Dreams Casino - Where is my check?

RESOLVED
kris1unger United States
posted on May 31, 2016.

On 4/14/16 I requested a withdraw for $1300. I had never done this before and had done it on the phone to make sure it was done properly. I was told at this point that I would have my check the first week of May. I noticed my payment was approved on 4/29/16. It was approved for $1125.00 because there was a bonus which is fine and understandable. I didn't recieve any other information. On aprox the 19th of May I called and was hung up on twice then told to contact withdraws and given the hours they were available on live chat only. I tried this and was told they were gone for the day. I then stated that I had been given the hours of operation and all the sudden I was transferred. Once that happened I was told I needed to email "Tara". I then did this the next day she responded with how my case was a priority but nothing more. A week later I have heard nothing and have emailed her agin with no response. I just want my payment. At this point I do not know what else to do but file this complaint.
Thank you
Krista ******
Ps if needed I have copies of the emails and screen shots of the live chat.

kris1unger United States
posted on June 1, 2016.

I just received an email from "Tara" asking me for my banking information including my beneficiaries name birth date and phone number. This information is in no way needed for them to send me a check as they had stated was being done! Also the email asked for my credit card information which they already have on file.

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Dreams Casino Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

kris1unger United States
posted on June 8, 2016.

I did recieve a check finally two days ago. I took it directly to my bank they had stated that it would be cleared and in my account today, unless there was a problem with the check. I just looked at my account and it has not cleared. However my bank is not open yet. When they do open today I will call them and see what the problem may be.

AskGamblers
posted on June 11, 2016.

Dear @kris1unger,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

kris1unger United States
posted on June 11, 2016.

The check cleared today thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.