ClassyCoin Casino - Giving me a hard time with withdrawing the jackpot I won

RESOLVED
sdpiper United States
posted on November 7, 2014.

I won a random jackpot at Classy Casino the first week in November of this year. It was worth approximately $25,000. I then inquired how I could withdraw my winnings. See the following discussion from 11/07/2015:
Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are now chatting with 'Donna'
Donna: Welcome to the Casino Support, my name is Donna. May I have your username and how may I help you?
susandes: susandes
Donna: Hello Susan
Donna: How are you?
susandes: I need to know the best way to do a large withdrawal
Donna: Congratulations on your winnings!
Donna: As a one-time verification procedure, please send the following documentation prior to withdrawal request:
Donna: • Colored copies of both sides of the proof of identity (driver’s license, picture ID);
Donna: • One proof of residence (electronic or paper-based, not older than 3 months: credit card statement, utility bill, voided check);
Donna: • Color copies of both sides of all the credit cards that you used to deposit with us;
Donna: • A completed Faxback Form which you can find here - http:/­/ww­w.c­las­syc­oin.co­m/b­ank­ing.html
Donna: You can e-mail the documents to [email protected] It takes up to 2 business days to approve the faxback and documents.
susandes: thank you
Donna: My pleasure. I wish you the best of luck! Enjoy playing with us!
susandes: so good so far
Your chat transcript will be sent to [email protected] at the end of your chat.
Donna: :)
Donna:
susandes: how long to be paid?
Donna: It takes up to 2 business days to approve them. Business days are from Monday till Friday. Once they are approved, you will receive an email notification about it and then you can make a withdrawal request. It takes up to 10 business days to approve your withdrawal request and then, up to 5-7 business days to receive money by wire transfer.
susandes: thank you
Donna: You are always welcome
Donna: If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to help anytime! Thanks for playing
I proceeded to get verified. I then asked for a withdrawal of $3000, the maximum they allow. After a while I was approved for $1000, with the other $2000 being returned to my balance. I then asked for $3000 again, but this time my request was declined, with no reason given. When I contacted the casino by phone last week I was told that the finance department was looking at the request and it would be about 60 days until they would decide what to do, with no reason given about what the problem is.
Please help me with this. This is so unfair.

User name susandes

sdpiper United States
posted on November 8, 2014.

I got a new email from the casino

-----Original Message-----
From: Finance CC
To: s***************************>
Sent: Wed, Nov 5, 2014 9:25 am
Subject: ClassyCoin Casino

Dear S****,

We would like to inform you that your withdrawal request was not approved at this time.

Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. This process might take up to 60 business days.

As a reputable and legally operated casino, it is vitally important for us to implement security measures, and ClassyCoin Casino regards your security, privacy and satisfaction as our top priority.

Please accept our apologies for this necessary inconvenience, and we thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.

Best Regards,

Finance Department,
ClassyCoin Casino

posted on November 11, 2014.

Hello sdpiper,
Please note: as per finance department, your account checking has already been completed.
You’re welcome to request withdrawal and it will be approved in timely manner.
Thank you for your time and best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

sdpiper United States
posted on November 11, 2014.

I hope they will do as they say.

posted on November 15, 2014.

Hello sdpiper,
Please note: the first installment has already been sent.
The next one will be approved soon.
Best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 18, 2014.

Dear @sdpiper,
Are you satisfied with a resolution of this dispute? Can we close this complaint as resolved?

sdpiper United States
posted on November 21, 2014.

Please do not close my complaint.They have paid only $500 and they owe me over $16,000.
They will not give me a payment schedule although I have asked several times.

posted on November 24, 2014.

Hello sdpiper,
The next installment was sent to your bank account today.
You’re welcome to request new one and it will be approved according to terms and conditions of the casino (within 10 business days after being requested), just as previous 2 withdrawals.
All further requests will be approved the same way.
Thank you and best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

sdpiper United States
posted on December 1, 2014.

They will only pay me $500 at a time. This will take years to be paid this way.

posted on December 4, 2014.

Hello sdpiper,
We have already sent you 3 installments of your winnings and will keep sending them within regular schedule. You’ll receive the full amount within several months.
As for the amount of installment – we constantly contact finance department regarding this matter. This amount depends on player’s status and activity and it might be changed soon.
Thank you for understanding and best regards,
Classy Coin Casino

AskGamblers
posted on December 4, 2014.

As we can see from player's communication with a casino that his/hers money is coming to the account in regular installments. Unfortunately installment amounts is up to finance department of the casino what is stated in their T&C, the max amount is 3000, but that depends of their finance department and activity of a player. We will close this complaint as resolved, because all issues that player had with a casino are resolved, except amounts of the installments, but that is upon financial department of the casino. We advice player if problem occur again with this complaint, to contact our support department and we will reopen this complaint.