITE ME, THAT YESTERDAY YOU SEND ME COMPLET MONEY, 5400 EUR!

eli: THIS IS YOUR BIZNIS??? ONLY LIE??

paul: who give mistake

eli: PAUL I BELIEVE TO YOU

eli: I MAKE NEW DEPOSIT, BECAUSE I BELIEVE THAT YOUR CASINO SEND ME MONEY!

paul: thanks you

paul: for believe me

eli: WHY STILL YOUR CASINO MAKE MISTAKE?????

paul: it's not casino

eli: NO, NO BELIEVE NOW, I believed YESTERDAY!

eli: SO WHO???­???­???­???­???????

paul: but it's system problem

eli: I do not believe THAT STILL YOUR CASINO HAS TECHNICAL PROBLEM!

eli: 45 DAYS PROBLE­M??­???­???­??????

eli: PAUL, I WILL WRITE STILL AND STILL AND STILL, BECAUSE I WANT MY MONEY!!!!!!!

paul: saturday and sunday ours technical and finance not working

paul: so they will come on monday

eli: YOU PROMISE ME, THAT I WILL HAVE MONEY FRIDAY!

eli: I I do not want TILL MONDAY AGAIN!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: I WAIT EVERY WEEK!!!!!!

eli: EVERY DAY!!!

paul: yes friday but we found the problem on friday morning

paul: the problem started

paul: so give me 2 without sunday

paul: if they didn't pay you

paul: then you can say all things you say now against me

paul: I am not going ask you to believe me

paul: but I tell you the truth

eli: IF TODAY YOUR CASINO NO SEND MY MONEY - I SEND COMPLAINT TO ASKGAMBLERS AND LCB, CASINOMEISTER ETC - COMPLET ALL STORY - WITH CHAT, FOTO, AND MY CASHIER - YOUR CASINO NEED THIS BAD ADVERT­ISI­NG?­???­???­???­??????

paul: if you believe or not

paul: but after 3 days if you didn't then send your complaint to askgamblers

paul: and all web you need

paul: but after 3 days if we didn't pay

eli: SO, PAUL, YOU LIE ME 2X ALREADY, YES???? SO, LAST - WRITE ME, THAT I WILL HAVE TILL MONDAY MY MONEY

paul: when I tell you like that I tell you

paul: saturday and sunday

paul: the departemnt of finance and tecnical

paul: they no work

paul: then monday they will repair to mistake

paul: and I will call you

paul: that why I ask you 3 days

paul: to wait

paul: I know that you need your money

eli: OK, PAUL, LAST CHANCE , BECAUSE

paul: but give a last chance

paul: because why ?

eli: YOU defer STIL AND STILL MY PAY

eli: SO I WAIT MONDAY OR NEXT DAY!

eli: LAST CHANCE

paul: not

paul: westerday

paul: it will be better

eli: YESTERDAY?

paul: not

paul: Wednesday

paul: I forgot

eli: again next and next day defer!!!!!

eli: you promise me last friday - 19.7!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: why wednesday? because I need you ask you sorry again

eli: i again must wait to wednesday??????

paul: let finnish to problem on wednesday

eli: paul, this is very very very bad , other casino pay me maximum till one weeks!!!!!

paul: wednesday

eli: THIS IS LAST PROMISE??????

paul: yes but me I will like to ask you some things

eli: OR Will be as as before???

paul: if you get your money you will continue to play with ours

paul: tell me truth

paul: ?

paul: ?

eli: SEC,

eli: YES, IF YOUR CASINO WILL MAKE QUICKLY WITHDRAW!!!!

eli: ONLY IN THIS!

eli: BECAUSE YOUR BONUS IS OK, ONLY YOUR PAY IS VERY VERY SLOWLY!!!!

paul: really you promise me ?

eli: YES!

eli: BECAUSE I STILL PLAY IN

paul: thanks you eli

eli: THIIS VEGAS

eli: SLOTS CAPITAL

eli: ETC

eli: BUT THEY HAVE QUICKLY Pay

paul: so why you didn't start to play

eli: i play still - yesterday and today

eli: i have other work too

paul: ah ok thanks

paul: so what you going to tell me my eli ?

eli: OK PAUL, I WAIT WEDNESDAY - LAST CHANCE, OK?

