Silver Oak Casino - Waiting on payment $2,500

RESOLVED
Scottsc909 United States
posted on September 18, 2014.

I went to withdrawal $2,500 from SilverOak Casino and they haven't sent off payment it's been almost a month. So then I called and there sending me increments of $500 they said every 3-4 weeks. That's a long waiting period. Especially when it's okay to deposit whatever you want. Yet it's okay for them to hold your money. So now I am waiting on payment. I hope they pay faster than that.

posted on September 22, 2014.

Hi Scottsc909,

I believe you were already contacted via email, Thursday by our Escalation Manager, Emma regarding this.

If for some reason you've not received the email, the gist of it was that your first withdrawal in the amount of $1000 was approved, Thursday, with the second $1000 withdrawal pending approval. I know Emma will follow up regarding the second approval, as it takes place.

All the best,

Tawni

Scottsc909 United States
posted on September 23, 2014.

I still have NOT received any payment of the $2,500. Please let me know when payment is sent. Thank you.

posted on September 23, 2014.

Hi Scott-,

As explained, your first payment was approved last Thursday. We've sent your approved payment request to processing which will send the check off this week and I will ask one of our support managers to follow up with the FedEx tracking information, as soon as it is available (later this week).

All the best,

Tawni

Scottsc909 United States
posted on September 25, 2014.

Making on my first payment still. No fedex tracking number or anything yet. This is as far as we got. So far no tracking number for check. Please send asap.

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

Scottsc909 United States
posted on October 1, 2014.

I have been waiting on payment of $2,500 for the last 2 months, I finally received a payment of $1,460 today 09/30/2014. I am still waiting on remaining balance of $1,040. Please make payment right away, Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2014.

Hi Scott, have you received the rest of your withdrawal? Can we close this complaint?

Scottsc909 United States
posted on October 1, 2014.

I have NOT received the remaining balance of $1,040. Please inform SilverOak Casino I am still waiting on remaining balance. Thank you

posted on October 1, 2014.

Dear Scottsc909,

Good news, $1000 was approved on the 29th and you were sent an e-mail regarding this yesterday. Please let me know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,

Tawni

Scottsc909 United States
posted on October 5, 2014.

I have NOT received any email from SilverOak in regards to the remaining $1,000 balance. Please send tracking information so I can see it's being delivered. Thank you

posted on October 7, 2014.

Hi Scott,

Your final approval took place, September 29th and once approval occurs, it takes 7 - 10 business days for the check to be processed. I would expect that in the next day or so this final payment will be issued and the tracking emailed to you as soon as it is available.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2014.

Dear @Scottsc909,
Did you received your funds? Can we close this complaint?