Wicked Jackpots Casino Would Not Pay My Winnings!

RESOLVED
posted on January 28, 2016.

Hello ask gamblers! few months ago i won 2000 euro at wicked jackpots,after that requested for documentation then few days after casino sent me an email that he would not pay me both winnings and deposit because i use strategy of bonus
abuse even do i did not even use the bonus there.
please help me to get my fair winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2016.

Dear @panata78,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on February 2, 2016.

Dear panata78,

We appreciate your approach to us here on Askgamblers.com.
As previously communicated to you by our security team, I would like to point out the key reasons to your account closure:

"This decision was based after a thorough review of your account(s) as we have a reasonable suspicion that you have been taking an unfair advantage of our bonuses or have executed any other act in bad faith in relation to a bonus promotion offered on any of the websites owned and/or operated by the Company.

In these circumstances we are under no obligation to refund to you any funds that may be in your account(s) or pay any pending withdrawals.

Please be cautioned that our terms and condition make mention of situations related to members employing bonus abuse strategies which provide them with an advantage deemed by us to be unfair.

Please refrain from opening further accounts with any gaming site operated by any entity within the 888 Group (specifically including Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Ltd and 888 UK Limited). Such accounts will be closed as soon as they are detected and the relevant operator will withhold all deposited and related monies in relation to such account(s)."

I trust our position is clear and I wish you the best of luck!

posted on February 2, 2016.

hello there,
please be more specific which rule did I broke? i did not even use the bonus.

posted on February 4, 2016.

Hi again,

I'm terribly sorry but I am not at liberty to discuss the matter any further in length or detail due to the nature of our internal security protocols.

I wish you all the best.

posted on February 4, 2016.

Dear Panata78,

Please disregard the above message.

Our casino security team has sent you an e-mail with further instructions on how to sort out this incident.
If for some reason, you do not see such e-mail in your inbox, please contact Wicked Jackpot support department and they will happily assist you.
Hopefully this will have a positive outcome that would be to your full satisfaction.

Thanks!

Kind Regards,

posted on February 6, 2016.

i will look into to that right away.

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2016.

Dear @panata78,

Did you receive an email from a casino, are you satisfied with their answer?

posted on February 11, 2016.

i did receive an email i will let you know when the process is done.

posted on February 14, 2016.

Hi Panagiotis,

Could you please confirm everything is OK and the process is done?

Thank you.

posted on February 15, 2016.

i can't say it because haven't got paid my winnings yet so it's not done.

posted on February 17, 2016.

Hi again Panagoitis,

We've sent you several emails requesting you send us additional identification documents before we can close the matter. as for now, we did not receive them.

Also, the phone number stated in your account is incorrect, thus we could not contact you by phone.

Please send us the requested documents and a correct phone number so we can close the matter asap.

Regards,
Anthony,
WickedJackpots

posted on February 17, 2016.

i am going to send you the documents very soon.

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2016.

Dear @panata78,

Did you send all the necessary documents to the casino? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on February 21, 2016.

they will get it in the next 2 days

posted on February 23, 2016.

This is to inform you that your email has been received and is currently under review.

The matter has now been forwarded to the relevant Department and you should receive a response from one of our representatives within 72 hours.

Thank you for your co-operation in this matter.


Regards,
WickedJackpots

posted on February 23, 2016.

documents was send and everything is on file now,just waiting for casino payment now.

AskGamblers
posted on February 26, 2016.

Any news?

posted on February 27, 2016.

still waiting for payment from the casino.

posted on March 1, 2016.

Hi Panagoitis,

Could you please let us know if you received the funds already?

posted on March 1, 2016.

yes i got it today. thank you!

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.