Cool Cat Casino - Waiting on payments for over two months

RESOLVED
Andy United States
posted on August 12, 2016.

I requested two different withdrawals from Cool Cat Casino back on 6/5/2016, one for $900.00 and another one for $1000.00. They both were approved on 6/23/2016, one for $674.00 and one for $740.00. I tried waiting , I tried calling, Is been over two months since this all started. I'm hoping to find help here at Askgamblers.

posted on August 15, 2016.

Hi Andy--

I'm very sorry for what you've experienced with this.

I'm not in the office today (it's a holiday here in Costa Rica), but I will make it a priority to look into this issue once I return to the office tomorrow (Tuesday).

I'll update this thread as soon as I have information.

All the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on August 15, 2016.

Ok Tawni, I will be watching for your reply . Thanks

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Andy--

I've looked into this and I see that your payments are set to be wired. Based upon what I'm seeing, I would expect that the payments ($740 and $674) will be reflected in your bank account, early next week.

Please let me know Monday if the payments have arrived.

All the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Tawni, Just got your message, which kinda confused me because I have never ask them to wire me anything. I have always requested a check. The day after I posted this complaint, the (cool cat vip manager ) sent me an email that said ( If I would like) to get a wired payment to fill out all this stuff. I just deleted it from my email because I already had filed a complaint. I really don't think there going to wire me anything, since I have always requested a check. Besides after waiting this long I did not want to change anything, I figured if I did it would just be another stall tactic. If I can just get a check sent to me soon I would be happy. If it goes through to my account by some freak of nature, I will let you know. Check Please !! Thanks Andy

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi Andy--

I was just testing you to make sure you were paying attention. ;-p

Actually, this was just a mistake that I made. You ARE receiving two checks, which were already sent off. I'm crossing my fingers that your tracking will come in tomorrow or Friday--for certain it won't be any later than early next week. Of course, I'll let you know as soon as I have your tracking.

I'm sorry about my blonde moment...

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on August 18, 2016.

Thank you so much, I was getting worried there for a minute..... I will be watching closely for tracking. : ) I will let you know when I receive the checks. Andy

AskGamblers
posted on August 20, 2016.

Dear Andy,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Andy United States
posted on August 20, 2016.

I got a message today from Cool Cat Casino. They had my tracking information and said I should receive my payment (1 check for both), by Monday 8/22 at 10:30 am. Im keeping my fingers crossed. I'm hoping Tawni will chime in here sometime soon to confirm.

Andy United States
posted on August 22, 2016.

Just received my payment in full, thank you Tawni and Askgamblers. I don't know what I would do if it wasn't for you guys....... Thanks again, Andy

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.