Cool Cat Casino - Waiting payments for over two months now

posted on July 16, 2016.

I have two approved withdrawals from coolcat casino, the first dating back to two months ago as below:
06/13/2016 06:02 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$1,515.00
06/04/2016 07:07 PM Coupon declined
06/04/2016 07:07 PM Manager Deposit Approved! $0.00
06/04/2016 07:07 PM Manager Deposit Requested $0.00
06/04/2016 07:07 PM Manager Withdrawal Approved! $0.00
06/04/2016 07:07 PM Manager Withdrawal Requested $0.00
05/18/2016 12:30 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$1,173.0

Can AskGamblers look into this for me and see when I will be receiving these checks?

Thank you

posted on July 19, 2016.

Hi lizzardwizzard--

I'm very sorry for the delays you've experienced--I'm going to do my best to get everything resolved for you, as quickly as possible.

I've looked at your account and I see you've been incredibly lucky with us lately and I'm going to need to speak with our Finance Manager in the morning to understand all the notes on your account. I'll definitely be back later in the day to give you an update on all of your withdrawals...and I'm going to make certain you're paid as quickly as possible.

All the best,


posted on July 22, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on July 22, 2016.

very wierd I got two wires today one for 4471,which i thin is total balance for club player and another for 780 which i think is slots of vegas. still have cool cat open but great progress thanx for everything

posted on July 22, 2016.

Hi lizzardwizzard--

Because it's the same story with your other posting, I'll be doing a bit of copy/pasting.

I spoke with Mary (one of our Finance Managers) and my understanding is that she's gone through all of your withdrawals.

What I do know for sure is that all payments have now been sent via wire. I would expect that you'll have the totality of ALL withdrawals across all of our network of casinos in your account by early next week.

Mary will continue to be your best point of contact with this, as she has all of the wire notes relating to each payment. She'll be able to reconcile each payment as they relate to your bank records (as she's gone through with you earlier this week).

All the best,


posted on July 24, 2016.

Dear Tawni. Just to be clear Are you suggesting that I contact Mary to clarify the incoming wires?? If so,can you provide me with her contact information?? If not, I'll just wait patiently for the balances

posted on July 27, 2016.

Hi lizzardwizzard--

I've asked that Mary contact you by email, so you'll have all of her contact information. Because you have so many withdrawals with so many of our brands, I know things can become confusing (I'm having a tough time keeping up with all of your wins!). :-)

Rather than confuse things further, dealing with Mary directly to go over all of the wire notes will likely be easiest, going forward.

I appreciate your understanding with this.

All the very best,


posted on July 30, 2016.

Dear @lizzardwizzard,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.