LeoVegas Casino - Will not pay withdrawal and getting replies very difficult

RESOLVED
stevesharp7 United Kingdom
posted on December 30, 2015.

I am trying to withdraw just £400 from my account - [email protected] - I have supplied verification and recently updated a utility bill copy as they claimed it was out o date - they keep claiming they do no receive documents when I have read receipt proof that they have - I have asked for an email address of a director to complain -= they have refused to give it to me - if I could get a private email address it might help but they are so very unhelpful - I have now waited 15 days for my winnings and have run out of patience - they have had - passport - bank cards - bank statement and a utility bill. They acknowledged all items except the utility bill which I have resubmitted and updated no less than seven times - but still no withdrawal to my account - their main issue is lack of constructive communication from any one individual - I have never experienced anything as bad as this

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2015.

Dear Steve,

We have removed all your attachments due to the fact that there were sensitive personal details stated there. Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Service is a public process and you should make sure to properly hide or mask any personal details upon attaching proofs to your complaint. You can find all Complaints Guidelines here - http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­com­pla­int­-gu­ide­lines

stevesharp7 United Kingdom
posted on December 31, 2015.

I managed to get communication on their chat page this morning and suddenly another excuse has come up – they require details of a debit card that was cloned and cut up some months ago and was not used in this current transaction – they say they need a letter from my bank confirming that this old card was in my possession …………….this company needs to be stopped.

posted on January 3, 2016.

This is currently unresolved. I have contacted stevesharp7 via a private message but not yet received a response.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2016.

Dear @stevesharp7,

Did you contact casino representative via private message? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case rejected upon your inactivity.

posted on January 10, 2016.

This complaint has now been resolved, customer support were able to verify the required documents and winnings were paid out to the player..

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2016.

Dear @stevesharp7,

Can you please confirm that you received your winnings, can we close this complaint as resolved?
Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

stevesharp7 United Kingdom
posted on January 15, 2016.

Yes this has been resolved and I am closing the account with immediate effect as leo vegas do not communicate effectively and make up the rules as they go along in a attempt not to pay winning - I would also mention that people actually work for a living and are sometimes unable to respond to emails instantly

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.