Dreams Casino - Waiting over a month on payment

RESOLVED
Andy United States
posted on July 28, 2016.

I put in for a withdrawal on 6/18/2016 for $300.00. It was approved on 6/30, but I have still not received payment. I was going to wait and see how long it took before I spend to much money at the casino. Im glad I waited, because its now past the time frame and Im still waiting to hear something, anything !!! Maybe this will help !!

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2016.

Dear A.P.,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Andy United States
posted on August 2, 2016.

I can do that.

posted on August 4, 2016.

Hi Andy--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've taken a look at your account and I see that your payment is already on its way to you. I'm hoping your tracking will come through later today or tomorrow--generally, players receive payment the day after the tracking comes in (sometimes the same day). As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll post an update here with that information.

Again, apologies for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on August 6, 2016.

Still waiting

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Andy--

I received your tracking late this afternoon...shortly AFTER your payment had already been delivered to you. ;-)

I'm very happy this has now been sorted out and again, I apologize for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Andy United States
posted on August 10, 2016.

Thanks everybody for the help with this complaint. I received my payment of 300.00 and consider this closed now.

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.