Slots.Lv Casino - Where is my money?

RESOLVED
Emily Perry United States
posted on April 4, 2016.

I requested a withdrawal on March 9 2016
It was approved in the amount of 1,107.00
After the time frame which is usually 7-10 business days I called slots lv and I get the same answers. Ma'am we can assure you it's on it's way" I have played this Casino and have never had a payout take this long. Today is April 4 2016 and still no payout. Needless to say I will not be playing this casino any longer. Rip off!

posted on April 5, 2016.

Hello,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds and we’re working diligently to resolve this issue as soon as possible. We do our best to avoid these types of situations and can assure you that your funds are safe and on their way.

Unfortunately we’re unable to provide an exact time frame on when you’ll receive your funds but we’re confident we’ll resolve this matter sooner rather than later.

We’ll also have a member of our Player Advocacy Team reach out to you so that you can have one point of contact until the matter is resolved.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and any inconvenience it may have caused.

Best Regards,

Slots.lv

posted on April 9, 2016.

Hello,

Once again, we apologize for the delay in receiving your withdrawal. We have a member of our Player Advocacy team reviewing the status of your withdrawal and they'll be in touch with you today with an update.

We appreciate your patience and understanding thus far and we look forward to resolving this matter shortly.

Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear fb_101­540­508­267­72973,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Emily Perry United States
posted on April 13, 2016.

I still have not received my funds! Beware of this casino!

posted on April 17, 2016.

Hello,

We see a member of our team reached out to you on April 13th to advise you that the funds were returned to your Slots.lv account and requested another payout.

Thank you for your continued patience regarding this matter and if you require further assistance, feel free to contact us.

Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2016.

Dear Emily,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on April 24, 2016.

Dear fb_101­540­508­267­72973,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Dear Slots.lv Team,

Could you please try to clarify how come that a withdrawal request which has been issued 6 weeks ago has been returned to player's balance instead of being processed?

Thank you all for your cooperation.

posted on April 26, 2016.

Hello,

It has come to our attention that some payments were not processed due to a technical error with our payment provider. As such, this withdrawal was affected and the funds were returned to their Slots.lv account.

Regards,

Slots.lv

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear Emily,

Is this complaint resolved, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.