All Slots Casino - Won 2443€ and They blocked my account

UNRESOLVED
flofich30 Germany
posted on December 4, 2014.

I win 2443€ on All slot casino. Then I cash out money and then they block my account and said they are doing security check because I have "same environment" of something. I don't know what this is but now they block my account and do not pay and have not contact me or give me any information on what I can do.

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2014.

Dear @flofich30,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

flofich30 Germany
posted on December 12, 2014.

I still have no respnose from All Slot... can Ask Gamblers please help me? Can you ask them why they do not pay me?

AskGamblers
posted on December 15, 2014.

If casino doesn't respond we recommend to the player to seek future help with LGA Malta.

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 29, 2014.

Hi flofich30,

It appears that upon examination, your account was in violation of the casino's shared environment policy:

8.11.7 We reserve the right to restrict players in any way we see fit, at our sole discretion, from opening accounts at the Casino in situations where computers or environments are shared.

Due to the nature of this issue, we cannot publicly reveal precisely how the casino determined that the environment was shared, as this information could be used by players who intend to defraud the casino. But I can assure you that there were several common factors between your account and other accounts at the casino to justify the closure of your account.

The following terms & conditions apply here as well:

6.3 If we de-register, exclude or suspend you from a Casino, we shall have the unlimited right to:

6.3.1 withhold payment to you of any contested funds, whether such funds are deposits, refunds, bonuses, free monies, Casino credits, payouts or the like;

I hope this clarifies matters.

All the best,
Michal

flofich30 Germany
posted on January 10, 2015.

I do not know what you are saying. You say I cheated? This does not help me at all. I play this casino and win money and you just "assure me" that you don't need to pay me? I'm very sorry but I don't just trust you that you can keep all my money. How stupid do you think I am? You want me to just trust you that it is ok to steal all my money? This is a scam. I played here, won money, and now you do not want to pay so you say I cheat but you want me to trust you that I cheat. If I cheat then what did I do? Do you just say this to every player who wins? This is not fair to just steal all my money for no reason and then just tell everyone to trust you. This is ridiculous. You can share private with ask gambler and myself if you are so worry about people seeing. But the real worry is that you just try to scam me from my money and you have no reason so you want everyone to just trust you are a good honest casino. I want my money that I won fair.

posted on January 11, 2015.

I understand your frustration, however these are the terms and conditions of the casino and we must hold to them. If you have any questions about our terms and conditions, you are free to contact the Lotteries and Gambling Authority of Malta or eCOGRA.

All the best,
Michal

flofich30 Germany
posted on January 12, 2015.

AskGambler... is this fair to you? If they can not tell me can they tell AskGambler what I do in private and then at least I trust Ask Gambler more than some scam casino. I will make eCOGRA complaint to get my money but I want to know if Ask Gambler think this is fair or not.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2015.

Based on the evidences presented by All Slots Casino we do not find their accusations against the player as enough justified and categorical. Unfortunately, the decision of All Slots Casino is final and therefore we don't have any other option, but to close this complaint and mark it as Unresolved.