Cool Cat Casino - Waiting on payment for 5 months

RESOLVED
Laurie Carter United States
posted on April 14, 2016.

Where to begin. I played Cool-Cat and won, I requested a withdrawal on November 29th, 2015. The withdrawal was approved appx 2 weeks later and I was contacted by VIP host Sandra ****. She informed me that wire's were taking longer and wanted to figure out another payment method. We attempted refunding back to my debit card but it was rejected by my bank. that was in January I believe. I was then promised a wire which was supposedly paid on February 16th. Again never received and have been getting promise weekly, sometimes daily that they are sending. I NEVER receive a reply from them unless I contact them. I've played and won at several casinos and NEVER had a problem like this.

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear Laurie,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Laurie Carter United States
posted on April 19, 2016.

I received the following on Thursday, April 14th...

Hope this email finds you well. The money will be delivered to your bank of America account in the next 7 banking days, we truly apologize for the delay there was an error when we original sent it.

I awarded you $200 in a form of a loyalty for the delay and I assure you that we are not to expect this type of thing in the future :-)



Sincerely,
Javier Torres
Ruby Slots VIP Manager

posted on April 19, 2016.

Hi fb_101­567­543­614­80591,

I wanted to follow-up from my side on this.

As Javier already mentioned, the payment was indeed sent off to your account. I'm certain you'll see this payment in your account in the next day or so, if you haven't already. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Laurie Carter United States
posted on April 21, 2016.

Is there a way to keep this open until I actually receive the funds?

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hi fb_101­567­543­614­80591,

So long as you continue to post, it will re-set the clock and keep the complaint open.

Hopefully not for long. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

Laurie Carter United States
posted on April 26, 2016.

Unfortunately, today is the 8th business day and still nothing.

Laurie Carter United States
posted on April 27, 2016.

THANK YOU! the wire was posted to my account this evening!!

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.