Wild Vegas Casino - Misleading information and deceitful treatment

RESOLVED
lansik New Zealand
posted on October 8, 2013.

I have played at the casino, received a no deposit bonus, played it, won $100 and now I cant redeem this money because I am from New Zealand and somewhere in the pdf document, not in terms and conditions, new zealand is listed as no cash out country.

Why would you even offer a bonus or grant it, if I am from New Zealand. I was chatting before with you and nobody told me about that.

Why would you even do that?

Your customer service is so keen to get a deposit, but it looks that you are treating people like fools. I could have played more and more and nobody would tell me, that everything would be void.

It is outrageous and you are giving the wrong opinion to the whole casino industry,

posted on October 9, 2013.

Dear Player

I will look into this matter and will get back to you soon

Regards

Cindy Greco

lansik New Zealand
posted on October 10, 2013.

Additionally, your employee advised me to make a deposit, which means that he tried to take an advantage of me, because all of the winnings would be in his opinion void anyway.

That's not how it should be. I see here taking an advantage of vulnerable players.

posted on October 12, 2013.

Dear Player:

When you downloaded the casino software you accepted having read and understood the rules:

The site offers a list of Countries on PDF and MS Word format and a list of countries that are allowed to deposit and play and or receive free chips. http:/­/ww­w.w­ild­veg­asc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms.php

Based on your country of residence, restrictions apply to playing at the casino, the use of bonuses, redemption of free chips and/or deposits via credit card. We retain the right to lift these restrictions on an individual basis. Carefully go through the constraints that may apply.

According to this, New Zealand is allowed to play and deposit but not to redeem Free chips; so the Agent did not offer anything that was not allowed.

Regards

Cindy Greco

lansik New Zealand
posted on October 12, 2013.

Unfortunately, you are not right.

There is not clearly said that New Zealand is on third-world country list which you dont like. Additionally, you know what is my country and you gave me the promo code to use and play.

Moreover, your customer representative advised me to make a deposit. With a mixture of your void bonus and new money, all winnings would be void according to you. Which means, that he wanted to play without any opportunity to win.

I think that you should clearly state about countries which you are disallowed, not hidden in the appendix.

If you want to be a responsible and trustworthy casino, you shouldnt try to deceive people.

Additionally, why would you even allow the bonus code for my country, if the winnings would be void.

I was chatting before, and nobody told me that winnings would be void. I have heard that when I used a magic word "withdrawal" .

For me it;s clear, that you are doing that on purpose, to take advantage of poor people, who only wants some luck from life.

lansik New Zealand
posted on October 15, 2013.

Askgamblers,

please change the rating for the wildcasino. 6.6 is definitely too much. It should be around 4.

As you can see, there are some serious problems with that casino.

Not only, with extensive and unclear terms and conditions, but with major difficulties with cashing out winnings (like in other posts/complains made by other players).

I didnt want to abuse their bonus - I just looked in the basic terms and conditions, where my country wasnt listed as excluded. I opened the account, claimed bonus. They knew that I am from New Zealand at this stage. Everything was ok, to the magic moment when I said "withdrawal".

They shouldnt be advertised as a no-bonus casino, because they give it too only some countries, and only fewer amount of them can withdraw any winnings. That's a serious fair rules violation.

Players, are mostly vulnerable people, who are not as powerful as casinos. Wild Vegas Casino, is taking an advantage of these poor people by using unclear terms and conditions, delaying withdrawals and many other things.

Additionally, my story shows, that they tried to convenience me to deposit money, even I wouldnt be able to withdraw any winnings. This is not how the casino should be operate. They take the whole fun of playing and this treatment shows, that this is the last place which should be advertised on this website.

Huge red signs should be advertised with info "DONT GO THERE" instead.

Moreover, they are not approachable and they customer service is not nice.

It looks that Wild Vegas Casino is not going to solve this matter in any way, so please mark that as unsolved with lowering the rating of the casino.

posted on October 19, 2013.

Dear Player

The list available on the site is on alphabetical order and clearly states that players from New Zealand are allowed to play cannot redeem Free Chips.

Regards

Cindy Greco

lansik New Zealand
posted on October 19, 2013.

The list is in the appendix and the bonus shouldnt have been granted by your IT system.

You should have clear rules, and you should say clearly, that the bonus is only for some countries.

Moreover, you should have blocked granting bonus automatically.

Additionally, I dont see any particular reason, why New Zealand is excluded.

I have spent enormous amount of time, on gaining $100, without knowledge that my winnings wont be withdrawable.

You dont have any respect to your players time, and you are doing everything to make Wild Vegas Casino a miserable place.

Additionally, your customer service associate tried to convince to deposit money, and my understanding is, that he would say later than my winnings are void anyway.

posted on October 23, 2013.

Dear Player

Once again, According to Casino rules, New Zealand is allowed to play and deposit but not to redeem Free chips. As I have explained above, everything is available on the rules.

Regards

Cindy Greco

lansik New Zealand
posted on October 24, 2013.

Cindy,

you dont read my messages.

The matter is not resolved. You tried to take and advantage of me and wasted my time. I think that you should be marked here, as unreliable casino.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2013.

 New Zealand is listed as the country from which players can't cash-out from no deposit bonuses, but can play it.. We can't do nothing about casino's rules, but to give an advice to all the players to read the whole T&C before start playing and complaining! Complaint solved!