Wicked Jackpots Casino - Payment Delays

twelve22 Canada
posted on July 2, 2015.

I submitted a withdraw request by bank transfer on June 21. After the pending period and processing my.account showed that the withdrawal had been processed on JUNE 26.

I was told by support that I would receive the funds by June 30th. After not receiving my funds, I contacted support and they said my withdrawal was processed on June 30th! I received another email the next day saying that their bank wire system is down and they can only send my funds by Neteller or Cheque. I live in Canada, so NETELLER is not an option.

I have been waiting 12 days since my initial request, only to be told I have to wait another 10 days for the cheque. They have not responded to my last email asking for the cheque to be sent by priority mail and include a tracking number. This is not a good way to treat customers.

Please have manager contact me as I requested in my last email

twelve22 Canada
posted on July 3, 2015.

I still have not heard back from a manager regarding my withdrawal issue. Support sent me an email yesterday saying that my funds were now sent on June 30th via PayPal! I don't even use PayPal, nor did I ever request them sending my withdrawal this way, so this is obviously an error.

It has been 48 hours since I requested this be escalated to a manger, and still no response from the Casino.

posted on July 6, 2015.

Hello twelve22 and thank you for your comments. We would like to look into this issue so for this please email us at [email protected] with your username on our site and we will get back to you in a timely manner.
We'd like you to know that we take pride in the way we handle players' requests and we have thousands of very happy players daily on our site so we guarantee that we'll do our best to check and resolve your situation.

Have a lovely day,

Jasper Whittaker-Smythe
VIP Account Manager
Wicked Jackpots

posted on July 10, 2015.

Dear @twelve22,
Any update considering your complaint?
Thank you.

twelve22 Canada
posted on July 14, 2015.

. . . . l . . .

twelve22 Canada
posted on July 14, 2015.


The casino has told me that they have mailed out my cheque. They have also credited my account with a $25 bonus.

They refused to send the cheque by priority mail, telling me it will take up to 20 business days (!) to receive it. I am stuck waiting and hoping that the cheque arrives with no way to track it.

I'm astonished at the lack of communication, delays and misinformation I was provided. I understand that technical issues can occur, but it is up to the casino to update the player in a timely manner. This was not done. It took them 12 days to inform me that my withdrawal will not be processed by bank wire, and an additional 6 days (!) to actually mail the cheque! There is also clearly too many departments in this organisation that do not speak to each other, resulting in these delays and misinformation.
Here's an example of this clear miscommunication:

June 26th: Email sent... no reply.

June 30th:
"Your withdrawal request was processed on 30th June 2015.
Your funds were then released via wire transfer"

Jul 1st:

"Please note that due to a technical issue in our system we are unable to process your withdrawal via wire transfer."

Jul 2nd:
"This is a confirmation email in regards to your withdrawal which was sent out on 30th June 2015 via Paypal"

I will update this complaint once I receive my withdrawal which I am told will be by July 30th. Note that will be 40 days (!) since my initial withdrawal request.

twelve22 Canada
posted on July 15, 2015.

I am happy to report that I received the cheque in the mail today when I got home. This complaint can be considered resolved. Thank you AskGamblers for providing this useful tool for resolving these types of matters..

posted on July 15, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.