Planet 7 Casino - Waiting on payment for over 4 months

ashlgh993 United States
posted on April 19, 2016.

Been waiting on a payout requested for over 4 months. received email that it was approved several months ago and yet it's still not been sent out and no one will tell me anything other than its been escalated and then pass me around from department to department

ashlgh993 United States
posted on April 20, 2016.

Not to mention I won't 800 dollars and had completed all play through and rules and then they said they would only pay 300 and will not give a reason just keep escalating. This was after having to send in paperwork over 5 times to even get approved for the portion they said they would pay. I want my full 8p0 that I won fairly.

posted on April 25, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Casino 7 request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

ashlgh993 United States
posted on April 25, 2016.

Why is my payout not being sent. After reading other complaints on here I don't want a check that my,bank won't take i,don't want a pretty loaded Mastercard with no money on it i want my money put directly into my bank account immediately

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hi ashlgh993,

I apologize for the delay in my reply--this issue seemed to have slipped by me.

I can see that your payment was sent off on Friday, so I would expect to see tracking on this by mid-week, with the payment reaching you by the end of the week.

Unfortunately, I'm replying from home right now, so I only have limited access to information. I'll have to check tomorrow to see the amount and how it was calculated. I'll be sure to get back to you about this.

All the best,


ashlgh993 United States
posted on April 26, 2016.

Please provide tracking number and advise if this check will be from an internal bank causing Me to have the same issues with casing as many others on these forums. Also why am I not able to get the money direct deposited into my account or put back on my card

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi ashlgh993,

I've looked into this further, but before I give you the information I'd promised, I need to get something off my chest.

I understand players frustrations and disappointment with delays in receiving payments. I work hard to get things squared away as quickly as possible. While I'm not the cause in the delays, I do take things personally and I want to do the very best I can to resolve each and every issue.

In order to resolve things, I depend and expect that those who are posting issues are honest with their information. False/­inf­lat­ed/­exa­gge­rated claims will only serve to delay things, as I'm digging for information in every nook and cranny that simply does not exist. I should be using my time to help others with their issues and be able to move on.

To this end, I'm incredibly frustrated that you would be posting the following:

Fiction: Been waiting on a payout requested for over 4 months.
Fact: You only opened this account on March 3, 2016. It would be impossible that you have been waiting for your withdrawal for FOUR MONTHS.

Fiction: Not to mention I won't 800 dollars ...I want my full 8p0 that I won fairly.
Fact: You NEVER so much as REQUESTED an $800 withdrawal. I have the entire history here for you and those following this to read. The most you ever attempted to withdraw was $500, which you quickly reversed. You continued to withdraw/reverse until you'd whittled your bankroll down to $300.

The following payment was sent:

4/22/2016 11:53:30 AM
Irene L. Paid $197 + no Fee Check II transaction #37751763 Ele 4/22/2016 11:53:30 AM

Here’s the transaction history:

In regards to the amount of the withdrawal, she requested and canceled her payment several times, so she may be confused:
Amt / Balance
TimeStamp # Event Adj Amt After Tran
3/18/2016 17:45 37751764 Check Withdrawal - Transaction denied $203.00 $203.14
3/18/2016 17:45 37751763 Check Withdrawal - Transaction approved ($197.00) $0.14
3/7/2016 19:03 37167830 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($400.00) $110.88
3/6/2016 14:50 37105994 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $300.00 $300.02
3/6/2016 0:58 37075979 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00) $100.41
3/6/2016 0:57 37075959 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $400.00 $400.41
3/5/2016 23:09 37070222 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($400.00) $100.05
3/5/2016 23:08 37070170 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $500.00 $500.05
3/5/2016 22:31 37068392 Check Withdrawal - Transaction canceled $300.00 $300.95
3/5/2016 0:03 37018647 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($300.00) $100.95
3/4/2016 17:56 36999749 Check Withdrawal - Transaction requested ($500.00) $100.59

So, with this in mind, I will explain what is being sent and how the amount was arrived. Your final withdrawal request was in the amount of $400. If you've read our Terms and Conditions, you'll see that bonus money is not withdrawable, so the $203 amount of your bonus was removed. This left you with a net win amount of $197, which is exactly what has been sent to you, via check.

And to answer your last statement about refunding your card, etc., you CHOSE as your withdrawal option, to receive a check.

I will respond back as soon as I receive your tracking. As I previously stated, I expect to see this, mid-week, so hopefully tomorrow or Thursday.


ashlgh993 United States
posted on April 27, 2016.

Wow that is absolutely not true. Yes your absolutely correct that I had to request the payout and then cancel it several times because you guys were jacking me around in regards to documents. I had to send my documents in several times I believe 5 seperate times to be exact. I even got an email which I will try to go back and post for you from the vip department saying he got my documents they were all good to go and he would get them processed only to call back and be told there are n9 documents or notes from him that he received them and they were never forwarded on. I then was advised to resend about 4 more times and if you dig it deep to look into what's going on then you would see that an escalation had to be filed for this as well. As to your outrageous claim that i chose the check that is not true. In fact I'm sure you can see that this was the only option that i had available to choose from. I ALSO HAVE EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE FROM YOUR REPS THAT I SHARE MY FRUSTRATION OF NOT HAVING ANY OPTION OTHER THAN I CHECK WHICH SHE THEN TOLD ME IF WOULD BE A CHECK FROM A CANADIAN BANK THAT I MAY HAVE TO GO OPEN AN ACCOUNT SOMEWHERE THAT WILL TAKE INTERNATIONAL CHECKS. IF YOU CAN'T PAY OUT WITH US MONEY AND DEPOSIT OPTIONS THEN WHY EVEN ALLOW PEOPLE IN THE US to play. Full disclose should be given when requesting payout that it could take several months to even get a payment as you can see by the numerous other complaints that people have filed here. Again im being told by Rep in email it's coming fed ex. Fed ex provides tracking numbers at time you send something so im not sure why that info is not available almost a week later

posted on April 27, 2016.

Dear @ashlgh993,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets and Caps Lock from now on, otherwise, it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

We delete all emails that you posted because they contained personal information.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear all,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

ashlgh993 United States
posted on April 30, 2016.

I received a check via fed ex last week with a check with my winnings. I took it to the bank this morning and deposited it and they diddnt seem to have any issues with it. I will update once the check clears but yes I did receive it. I think my account has been restricted or locked out now due to my filing complaint I no longer have an option available to add money with a credit or debit card. It just disappeared. I apologize tawni for being so rude and angry with my complaint I shouldn't have taken it out on you i was just so frusterated and couldn't get a straight answer from anyone then when I stumbled upon this website and read some of the complaints I started to get really worried that I would not receive it. Im sorry for taking out my frusteration on you. I would like if my account could be restored so that I could continue to add money and play. If tawni could help me with that i really appreciate it.

posted on May 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.