Lincoln Casino - Where are my winnings?

RESOLVED
posted on February 4, 2015.

I signed up for an account and deposited 45$. I subsequently won between 300-400. Lincoln closed my account and won't pay my winnings. They claim they are refunding my deposit. They won't tell me why they closed my account.

posted on February 5, 2015.

Good Day,

I am Dylan from Lincoln casino.

Is it possible that you can provide me with your Lincoln casino account number or the email address you used to register your account so I can further assist you.

I am looking forward to your response.

Regards,
Dylan

posted on February 5, 2015.

Lc0005300861

posted on February 9, 2015.

Hello,

I looked into this issue for you. It seems there are some security risk with your account. These issues are of a sensitive nature.
Unfortunately at present there is not much that I can do regarding this issue.

Our security team has looked into this issue and has emailed you. I truly wish I could help further, however any further queries would have to be addressed directly to our security department.

Kindest Regards,
Dylan

posted on February 10, 2015.

Security did not send me an email. I did not get my deposit refunded.

posted on February 11, 2015.

Hello,

I double checked for you. An email was sent and the refund was processed.

I will ask them to resend the mail as you are indicating you did not receive it. It would be better however if you contact the casino directly.

I will ensure the email is resent.

Kindest regards,
Dylan

posted on February 13, 2015.

I still havent received my refund or the email

posted on February 16, 2015.

Hello,

Please check your inbox. I personally saw to it that the email was resent to you.

Please respond to that email with any further queries.

Kindest regards,
Dylan

posted on February 16, 2015.

I finally got the email - still awaiting my refund

posted on February 16, 2015.

Hello,

Your should receive your refund shortly.

Please follow up by responding to the email you received as they can provide more timely information.

I can assure you however you will receive your refund.

Have a good day.

Kindest Regards,
Dylan

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2015.

@andrew2012,
Did you received your deposit back, can we close this complaint?

posted on February 20, 2015.

I have not received my deposit. Also the reason they gave for not paying me is that they arent allowed in California???

posted on February 24, 2015.

Hello,

Refunds take a period of 7 to 15 business days to get back to your account. If your account has not yet been credited, I can assure you it will be credited shortly.

If your funds are not in your account by the end of this week, please check with your bank as the refund has been processed and sent.

Your account was refunded due to security reasons.

I am sorry I can not be of more help. If you have further queries please respond to the email sent to you by our security team.

Have a good day.

Kindest regards,
Dylan

AskGamblers
posted on February 28, 2015.

Any news?

posted on February 28, 2015.

still no refund

posted on March 2, 2015.

Hello,

Can you please check with your bank as your funds should have been returned by now.

Kindest regards,
Dylan

AskGamblers
posted on March 6, 2015.

@andrew2012,
DId you received your funds?

posted on March 6, 2015.

I still have not received my funds and the reason they gave for not paying me is a lie

posted on March 10, 2015.

Hello,

Can you let me know if you checked with your bank and what they said regarding your funds.

Kindest Regards,

Dylan

posted on March 10, 2015.

I checked with my bank and they have no record of this refund

posted on March 10, 2015.

Hello,

The funds were sent I can assure you.

This is very strange. You will need to respond to the email you received from us so they can instruct you on exactly what to do.

We have never had an issue such as this before.

Please respond to the email letting them know you have yet to receive your funds.

I will check with them as well.

Kindest Regards,

Dylan

posted on March 10, 2015.

I dont believe you. The email that was sent to me stated the reason I couldnt get my winning was because this site was not allowed in the USA. WHich is incorrect

posted on March 12, 2015.

Hello,

I do hope all is well.

An email was sent to you earlier with the reference number of your refund. Please check with your bank providing them with the reference number.

All should be well after that.

Kindest Regards,

Dylan

AskGamblers
posted on March 16, 2015.

@andrew2012,
Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on March 20, 2015.

@andrew2012,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.