Club Player Casino - Waiting on payments dating back as far as 8/20/2016

RESOLVED
Andy United States
posted on October 9, 2016.

After playing at Club Player Casino for quite sometime, I finally got to a point where I was having a whole lot of fun and putting in for some decent withdrawals. Aug. 20th 2016 I put in for my first withdrawal of $999.00 it was approved on Sept. 9th 2016 in the amount of $831.00.( after they took there cut out). My second withdrawal was for $400.00 on 9/5 and was approved for $232.00 on 9/9. Third withdrawal was for $800.00 on 9/6 and was approved for $635.00 on 9/9 also. My forth withdrawal was for $1000.00 on 9/7 and was approved for $850.00 on 9/16. My fifth withdrawal was for $600.00 and was also approved on 9/16. So far so good, only problem is I have not seen any of the money yet. Im hoping that I can get some help here from Askgamblers with this problem. I was waiting patiently, but its well past the timeframe stated in there terms and conditions. I should have at least heard something about my first payment. Anyway any help I can get with this I will sure appreciate. Thanks Andy

Andy United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

My last withdrawal mentioned above for $600 was approved for $447.00 on 9/16 (i left that part out), which brings the total amount owed to me to $2995.00. Just wanted to get that straightened out. Thanks, Andy

Andy United States
posted on October 14, 2016.

Just received a check for 1st three withdrawals. total = $1698.00 $1297 left to be paid out.

Andy United States
posted on October 18, 2016.

I sure thought I would of heard from you by now Tawni... ??

posted on October 20, 2016.

Hi Andy--

First, I must apologize for the delays, but also for my very slow reply. Unfortunately, I've been traveling for work and I'm now just trying to get caught up while still on the road.

I've looked at your account and I do see that payments have been sent off to processing. Unfortunately, I have limited access to information while I'm away--I'll have to speak with my colleague in the morning to get all of the information necessary to give you the answers you're looking for.

I'll be back tomorrow with information.

Again, apologies for not being on top of things,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on October 21, 2016.

I will be watching for your response. There is also another $300.00 withdrawal request now in the system , bringing the total amount owed to $1597.00. Thanks for looking into this for me.

AskGamblers
posted on October 24, 2016.

Dear @Andy,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Andy United States
posted on October 28, 2016.

Received a payment of $ 1297.00 yesterday, which brings the amount I was complaining about up to date. But.. I still have three more withdrawals with club player, if we could leave this complaint open for a little while I would appreciate it. That way Tawni can keep me up to date. Thank you Askgamblers for the help !!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.