paul: ok eli

eli: BECAUSE FIRST PROMISE -IF I MAKE DEPOSIT 300 EUR - YOUR CASINO WILL PAY ME, YOU LIE ME. SECOND PROMISE - IF I MAKE DEPOSIT 655 - YOUR CASINO WILL PAY ME . 3 PROMISE IS WEDNESDAY, OK, BUT THIS WILL BE LAST CHANCE

eli: IF YOU PAY ME - I WILL PLAY NEXT IN YOUR CASINO

eli: IF NO - I WILL SEND COMPLAINT

eli: OK?

paul: ok thanks eli

paul: ok

eli: BYE

paul: not problem you wil get it

paul: bye

paul: kiss

eli: OK, THANKS

eli: BYE

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

eli: Hi Paul

paul: how may i help you please

eli: Paul, I still wait my money, what you promise me, that you send me 19.7

eli: you write me, that your casino has again technical problem, and that sat-sunday technical team no working

eli: so, today is all ok???

paul: yes i know our finance team has put your withdraw on processing

eli: but I have in processing still, 45 days already!

paul: so please wait for more time you will get this on tomorrow or wednesday

eli: yes?

eli: super, ok

paul: no this time you will get it very soon

eli: you write me, that max. till wednesday, ok, I will wait

paul: sure

eli: thanks Paul, very thanks :-)

paul: would you like to make a deposit and get some great promotions

paul: with very low wagering

paul: now you don't worry about your withdraw as it is confirm that you will get this

eli: yes, I want play, but I must wait on money...... I dont have free money now, in wednesday I will make deposit :-)

eli: so I wait and I will write to you about promotions, please prepare :-)

paul: i suggest you to make a deposit and start play

paul: as you have also a great chance to win here a lot

eli: thanks, I play yesterday all day, so I wait on money . I want see , that you keeping the promise to.

eli: ok, I will back wednesday

eli: bye

paul: okay

paul: as you wish

paul: bye

paul: take care

eli: thanks, bye :-)

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

paul: hi

paul: eli

eli: Hi Paul!

paul: how are you ?

eli: Today is wednesday!!!!

eli: I still don´t have money!

paul: yes I know there is time on wednesday

eli: you promise me, that I will have &COMPLET money 19.7! Next you write me, that your casino has technical problem. And in monday you tell me, that I can make deposit. SO, if your casino has technical problems - how do I make deposit????? So???

eli: Paul, you promise me, that if I made deposit, you send me COMPLET MONEY

paul: contact me after 2 hours

eli: why?

paul: am going now to finnance department

eli: Paul, please speak with your finance, because they can lose good players!!!!

paul: yes I know that

paul: thatwhy I am going my self

eli: You promise me, so, please care

paul: I take care for that eli

paul: don't worry am your friend

eli: ok, Paul, I will back tomorrow, because I go today on holidays, and on holidays I will have more time for play, so, send me money, because I want play!!! If they will make problem with my money, I will play in other casino and I will write on CCJ, askg., LCB etc..... So this will be very bad...... I belive Paul, that If you are my friend so you do this!

paul: ok my friend

paul: see you tomorrow

eli: I hope that tomorrow I will see my money on my accoun­t.........................

eli: Bye

paul: bye eli

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

Please wait while I transfer the chat to 'paul'.

You are now chatting with 'paul'

eli: Hi Paul!

paul: hi

paul: eli

eli: Paul, I´am very very angry

eli: today is 27.7

eli: you promise me complet money 19.7!!

eli: so??

eli: you write me, that you go to finance dep, so?

paul: please one minute

eli: and Paul,please, today I do not want to hear any excuses!!! I want only answer when I will have my money?

paul: 205344825000892 -5400 CASHOUT Skrill

paul: PROCESSING

paul: 2013-06-04 04:18:52

eli: Paul, this is I have 2 months already!!! 205344880426668 300.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:14:28 PM 205344880412825 1,700.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 23, 04:09:06 PM 205344849822912 2,500.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 12, 05:49:51 PM 205344825000892 900.00 Skrill PROCESSING Jun 4, 04:18:52 AM

eli: I have in cashier!!!

eli: NO complet, only processing still

eli: this is I know

eli: please write me, when I will have COMPLETE

eli: ?

eli: If casino send money -in cashier is COMPLETE, NO processing!

