Planet 7 Casino - Where's my payment?

RESOLVED
Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on February 27, 2016.

I have called planet 7 casino so many times about my payment and visited the live Chat. They continue to tell me my funds have been approved and all my documentation has been sent in. Since December I have still not received payment. January 23rd I called again everything is approved, if you don't receive by February 19th call us back. So I called back again!! So ridiculous! I keep getting the run around and I would really like my Payout of $767! The other site I play on ALWAYS has my checks within a week. This casino should be Blacklisted!!

AskGamblers
posted on March 2, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­206­458­299­276094,

Any news regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 2, 2016.

Hi fb_10­­206­­45­8­2­99­­276094,

I'm so sorry for the delay you've experienced.

I do see that your payment was already approved and it's been sent off to processing. I would hope to see tracking late next week, although more often than not, by the time we receive tracking the payment has already arrived to the player.

I'll continue to monitor this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on March 3, 2016.

thank you! I did get a response after my complaint by phone that said my check was on the way. I will let you know when I receive it!!

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­206­458­299­276094,

Can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on March 5, 2016.

Actually I just deposited my check and it did not go through!!! I deposited ot just like they said yo do and they deducted ot from my account!! Because its a canadian item they ate not excepting the check. This is such a hassle!

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on March 9, 2016.

Ok please folks dont use this site!! I have decided ti not except payment frim them. After they sent me a check it didnt go through so they stopped payment. They told me if i tridd to cash it i could have a lawsuit against me. Then said they could send it in another form like to my debit card but it cant be from the same bank it was rejected by and it cant be out back in your credit card. So what am i supposed to just go open another bank account and get a debit card so they can pay me? At this point planet 7, i do not want your money if you even have it. Trust me save yourself the trouble Don't play here!!!

posted on March 10, 2016.

Hi fb_10­­206­­45­8­2­99­­276094,

First, I'm sorry for the frustration you're feeling, however, we are genuinely trying to work with you on this. I do believe there may be a bit of misunderstanding with this, so I'd like to do my best to explain things.

If you bank with a credit union or use a smaller or mid-sized bank, sometimes Canadian checks can be difficult to negotiate. As you did run into difficulty, we went ahead and made a stop-payment on your check. When you spoke with our Escalations Manager, she was trying to explain to you to not attempt to cash the check at another bank at this point, because with the stop payment, this could bring you legal troubles with the bank you're cashing the check at. By NO means would we affect a lawsuit on our end.

Additionally, our Escalations Manager was attempting to set up a separate debit card for you. This is essentially a pre-funded card that works no differently than any other debit card. In order to do this, she simply needs a bit of information from you to get this rolling.

Our goal is to get this sorted out for you in the quickest way possible and we OWE you this withdrawal and we absolutely want you to be paid.

I hope you reconsider your position and allow us to take care of this payment for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2016.

Any news?

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on March 18, 2016.

I told them I don't want paid, so Ally said ok sorry about that. What Tawni is saying about putting my funds on a prepaid debit card is false because I have an email from Ally saying it can't be put on a prepaid debit card or with the bank they have already stopped payment on. I've attached the email from Ally. Then read Tawni's the contradict each other.


Dear Ms. E****,

We hope this email finds you doing well.
Let me kindly inform you that your check has been stopped and we will not reissue another payment method.
For this reason I wanted to gather the following information from you:
We could have your payment sent to a debit card, only if the debit card fullfills the requirements below:
We do not process transactions to the following cards:

•Prepaid debit
•Navy Federal Credit Union
•American Express
•No credit cards
•Any online bank debit like Paypal, Etrade, Netspend etc
•Any debit cards associated with US military banks or credit unions
•Any debit cards beginning with 4000
•We do not accept debit cards from banks that have already rejected payments through check or bank wire.
•TD Bank
•Planters Bank
•Westfield Bank
•Eastern Bank
•PNC
•United community bank

We must have full documentation on file for the card you wish to use along with the authorization form for the card.
If you card meets all the requirements and you would like to use this option, but need the link for the Authorization Form please let me know.
If you have sent documents for the card you wish to use, and we have them on file and besides, the card meets the required fields, please let me know what the 1st six digits and last 4 digits of the card and the expiration date. i.g. that way I can

posted on March 21, 2016.

Hi fb_102­064­582­992­76094,

Ok--after reading the email you've received, I can see how this would be somewhat confusing (I was even a bit confused).

I'll try to simplify things for you:

If you have a debit card connected with a larger bank (not a credit union and not the bank where the payment was initially rejected), we can use that to fund the payment.

If you DON'T have a debit card as described above, we can issue you a pre-paid card, which will be loaded with your payment.

I've sent you an email directly, to discuss this further.

All the best,

Tawni

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on March 23, 2016.

Tawni sent me a private email and hopefully sending me a prepaid debit card with payment. I would like to keep this complaint open until I receive my payment. Thank you

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hi fb_102­064­582­992­76094,

I just wanted to follow up on this for you. I can see from the notes that you've been in touch with our Escalations Manager and have decided to take payment via an alternative means, rather than the debit card.

With the short holiday week, we have arranged for this payment to be available for you, Tuesday. You will be contacted as soon as the payment is available with all the necessary information.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on March 29, 2016.

Ok i will be waiting on call or hopefully payed today! Thank you

posted on April 2, 2016.

Hi fb_102­064­582­992­76094,

I'm terribly sorry for the delay. We had a tough time getting this payment off to you via this particular method, however, I'm happy to say it's been sent. I believe you've already been contacted with all of the necessary information.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­206­458­299­276094,

Did casino support contact you regarding a new payment options? Is you complaint resolved? Thank you.

Lindsay Eskew United States
posted on April 6, 2016.

Finally after 4 months I have received payment by moneygram. I have also been removed from planet 7 website, um guessing because of my complaint. My payment issue has been resolved. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on April 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed.

We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.