Planet 7 Casino - Waiting on withdrawals from 7/28/16 & 8/3/16

RESOLVED
TREVOR CARON United States
posted on August 25, 2016.

I don't mind waiting but it seems I keep getting avoided and its upsetting. I cashed out 310 and I believe 1328 and been almost a month.. really could use the money at this time. I love the site just wish the payouts were faster.

AskGamblers
posted on August 31, 2016.

Dear @Trevaman,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

TREVOR CARON United States
posted on August 31, 2016.

No updates.. every time I contact them I get contact ally well I did. 21 days ago and never got a reply. This has been such a long drawn out process.

posted on September 1, 2016.

Hi Trevor--

I'm so sorry this has been dragging on for you. The problem we're having with this is that the routing number you've provided for us is incorrect and we need to get the correct information in. I believe we've sent you emails regarding this.

I've sent you a PM here at AskGamblers--this will have the email address for you to send your correct routing numbers to.

I'll continue to follow your account to ensure things are sorted out for you.

All the best,

Tawni

TREVOR CARON United States
posted on September 1, 2016.

Ok Tawni, I did get that email a week ago and I sent the correct one over but no replies. So now I have sent all the information over again and will hope for prompt payment or at least acknowledgement that it will be paid in a few days as the information is correct. Thank you in this matter.

AskGamblers
posted on September 5, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

TREVOR CARON United States
posted on September 5, 2016.

I was told it was sent to processor for 1638 on September 1st by one of the withdrawal department people. Hopefully that means I am getting somewhere but I'm unsure..

posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi Trevor--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the payment was uploaded for our processor on September 1st, which means the payment would likely be issued for wire the following day. I'm not seeing any rejections by your bank, so with this in mind, you should see that payment reflected in your account no later than Friday.

All the best,

Tawni

TREVOR CARON United States
posted on September 8, 2016.

Thanks Tawni, I am all set. I was paid today of course not the whole 1638 but 1585, but I'm assuming that is because of fees from my bank and not on your end. Thanks a lot for your help!

AskGamblers
posted on September 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.