paul: so now I don't know what I have to tell you now eli

paul: your without is on processing

paul: this message I get it from finnance department

paul: so can i ask you one question ?

eli: NO, I dont believe this message!!! Because in cashier I have only processing, no complete!

paul: I think you why it's now on processing ?

eli: Paul, today I send complain, because I see, that your casino is very very no serious, and uses unfair practice - you lie me still!!! You promise me If I made deposit - you send me money, AND???????????? I still wait, next week!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

paul: why you stop to make deposit in your casino and why everytime you win ?

eli: I make one deposit, next deposit - I have complet chat, you promise me - Eli, 100% tomorrow we send money!!!!!!!!!!

paul: can you tell me

eli: WHAT?????????????

paul: why you stop to make deposit in your casino

paul: ?

eli: WHY I WIN???­???­???­???­???­????? Because I play IN CASINO MAYBE??????

paul: and why you win everytime ?

paul:

eli: I STILL MAKE DEPOSIT, YOU LIE ME ABOUT MY WITHDRAW - AND I STILL MAKE DEPOSIT. AND I DO NOT WANT MAKE DEPOSIT TO NO SERIOUS CASINO!!!!!

eli: WHY I MUST MAKE DEPOSIT, IF I WIN AND LONG TIME I WAIT ON MONEY???? WHY I MUST PLAY????

paul: ok not problem

eli: I LIKE PLAY IN CASINO, who gave me MY MONEY!!!

paul: you take 2500

paul: already

paul: yes or not ?

eli: ONLY ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I MAKE DEPOSIT NEXT AND NEXT AND NEXT AND I WIN!!!!!! AND I WANT MY NEXT WIN TOO, YOU IS CASINO, NO????

eli: YOU PROMISE ME, IF I MAKE DEPOSIT 655 YOU SEND ME, YES???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???????

eli: BECAUSE I STILL MAKE DEPOSIT, WITHDRAW MONEY, AGAIN MAKE DEPOSIT ETC..... I DO NOT WANT ONLY MAKE DEPOSIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

paul: yes I promise you but I have my superiors also

paul: then they sais why you win all time

eli: WHAT??­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???????

paul: and if you are a good player why you stop to make deposit ,

eli: SUPER, PAUL, MY PATIENCE IS END, TODAY I SEND COMPLAIN ALL WEB, I HAVE ALL OUR CHAT ANF PRTSCR

paul: ok

paul: so why you like to play in our casino ?

eli: do everything possible to,

eli: and I get my money

eli: and ýou lose good player

eli: and next player

eli: because this all will read more player­s!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

eli: because your casino and you only lie your players!!!

eli: you need only our deposits, you do not want pay our win!!!

paul: we payed you 2500

paul: on one time

eli: Paul, I play in other casino, and they pay me 10x, 20x, and I make deposit too , and why you still write me about first pay???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

paul: you please don't get tense

eli: I win next, yo I want next money!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!! you still call me - Eli, please make deposit, you win big!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!so, I win, so why your casino don´t pay me????­???­???­???­???­???­???????

paul: you are one of my favorite player

paul: and i am strict towards my words

paul: so you just leave all your tension to me

paul: and i will take care of that

eli: PAUL, WHEN??????????

paul: and as you also promised me to give 300euro as my reward

paul: might be soon eli

eli: YOU STILL PROMISE ME, AND STILL YOU LIE ME!!!

paul: nope

paul: look eli

paul: i am handling several player's here

paul: and i take carte of my VIP player's always

paul: so don't worry and don't stop to play

paul: so that the rival will always help you to take cashouts

paul: now as today if you win you can get a chance to select in our jackpot round

paul: all the winbig21 player's are online now specially the VIP's

paul: because we have today our 1st anniversary

eli: SO PAUL,I WAIT TILL TOMORROW - LAST TERMINE FOR YOUR CASINO. IF TOMORROW ÝOU DON´T PAY - I TODAY PREPARE COMPLAINE AND TOMORROW I WILL SEND!!! AND BELIEVE ME, THAT THIS COMPLAINE WILL BE VERY VERY BAD ÁDVERTISING

paul: ok i will try that now

paul: and please go for a deposit today

eli: SO YOUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY WILL HAVE VERY BAD ADVERTISING, SORRY, BUT I DO NOT WANT WAIT NEXT TIME!

