Virtual Casino - After weeks of lies about verification my payment is still not processed

danny clark New Zealand
posted on August 4, 2016.

10 july I made a withdrawl request for $750 and at the same time emailed with attachments my documents to the 2 emails provided by them,a week goes past and my withdrawl denied on basis of no verification received.
26 july,I was given a new email address to send and 10 minutes after I sent them,i got back on the chat to have them say that they had received them.after a lot of mucking around they confirmed they had all the I resent a withdrwal request.
just yesterday I get back on chat and they say nothing has been received and so the withdrawl request has been yet again declined,i tell them to find the email sent on 26 july to the promo manager,after a while they say they found it and forward on...
today I get back from work and because I don't trust them I get back on chat and am told the same old NOTHING HAS BEEEN RECIEVED

posted on August 7, 2016.

Hi Danny--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I'm not in the office until tomorrow (Monday), but I will make it a priority to look into this as soon as I'm at my desk. I'm certain I'll be able to get to the bottom of this and have this resolved in very short order.

I'll be back with an update.

All the best,


posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Danny--

I've attempted to look into your issue but based on the email and username you've provided and I'm unable to locate your account.

I've sent you a PM regarding this--can you please check again for your correct username for the casino and also supply me with the email address associated with this casino account? Please send the info via PM, as I don't want your email address published publicly.



danny clark New Zealand
posted on August 10, 2016.

I'm still awaiting virtual casino to update?they have said they cant locate my account and ive provided them my username and email?it should be straight forward I would have thought?i have deposited hundreds through the account prior to my disputed win

posted on August 14, 2016.

Hi Danny--

I'm sorry, but I've had quite a bit on my plate this past week.

I've looked at your account and we're still within the timeline as stated in our Terms and Conditions. While you made your withdrawal July 10th, we did not receive your documents until July 26th. It is at this point that the clock begins for approving your withdrawal.

Your payment WILL be sent off this week. I will update this thread as soon as I see the payment has been sent to be processed.


posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Danny--

I wanted to let you know (in case you're not already aware) that your payment has been issued into your Neteller account. :-)

All the best,


posted on August 20, 2016.

Dear @danchop,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

danny clark New Zealand
posted on August 23, 2016.

yes I have been paid out,yet I feel its only because of my complaint here.
virtual casino and their affiliates have to think seriously about how they are damaging the reputation of online gambling,the bullshit replies at last minute from my complaint verify this...for instance the second response of "sorry I cant locate your account with the email and username you've provided" what a time stalling lie that was!!,my details have been the same all along,they lie and stall hoping the average joe just gives up or regambles the balance...
hey virtual ripoff,its 2016 not 2016BC,if you want all the ************* stalling verification ids,statements etc,do that before you accept withdrawls from our credit cards...
and you need 10 days to approve a withdrawl?why?we are told its the process,the process to stall and make you give up
then theres the we havnt received your details,well virtual an email sent,IS AN EMAIL SENT
I'm not thanking virtual and their other sites,they can get *************,if it wasn't for this site I would still be dealing with week after week of lies,they know this and I'm sure others do too.
thanks ask gamblers though

posted on August 24, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.