‚Ä®

Why am I banned from Club Player and Silver Oak online casinos?

RESOLVED
posted on April 25, 2013.

Club Player and Silver Oak online casinos have banned me from playing. I have absolutely NO IDEA why they have done this. NONE. Of course I realize I need to complain about one casino at a time. I'll start with Club Player first. Club Player paid what they owed me in full, and I appreciate that. The Club Player manager would not provide me a reason as to why they have banned me. I have a right to know WHY. I have done nothing wrong. I haven't abused free chips, cashbacks, or anything. I am a school teacher and I'm 100% honest in everything I do. Club Player is my favorite casino. I'm not just going to go away. I would like to sign up with Club Player and resume gambling. AskGamblers, please let me know what steps I should take to be reinstated. Like I said, I'm not just going to go away. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Erik20

posted on May 11, 2013.

It appears that Club Player is not responding. All I'm asking is AN EXPLANATION as to why I am banned from Club Player casino.

posted on May 11, 2013.

Dear Player


Casino reserves the right to close or terminate your account at its sole discretion.

Unfortunately there is nothing I can do to change their decision to close your account.

Cindy Greco

posted on May 11, 2013.

All I am asking for is an EXPLANATION. I understand the casino doesn't want my business.

posted on May 13, 2013.

I am not asking to be reinstated. I would think common courtesy on the casino's part would dictate at least giving the player A REASON as to why their business is no longer wanted. Erik20

posted on May 15, 2013.

Dear Askgamblers, It's obvious that I'm not going to get an explanation. You can close my complaint. Erik20

posted on May 15, 2013.

Of course, I'm not happy about being banned from this casino. However, I wanted to mention that Club Player paid all of my pending withdrawals... about $4,000. Mrs. Cindy Greco, I want to thank you for your help in receiving my winnings.

posted on May 16, 2013.

AskGamblers, you can close my complaint. I guess an explanation is too much to ask. Thank you for your time. Erik20

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

After checking your account casino informed me that you do not fit the player profile they look for.

Please accept my sincere apologies

Cindy Greco

posted on May 22, 2013.

That comment leaves me with more questions than answers. All players lose as a whole because of the house advantage on the games. Why are these two casinos scared of me? They have the advantage. I don't abuse bonuses, and even if these two casinos don't realize it, I have lost more than I've won. Perhaps because I am not losing enough money for them. I don't even play blackjack or any table games. Just slot machines and keno. I've heard of casinos barring card counters of course. These casinos must think I have a system to beat keno and slot machines. Well, if I could do that, I wouldn't even be playing online. I would just go to Las Vegas and cash in. As you know, players have no recourse as far as legal challenges in a court are concerned. The online casinos are offshore. So, to the online gambling community, my message is if you have won any sizeable amount in keno and or slot machines, you have a chance of being barred from online casinos. It is such a shame. I really do enjoy gambling online, but it is what it is. I've never been barred from any Las Vegas casino, ever. AskGamblers, you can close my complaint. I most certainly will let others know that winning money in an online casino is a terrible thing and can get one barred. Erik20

posted on May 22, 2013.

Consolecowboy, I can clearly see now that you are absolutely right about the dangers of winning with online casinos. They would never get away with such tactics if they were under United States laws, but they're not. Oh, well. Erik20

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Erik:

Club Player Casino has thousands of players winning everyday. Winning players are not a problem for the Casino; if that would be the casino, believe me, they won't on this business anymore. I do not know exactly why your account has been closed.

Unfortunately the casino reserves the right to close or terminate your account at its sole discretion and there is nothing I can do to change their decision to close your account.

Cindy Greco

posted on May 25, 2013.

Mrs. Greco, thank you for your response, but it doesn't answer anything. I am 55 years of age and have been gambling all my life. All I have asked for since the beginning is an EXPLANATION from either of these casinos as to why I am barred. The response of I don't fit the player profile they're looking for essentially tells me they will bar winners, but losing money is most welcome. Maybe vague answers are fine for some gamblers, but I'm not buying it. Askgamblers, I'm not expecting any response at this point, so would you please close my complaint. Thank you Erik20

posted on May 26, 2013.

If either of these casinos would elaborate further on, "I don't fit the player profile they are looking for." What exactly is the player profile they are looking for? What is it about my player profile that they are so afraid of? No, they don't elaborate or give any further details because they know the following is true: Winners are persona non grata, and losers are most welcome. I don't know the exact figures, but I think I won three or four thousand at Club Player, but I have probably lost more than that. There are plenty of other casinos that are willing to take my business, but I'm sure if I was to win a few thousand, they will pack up and leave the way Club Player and Silver Oak has. Erik20

posted on May 27, 2013.

Dear Player:

We wish you the best. I am sorry I cannot do anything to make Club Player reopen your account.

Best regards

Cindy Greco

posted on May 28, 2013.

Mrs. Greco and Club Player Management: I'm sorry for being rude in my last response. Club Player management could have decided not to pay me the approximately $4,000 in winnings. However, they did pay me and I appreciate that. Mrs. Greco, thank you for your help in coordinating the withdrawals. AskGambler's, please close my complaint. Sincerely, Erik20.

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2013.

 Complaint solved!