Bovada Casino - Waiting on $864 withdrawal

UNRESOLVED
Ranchoblanco United States
posted on March 26, 2016.

It has been over three weeks since my withdrawal was approved through Visa fast funds. I have not been given a reason why it is over the 5-10 business days or an estimate of when it will post. I have been told through email to just keep checking my account.

posted on March 26, 2016.

Hello Ranchoblanco,

We're sorry for any frustration you've been experiencing with a recent payout delay. We'd like to look into this for you and a member of our Player Advocacy team will contact you shortly.

Best regards,

Bovada Service

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on March 28, 2016.

Still have not received my withdrawal of $864.

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on March 29, 2016.

Have not received my withdrawal, and still have not been told when it will post. I am disappointed it has taken this long.

posted on April 2, 2016.

Hello Ranchoblanco,

We’re sorry for the delay in receiving your funds. We do our best to avoid these types of situations and can assure you that we’re working diligently to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Unfortunately we’re unable to provide an exact time frame on when you’ll receive your funds; however, we’d like to assure you that we’ve never missed a payout and we’re confident we’ll resolve this matter sooner rather than later.

We’ve assigned a member of our Player Advocacy Team to be your point of contact until this matter is resolved and they’ll be in touch with you as soon as we have an update.

We sincerely apologize for the delay and any inconvenience it may have caused.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on April 3, 2016.

Still have not received my withdrawal. Additionally, I have not been given a date I will receive my payout. It has now been 1 month and counting.

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on April 4, 2016.

Have not received my withdrawal, and it has been over a month. Bovada hasn't contacted me in over a week either. This is very frustrating to say the least.

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on April 5, 2016.

Another day, another disappointment.

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

After 6 weeks of waiting for my Visa fast funds withdrawal, I received a message stating there was a "processing error" and that the funds were put back into my Bovada account. With that, I went with the check route and am now awaiting the "expidited" check to arrive at my house. Bovada graciously waved the $50 withdrawal fee. I am hoping that the withdrawal arrives, and will post a message how long this takes. Hopefully soon as it'll be coming on 2 months here soon.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hello Ranchoblanco,

We see that the tracking details for your withdrawal have been sent to your Bovada account messages. Please let us know if you any have questions or concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear Ranchoblanco,

Did you receive your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

Ranchoblanco United States
posted on April 21, 2016.

I did receive the check in the mail. However, when I deposited it at my bank they stated there will be up to an 8 week hold on the check. So yes I've been paid but I have not technically received the funds. I would like to keep this complaint open until the funds hit.

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one last chance and help both parties involved will reach to a satisfactory resolution.