Waiting on Winnings from Pamper Casino

RESOLVED
posted on January 13, 2014.

Dear AskGambler,

I recently have won approximately $4770 from Pamper. All of the paperwork was submitted from a prior withdrawal I made, which Pamper did send me in various forms, i.e. credits to card, transfers to account, money order. That took some time, I have received an auto email from their accounting department a month ago that they received my request. Also a manager named Steve was looking into the status of my account. I'd like to have this resolved since I made the original request to withdraw November 26th. you helped me last time, please help me this time.

posted on January 15, 2014.

I have recent an email from the accounting department that they are in the process of crediting my credit card, and the remaining balance will be dealt with via a money order or transfer. While these issues due take time to resolve, Pamper Casino has in the past paid all of my withdrawal, but they need to do a little better job at communications, especially on emails. This would eliminate a lot of anxiety on the player s part. I will leave this open until they respond to this inquiry. Thanks much AskGambler, as always great job.

posted on January 15, 2014.

As far as I know, the withdrawal is proceeding. The only issue is we are unable to send bank wire at this time. But everything except $700 odd has already been refunded to cards. The last $700 can be sent via money transfer or some other method.

posted on January 16, 2014.

Yes, so far I have received $2981 refunded to the credit card that is on file with the casino.

I would like the remaining amount sent via money order as before by Western Union. Roughly I won approximately $4770. Can you please tell me who much was processing fees on these winnings to be returned. I can say on thing about Pamper Casino, you will get paid on your winnings, this is the second large withdrawal that I made and they did what they said they would do. I definitely will continue to be a customer of this on-line casino. Pass the word on, This is a reputable on-line casino. Thanks Pamper and Ask Gambler. Please leave open until all funds are received for this submittal......Good Work All

posted on January 18, 2014.

Dear Pamper

Please send the remaining funds to be withdrawn by money order as you did on my previous withdraw

Thanks much

posted on January 18, 2014.

Please update your accounting ticket with this request. Please note money transfers take 1-2 weeks after being requested.

posted on January 19, 2014.

Very Good, Thanks ,much Pamper Casino I will update the original request ticket, it appeared closed to me on the player support page, I thought that another ticket needed to be opened, this is the new ticket number :[#HHG-786-12354]:

I will let the old ticket close out and use the new one if you feel this will make the process go quick and smooth. Please let me know which ticket I should use, I opened the new ticket prior to your response to Askgam­ble­r........T­hanks much Pamper and AskGambler for the assistance and cooperation.

posted on January 22, 2014.

Please use the original ticket. That is available to you to reopen and that is always the right way to do it.

posted on January 22, 2014.

Ok thank you for sending that information to me I will send an email to the accounting department referencing the original ticket to send a money order for the remaining refund amount.

posted on January 22, 2014.

Dear Pamper Casino

I just sent an email from my personal account the one that is on file with Pamper, referencing

Ticket #NBG-213-36831 as you recently responded to please send the money order for the remaining withdrawal amount due me.

Thanks much

Mike

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2014.

 This complaint was reopened upon Pamper Casino's request.

posted on February 3, 2014.

Surffan, just wanted to confirm if this issue is completely resolved?

posted on February 12, 2014.

I'm sorry for the delayed response, I was looking back on this complaint and I did not see this response, anyway in answer to your question, no the issue is not resolved yet. I have been trying to get an answer to or receive the MoneyGram due me for the balance of approximately $532.62, since this amount is has been pre-approved according to a recently received email but I have not received the MoneyGram nor a response to emails regarding this issue. Please send the MoneyGram as soon as possible since I have been waiting since Nov 26th 2013 for my total withdrawal.

posted on February 16, 2014.

Dear Surffan,

I see in the system your money transfer was processed over a week ago. We updated your ticket with the control number of the transfer. If you have not received this info please do contact me directly at [email protected] and I will personally provide it to you.

posted on February 17, 2014.

Good evening Richard,

I have not received the money transfer as of this response which is 2/17/2014.

I will also send you an email stating the same. I had also asked how much as applied toward the processing of the withdrawal my total winnings were around $4770. So far I only received approximately $2900. Can you please help. Thanks much Pamper and Askgambler,

posted on February 18, 2014.

I have emailed you the details for you to pick up your transfer. This completes your withdrawal. Please let me know if there's anything else I can do for you.

posted on February 18, 2014.

Richard,

Thank you for sending me the information regarding my withdrawal, I appreciate your assistance in getting this matter resolved for me so I can resume using your service. Pamper Casino does pay winnings, as I have won in the past and have gotten paid. I suggest anyone that is looking for an online casino to try Pamper Casino if you are not happy with your current service. Thank you Pamper and Askgambler for all your assistance.

I happy customer, please consider this closed. Good work to all.

Mike

AskGamblers
posted on February 18, 2014.

 Complaint solved!