paul: as there is our 1st anniversary

eli: BYE

paul: wait

paul: so can you try to be like you don't have without then you will see how we are good casino just try to make deposit and you will see

paul: bye

eli: SEND ME MY MONEY - I WILL PLAY NEXT IN YOUR CASINO, IF TILL TOMORROW NO SEND - I WILL SEND COMPLAIN AND I GET MONEY LATER, BUT YOU LOSE GOOD PLAYERS!

eli: THIS IS MY LAST WORD.

paul: try to play today

eli: BYE

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'sam'

sam: Hello

sam: How may i help you please ?

eli: Hello Sam, please write me when I receive my money!!!

eli: Paul promise me, that 19.7 you send me

eli: eli: Hi Paul eli: you call me? paul: yes eli: so? paul: yes I went to finnance departement about your cashout eli: and? paul: yes they said if really you need your withdrawl paul: you have to do just a simple deposit of 655 then after only one day they pay your withdrawl paul: I told them like you tell me paul: yesterday paul: you need your money paul: I take 1 hours paul: for convince them paul: about your cashout paul: because you are my friens and you are a good player paul: in our casino eli: Paul, if I today make deposit 655 - they send me 100000000% tomorrow my money - 5400 eur?????? eli: 100% tomorrow? paul: yes

eli: eli: Paul, I CAN BELIEVE TO YOU????? paul: yes you can eli eli: because I dont have problem with money, but I do not want wait next week or months paul: don't worry I'm taking care of that paul: and I will make it clear eli: ok, Paul, I make today, 18.7.2013 deposit 655 EUR. Next your finance department tomorrow, 19.7.2013, send me COMPLET MY MONEY, 5400 EUR? eli: yes? paul: yes I will take care of that paul: don't worry

eli: SO WHY I STILL WAIT???

sam: it is in processing you will get that very soon

eli: YOU WRITE ME, THAT BANK ON CYPRUS HAS PROBLEM IN MONDAY, NEXT WAS TECHNICAL PROBLEM, I WAIT NEXT WEEK ALREADY!!!! VERY SOON IS WHEN???? YOU STILL WRITE ME - VERY SOON - 2 MONTHS THIS ALREADY!!

eli: WHY YOU WRITE VERY SOON????? VERY SOON IS ASAP, NO 2 MONTHS

eli: I´AM VERY ANGRY, BECAUSE YOU AND PAUL STILL LIE ME!!!

eli: YOUR CASINO DONT HAVE MONEY???

eli: IF I WIN - SO OTHER PLAYERS LOSE, CASINO Will not be loss!!!

eli: SO WHY I MUST WAIT THIS LONG TIME???

eli: YOU NEED ONLY MY NEW DEPOSI­T??­???­???­???­???­???????

eli: STILL?????????????

sam: no you will get paid

eli: YOU IS CASINO, NO CHARITY

sam: we already paid you 2500 if you remember

eli: SO WHEN??

eli: YES, FIRST ONLY!!!!!

eli: BUT I WAIT NEXT MONEY!!!!

sam: so this time too you will get paid

eli: YES, BUT WHEN???

eli: I WAIT 2 MONTHS!

sam: i understand

eli: I WANT PLAY, BUT I NEED MONEY FOR PLAY!!

sam: but the technical concern is yet not resolved

sam: as it will be resolved you willget your money

eli: SAM, please resolved till monday, because I today want prepare complain....

eli: I will wait max. till monday

sam: ok

eli: bye

So, this is my story in this casino! I play honestly and I must fight about my Money!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!! So why play in this casino­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­??????

Please, help me with this!!!

posted on July 30, 2013.

Hi team, yes, you pay yesterday, but only 900 EUR, and next withdraw I wait from 12.6 -2500 eur, and next 1700+300 Eur from 23.6, so please send me this money, because I wait very long time!!!! And your support promise me that you will pay asap!

posted on July 31, 2013.

I still wait your answer...

posted on July 31, 2013.

Hi askgamlers team, I want tell you - very thanks for your help !!!! I received complet money today from this casino. Hurrrrra! THANKS! Please write status - solved.

posted on August 1, 2013.

Paid...please mark this issue resolved..

posted on August 1, 2013.

yes, I received complete money, thanks...RESOLVED

AskGamblers
posted on August 6, 2013.

 Complaint solved!