Silver Oak Casino - Where's my money?

RESOLVED
posted on September 2, 2015.

I requested a withdrawal on 7/27/15, it was approved on 8/6/15. I waited the 7 to 10 days before I started contacting the casino, everyone on chat gave me the same sad script it may take longer for international wire transaction, which I understand but I spoke with my so called VIP on 9/1/15 and he claims it was sent to your bank it I should have received it by now, but i have not, I called the withdrawal number 1-877-846-0497 and it doesn't even ring. I am upset because I have been playing this casino for awhile and the one time I actually win they won't pay up.

posted on September 3, 2015.

I took screen shots of everything

posted on September 3, 2015.

Update
I got an email from Ally which stated

I hope this email finds you doing well.

My name is Ally with Silver Oak’s Network upper Management.

We wanted to kindly inform you that your withdrawal should show in your bank statement under ********* Limited. We kindly ask you to verify your bank statement once again and let me know if the transaction has not cleared.

Thank you for your valuable time.

I hope I was able to help you in the best way. If there is anything else I could assist you with, please do not hesitate in contacting me again.


Kind Regards,

Ally.
Escalations Manager
Silver Oak’s Network

So I checked with my bank, by calling and needless to say they can not confirm a deposit nor do I have a pending deposit.
Ally replied by asking me to send her a copy of my bank statements, I copied and pasted my MOST RECENT statement and I also sent her screen shots from the banks website of my last 10 deposits which clearly shows no deposit from ************* Limited and she replied by asking me to send in my Sept. statement when I get it.
Fact, bank statements are sent out at the end of the month, so she is basically telling me I have to wait another 20 something days before my issue is resolved. This is some bull, I hate I even spent my money on this BOGUS casino.

posted on September 7, 2015.

Hi kayah35,

It is my understanding that you have been contacted by one of our Escalations Managers who is assisting you with this payment. I will monitor this complaint to assure it is resolved. Thank you for your patience.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 7, 2015.

Yes I spoke to Ally, and I'm still waiting for her to confirm it was not deposited into my account.

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2015.

Dear @kayah35,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on September 11, 2015.

I spoke with Ally on the 10th of Sept. and she is still working on it.

AskGamblers
posted on September 15, 2015.

Dear @kayah35,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on September 15, 2015.

I spoke with Ally yesterday, I feel I am still getting the run around about my payout. As of today 9/15/15 I have not received my money.

posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi kayah35,

I have received confirmation that your payment has been made and that our Escalations Manager has provided you with pickup information. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 17, 2015.

Yes, thanks Ally for making sure I received my payout, as of 9/17/15 I have received my winnings. Thanks Ally

AskGamblers
posted on September 18, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.